Article Archive

Saturday, 11th May 2013

  1. Hoarders Given Suspended Sentence For Child Cruelty

Friday, 10th May 2013

  1. Police Team Tackle Wildlife Crime
  2. Illegal Rave Closed Down In Flitwick

Thursday, 9th May 2013

  1. Bedfordshire Police Under Investigation
  2. Dorries Regains Whip

Wednesday, 8th May 2013

  1. Tenth Floor Flat Fire
  2. Digger Driver Dies

Thursday, 2nd May 2013

  1. Body Confirmed As Teacher

Wednesday, 1st May 2013

  1. Police Confiscate £2m From Criminals

Thursday, 25th April 2013

  1. Pizza Delivery Man Robbed

Tuesday, 23rd April 2013

  1. Ambulance 'Turnaround Plan'

Monday, 22nd April 2013

  1. Audi Stolen In Burglary

Sunday, 21st April 2013

  1. 85 Year Old London Marathoner

Friday, 19th April 2013

  1. Arguing Couple May Have Seen Leda Bolden

Wednesday, 17th April 2013

  1. Shopkeeper Death: Tribute

Tuesday, 16th April 2013

  1. Missing Teacher: Statement

Friday, 12th April 2013

  1. Bookies Winner Attacked And Robbed
  2. Shopkeeper Dies

Thursday, 11th April 2013

  1. Family Of Missing Bedford Woman Appeal

Monday, 8th April 2013

  1. Head Injury Arrest

Thursday, 28th March 2013

  1. Murdered Man's Brain Found

Tuesday, 26th March 2013

  1. Rail Franchises Extended
  2. Two Year Old Girl Cut By Thrown Glass

Wednesday, 20th March 2013

  1. Attempted Nationwide Robbery

Tuesday, 19th March 2013

  1. Spaniel Attacked By Pitbull

Monday, 18th March 2013

  1. 80 Year Old Woman Indecently Assaulted

Friday, 15th March 2013

  1. Bedfordshire Boy Is Student Of The Year
  2. Man Jailed For Supplying Methadone

Wednesday, 6th March 2013

  1. Woman Hit With Bat In Burglary

Monday, 4th March 2013

  1. Betting Shop Targeted By Armed Robber

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Margherita Taylor

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Margherita Taylor

On TV: 70 Summer Sizzlers

11am - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Kylie Minogue Can't Get You Out Of My Head

    Now

    iTunes

  • James Blunt 1973

    12:19

    iTunes

  • The Cardigans Lovefool

    12:16

    iTunes

  • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over

    12:08

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart 96.9

Follow Heart on Twitter