Article Archive

Thursday, 20th July 2017

  1. South West MEP On Holidays After Brexit

Tuesday, 27th June 2017

  1. Bristol School May Drop Slave Trader Name

Monday, 19th June 2017

  1. Outdoor Workers Told To 'Cover Up Mate'

Saturday, 17th June 2017

  1. Extra Security Checks At The Glastonbury Festival

Tuesday, 13th June 2017

  1. Simplyhealth Great Bristol Half Marathon

Friday, 9th June 2017

  1. General Election: West Country Results

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

  1. A&S Police Urge People To Stay Vigilant

Wednesday, 29th March 2017

  1. Rise In Animal Cruelty Complaints

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. Unsolved Murder In Weston

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. Missing Bristol Woman Lauren Phillips

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Driver Jailed Over Fatal Crash In Nailsea
  2. Trouble At Bristol Rovers Game

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. Bristol To Host Another Aardman Trail

Wednesday, 25th January 2017

  1. Pensioner Injured In Bristol Robbery

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Thousands Of Cervical Screening Appointments Missed

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Three Men Who Blew Up Front Of Long Ashton Post Office Jailed

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. Students Urged To Get Vaccinated Against Meningitis

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Have You Had Your Flu Jab?

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

  1. Police Release Photo Of Attack Victim

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. Heartbreaking Video Reveals Tragic Cost Of Using Phone While Driving

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Suspicious Car In Bristol

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. test

Saturday, 2nd July 2016

  1. Boy Believed To Have Been Shot With Air Gun In Bristol

Saturday, 14th May 2016

  1. Bath Bomb Destroyed

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Two Jailed For Roles In Becky Watts Murder Case

Tuesday, 19th January 2016

  1. New Alcohol Helpline For Bristol Women

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Fire in Bristol city centre next to Colston Tower

Thursday, 8th October 2015

  1. CCTV After Serious Sexual Assault In Bristol Bar

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Clifton: Man Charged Over Death Of Dan Hickey

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Residents Parking Scheme Start Dates Revealed

Recently Played Tracks

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter