Article Archive

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Croyde: Olympic Rower & Son Save Drowning Pair

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Jeweller's Robbery CCTV Footage

Monday, 8th June 2015

  1. Ilfracombe: New Lifeboat Comes To Town

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. CCTV Released After Barnstaple Raid

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Attempted Armed Robbery

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. Devon: First Responders Needed

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. North Devon: More Targeted Litter Blitzes

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Woolacombe: Best In UK And 4th In Europe

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Barnstaple: Fake 'Frozen' Goods Found
  2. Barnstaple: Half Heart Baby Fights For Life

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

  1. Georgeham: School Campaign For Solar Panels

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Ilfracombe Hospital Bed Campaigners At Downing Street

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Northlew: Village Commemorates WW1

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Umberleigh: Police Want To Speak To This Man

Tuesday, 18th February 2014

  1. Killers Still Free 6 Years After Girl's Murder

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

  1. South Molton: VIDEO Of Knifepoint Robbery

Tuesday, 31st December 2013

  1. North Devon: Woman Dies After Being Swept Out To Sea

Thursday, 19th December 2013

  1. Barnstaple: £70,000 Spent On A&E In North Devon

Wednesday, 2nd October 2013

  1. Devon Man Charged With Piracy In Russia

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. Virtual Court To Open In Devon

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

  1. Braunton: Woman Dies At Camp Site

Tuesday, 2nd July 2013

  1. Devon Driver Arrested in Double Death Tragedy

Friday, 7th June 2013

  1. £400 Of Alcohol Seized After North Devon Party
  2. 11 Year Old Girl Shaves Hair For Cancer Charity

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

  1. Owner Desperate to Have Dogs Home

Monday, 20th May 2013

  1. End of Blood Giving in North Devon?

Thursday, 4th April 2013

  1. Fight For Drug Treatment

Thursday, 7th March 2013

  1. Woman's Fight For Life After Police Van Collision

Tuesday, 26th February 2013

  1. 'We've Come To Cheer You Up'

Thursday, 31st January 2013

  1. Flood Rescue Team Awards

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8:45am

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter