Article Archive

Wednesday, 7th October 2015

  1. Becky Watts Trial

Saturday, 3rd October 2015

  1. Bid Now To Live Like Bond!
  2. Join Us At The Fantastic Somerset Carnivals!

Friday, 2nd October 2015

  1. MAKE SOME NOISE At Brean Theme Park!

Friday, 25th September 2015

  1. Join Heart At The Fantastic Somerset Carnivals

Friday, 28th August 2015

  1. Win A Hot Tub Party

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. Banksy At Weston!
  2. Banksy Takes Over The Tropicana

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

  1. A&S Chief Constable Asked To Resign

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Bristol International Balloon Fiesta 2015 Photos

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Men Attacked In Weston

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Race for Life West Country 2015

Monday, 29th June 2015

  1. Heatwave Warning For Families

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Bristol Airport's Plans To Expand

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Somerset Mum Appears In Court - UPDATE

Friday, 12th June 2015

  1. Woman Sexually Assaulted In Bradley Stoke

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

  1. Ambulance Service To Recruit Abroad

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Is this Hitler?

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Great Western Air Ambulance Celebrates 7th birthday

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco In The West

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Weston: 11 Year Old Boy Missing - UPDATE

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Radio Tinder

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Mel Everett

Thursday, 30th April 2015

  1. Jason Manford on Heart Breakfast

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Nepal: West Families Wait For News Of Loved Ones

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Paulina's letter to Kate

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Kids hate Suncream

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

  1. Man Nagging

Sunday, 19th April 2015

  1. Weston: Beach Huts Up For Grabs

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Naughty Boy feat. Beyonce & Arrow Benjam Runnin' (Lose It All)


  • Sigala Easy Love



  • Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne Not Letting Go



  • Take That Could It Be Magic



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter