Article Archive

Wednesday, 27th July 2016

  1. Win £1000 at the Balloon Fiesta with Flip out

Monday, 25th July 2016

  1. Who Won Their Wedding Celebrations At Wookey?

Sunday, 24th July 2016

  1. Join Us For Summer Fun At Clarks Village

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. Bristol Balloon Fiesta 2016

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

  1. Win A Day Out That's Fit For A King At Longleat
  2. Discover A World Of Motoring Fun At Haynes International Motor Museum

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Bristol Heart Ward Let Parents Down
  2. Get Tickets To Footloose & Cut Loose!

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. £50000 Reward To Catch Melanie Hall Killer
  2. Bath Race for Life

Saturday, 4th June 2016

  1. Naked Bike Ride Bristol 2016

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Troy's Summer Anthem

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

  1. Movie By Moonlight

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Colour Fun Run

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Bonfire Night

Friday, 25th September 2015

  1. Join Heart At The Fantastic Somerset Carnivals

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Hearts Happy Hour: Pool Playlist

3pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter