Article Archive

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. The West Country's Top News Stories

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. West - Police Help Keep NATO Safe

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Swindon Half Marathon Terms & Conditions

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. CCTV: Teenager Assaulted on Bristol Bus

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Bristol: Rare Turtle Hatches At Zoo
  2. Bristol Half Marathon 2014

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

  1. Bristol: Woman Punched In Face
  2. Paulina's Shop Swap

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Bristol Balloon Fiesta Photos

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Taunton: CCTV Images Released To Help Sex Assault Investigation

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. South Glos: Self-Build Housing Survey

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Would Your Friend Lie For You?

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Wessex Water shows what not to flush - VIDEO

Monday, 23rd June 2014

  1. Bristol: Cardiac Review Underway

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Ed, Troy and Paulina Shed BGT
  2. Monster Sweepstake: The Results

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast Shreds BGT

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Police Unveil Road Safety Super Car

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. West: Calls To Reverse Ban On Term Time Holidays

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Win a Helicopter Flight
  2. West Country Free Monster Sweepstake

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Weston-s-Mare: Cancer Dad's Battle

Friday, 23rd May 2014

  1. Home Workout

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. 2015 Bath Half Marathon

Thursday, 15th May 2014

  1. Redland: Boy Knocked Off Bike

Monday, 5th May 2014

  1. Relive the Bristol Slide

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. West: Red Cross Need New Volunteers

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. How to get to the Balloon Fiesta 2014

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. West: Police To Close Some Stations

Saturday, 26th April 2014

  1. Bristol: Teenager Killed By Tribal Drug

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Girls Aloud Sound Of The Underground

    Now

    iTunes

  • Liberty X Got To Have Your Love

    08:20

    iTunes

  • Nelly Hot In Herre

    08:16

    iTunes

  • Anastacia One Day In Your Life

    08:13

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter