Article Archive

Wednesday, 29th March 2017

  1. Rise In Animal Cruelty Complaints

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. Unsolved Murder In Weston

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. Missing Bristol Woman Lauren Phillips

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Driver Jailed Over Fatal Crash In Nailsea
  2. Trouble At Bristol Rovers Game

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. Bristol To Host Another Aardman Trail

Tuesday, 7th February 2017

  1. CHSW Rainbow Run 2017

Wednesday, 25th January 2017

  1. Pensioner Injured In Bristol Robbery

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Thousands Of Cervical Screening Appointments Missed

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Three Men Who Blew Up Front Of Long Ashton Post Office Jailed

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. Students Urged To Get Vaccinated Against Meningitis

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Have You Had Your Flu Jab?

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

  1. Police Release Photo Of Attack Victim

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. Heartbreaking Video Reveals Tragic Cost Of Using Phone While Driving

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Suspicious Car In Bristol

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. test

Saturday, 2nd July 2016

  1. Boy Believed To Have Been Shot With Air Gun In Bristol

Saturday, 14th May 2016

  1. Bath Bomb Destroyed

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Two Jailed For Roles In Becky Watts Murder Case

Tuesday, 19th January 2016

  1. New Alcohol Helpline For Bristol Women

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Fire in Bristol city centre next to Colston Tower

Thursday, 8th October 2015

  1. CCTV After Serious Sexual Assault In Bristol Bar

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Clifton: Man Charged Over Death Of Dan Hickey

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Residents Parking Scheme Start Dates Revealed

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Search For Missing 73 Year Old DJ Derek - VIDEO

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Bristol City Centre Revamp

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Balloon Fiesta Suspension Bridge Closures

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Rovers Lose Memorial Stadium Court Battle

Thursday, 9th July 2015

  1. Avon And Somerset Police Chief Guilty Of Misconduct

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Bristol: Sex Assault CCTV Image

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: 30 Fabulous Feel Good Number 1s

1pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Elvis Presley A Little Less Conversation

    14:21

    iTunes

  • Cher Believe

    14:18

    iTunes

  • Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

    14:13

    iTunes

  • Shapeshifters Lola's Theme

    14:07

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter