Article Archive

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Bath: Race For Life 2015

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Bath: Busker Amp Ban Questionnaire

Monday, 29th December 2014

  1. Bath: Murder Investigation - UPDATE

Wednesday, 24th December 2014

  1. Two Men Suffer Serious Head Injuries In Bath

Monday, 22nd December 2014

  1. Bath: Sexual Assault Investigated

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Bath: New Safety Railings By River Avon

Friday, 28th November 2014

  1. No Charges Being Brought Against Melanie Hall Murder Suspect

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Bath: E-Fit Relased After Sex Attack

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Bath: Confused Baby Swans Rescued

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Sam Burgess Touches Down At Bath Rugby

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Missing Woman Has Links To Bath
  2. Bath: Man Doubles For Brad Pitt In Fury

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Man Punched Several Times On Train

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Bath: Body Found In River Avon

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Bath: Police Investigate Knifepoint Robberies

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. First Bus: Changes To Services From This Weekend

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Bath: University Confirmed As World Cup Base

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Bath: Jane Austen Waxwork Revealed

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. Brawl At Tesco Store In Bath

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Bath: Grieving Mum Of Melanie Road Appeals For Help

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Bath: Teenage Boy Attacked By Dog

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Bath: Zero Zero Nightclub Attack

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Bath: Dutch Students Attacked

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Baths: Armed Robbery At McColls

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Bath: Sexual Assault

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. Bath: Bus Gate Refunds

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Bath: Jewellery Stolen From Priory Hotel

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Bath: Man Jailed For Rape

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Bath: Man dies after falling in River Avon

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Bath: Kelston Road Closure Update

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

3pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Alex Party Don't Give Me Your Life

    17:39

    iTunes

  • N-Trance Set You Free

    17:35

    iTunes

  • The Brand New Heavies Midnight At The Oasis

    17:32

    iTunes

  • Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On

    17:24

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertising in Bath

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter