Article Archive

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Kimbolton Fireworks 2014

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Gavin Shuker MP - Luton South

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Pride in Bedfordshire Awards 2014

Saturday, 7th June 2014

  1. Man Seriously Injured After Falling From A Ladder

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. MP Demands More Openess At Detention Centre

Monday, 19th May 2014

  1. Arrest After Woman Found Dead In Hockcliffe

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Camera's Given To Lollypop Men & Women

Saturday, 26th April 2014

  1. Man Tries To Grab Baby In Kempston

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Kempston Schoolgirl Threatened With Knife

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Leighton Buzzard Man Jailed For Possessing Sawn-Off Shotgun

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Three Jailed For 68 Years For Kempston Murder

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Three Teenagers Found Guilty Of Kempston Murder

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. Final Design Of Bedford's Bus Station
  2. Biggleswade Attack Leaves Victim Shocked

Sunday, 6th April 2014

  1. Free WiFi At More Railway Stations

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. One Direction Shoot New Video At Cardington Hangers

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Inquest To Open Into Death Of Yarl's Wood Detainee

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. Report Highlights 'Serious Concerns' In The Way Beds Police Deals With Domestic Abuse

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. Bedfordshire Police Officer Charged With Rape

Friday, 14th March 2014

  1. Major Crash On A421 At A1 Black Cat Roundabout

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. World Largest Aircraft Moves Bedfordshire

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Disabled Bedford Teen Attacked By Cyclist

Tuesday, 18th February 2014

  1. BREAKING NEWS - Body Found In Leighton Buzzard

Wednesday, 12th February 2014

  1. Isaac Stone Murder - Police Arrest 3 Men
  2. Fire In Great Barford

Saturday, 8th February 2014

  1. Firecrews Fight Blaze At Bedford's Old Town Hall

Thursday, 6th February 2014

  1. One-Stop Robbery

Wednesday, 5th February 2014

  1. Indecent Exposure At Cemetery

Tuesday, 4th February 2014

  1. Second Bedford Stabbing In One Week

Thursday, 30th January 2014

  1. Costin Street Death

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: All About Love Songs: '00 - '09

11am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Lilly Wood PRAYER IN C

    14:38

    iTunes

  • Iggy Azalea BLACK WIDOW FT. RITA ORA

    14:35

  • Ella Henderson Glow

    14:28

    iTunes

  • Mr Probz WAVES

    14:24

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 96.9

Follow Heart on Twitter