Article Archive

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. The West Country's Top News Stories
  2. Paulina's Shop Swap

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. South Glos: Self-Build Housing Survey
  2. Become An Aquarium Adventurer This Summer

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Win Tickets To Shrek The Musical
  2. Find A Grand In The Sand At Bristol Shopping Quarter
  3. There's A Whole New 4D World At Wookey Hole

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. The Women’s Running 10K

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Would your friend lie for you?

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Wessex Water shows what not to flush - VIDEO

Monday, 23rd June 2014

  1. Bristol: Cardiac Review Underway

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Ed, Troy and Paulina Shed BGT
  2. Monster Sweepstake: The Results

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast Shreds BGT

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Police Unveil Road Safety Super Car

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. West: Calls To Reverse Ban On Term Time Holidays

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Win a Helicopter Flight
  2. Yeovilton International Air Day 2014
  3. West Country Free Monster Sweepstake

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Weston-s-Mare: Cancer Dad's Battle

Friday, 23rd May 2014

  1. Home Workout

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. 2015 Bath Half Marathon

Thursday, 15th May 2014

  1. Redland: Boy Knocked Off Bike
  2. 'Shrek the Musical’ Tour

Monday, 5th May 2014

  1. Relive the Bristol Slide

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. West: Red Cross Need New Volunteers

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. How to get to the Balloon Fiesta 2014
  2. Bristol Balloon Fiesta 2014

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. West: Police To Close Some Stations

Saturday, 26th April 2014

  1. Bristol: Teenager Killed By Tribal Drug

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics: '00 - '09

4pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Phats & Small Turn Around

    15:49

    iTunes

  • Wamdue Project King Of My Castle

    15:45

    iTunes

  • Artful Dodger Re-Rewind

    15:36

    iTunes

  • Basement Jaxx Red Alert

    15:33

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter