Article Archive

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Go On A Quest At RHS Garden Rosemoor

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Heart's Sizzling Summer Treats

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Northlew: Village Commemorates WW1

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. September Events in North Devon

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Umberleigh: Police Want To Speak To This Man

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. August-Events In North Devon

Tuesday, 18th February 2014

  1. Killers Still Free 6 Years After Girl's Murder

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

  1. South Molton: VIDEO Of Knifepoint Robbery

Tuesday, 31st December 2013

  1. North Devon: Woman Dies After Being Swept Out To Sea

Thursday, 19th December 2013

  1. Barnstaple: £70,000 Spent On A&E In North Devon

Wednesday, 2nd October 2013

  1. Devon Man Charged With Piracy In Russia

Friday, 13th September 2013

  1. Virtual Court To Open In Devon

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

  1. Braunton: Woman Dies At Camp Site

Tuesday, 2nd July 2013

  1. Devon Driver Arrested in Double Death Tragedy

Friday, 7th June 2013

  1. £400 Of Alcohol Seized After North Devon Party
  2. 11 Year Old Girl Shaves Hair For Cancer Charity

Tuesday, 21st May 2013

  1. Owner Desperate to Have Dogs Home

Monday, 20th May 2013

  1. End of Blood Giving in North Devon?

Thursday, 4th April 2013

  1. Fight For Drug Treatment

Thursday, 7th March 2013

  1. Woman's Fight For Life After Police Van Collision

Tuesday, 26th February 2013

  1. 'We've Come To Cheer You Up'

Thursday, 31st January 2013

  1. Flood Rescue Team Awards

Tuesday, 29th January 2013

  1. A Remarkable Survivors Story

Wednesday, 23rd January 2013

  1. Fly-tipping Investigation At Beauty Spot

Friday, 18th January 2013

  1. Hope For North Devon's First Time Buyers

Wednesday, 16th January 2013

  1. Indian Protests May Help Solve Devon Murder

Tuesday, 15th January 2013

  1. The Shape of Things to Come for Devon

Friday, 11th January 2013

  1. Another Foodbank Opens As Devon Struggles

Sunday, 23rd December 2012

  1. 50 Minutes Clinging To Branch

Thursday, 6th December 2012

  1. Robbery at Barnstaple Bakers

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Two For Tuesday

2pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Wedding Wedding Directory

Tying the knot? Check out local companies who can make your big day unforgettable.

Follow Heart on Twitter