Article Archive

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Bath: Jane Austen Waxwork Revealed

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. Brawl At Tesco Store In Bath

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Bath: Grieving Mum Of Melanie Road Appeals For Help

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Bath: Teenage Boy Attacked By Dog

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Bath: Zero Zero Nightclub Attack

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Bath: Dutch Students Attacked

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Baths: Armed Robbery At McColls

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Bath: Sexual Assault

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. Bath: Bus Gate Refunds

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Bath: Jewellery Stolen From Priory Hotel

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Bath: Man Jailed For Rape

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Bath: Man dies after falling in River Avon

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Bath: Kelston Road Closure Update

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Bath: New Clues In Murder Of Bath Woman 30 Years On

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. Bath: Man Stabbed In Robbery

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Bath: Fake £50 Notes Men Wanted

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

  1. Bathford: Van Driver Robbed

Monday, 17th March 2014

  1. Bath: Victoria Bridge Project Under Way

Monday, 3rd March 2014

  1. Bath: Kelston Road Closure

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. Bath: A431 Kelston Rd Closed For 'Forseeable Future'

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Melanie Hall Murder: Suspect Bailed

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. First Bus: Fairer Fares For All Roadshows

Monday, 27th January 2014

  1. Bath: River Death Student Named

Wednesday, 22nd January 2014

  1. Bath Based Athletes Selected For Winter Olympics

Monday, 13th January 2014

  1. Bath: Volunteers Wanted For Uni Diet Project

Thursday, 9th January 2014

  1. Bath: MP To Stand Down

Thursday, 2nd January 2014

  1. Twerton: Good Samaritan Sought After Teenager Robbed

Tuesday, 10th December 2013

  1. Bath: BB Gun Attempted Robbery

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Bath: Man Arrested Over Melanie Hall Murder

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Bath: Family Tribute To Cyclist Killed In Bath

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Ed, Troy & Paulina

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'WEST' to 82122

Ed, Troy & Paulina

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertising in Bath

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter