Article Archive

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Meet the Avon And Somerset PCC Candidates 2016

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

  1. Win £250 To Spend At Bristol's New Slaters Menswear Store!

Monday, 25th April 2016

  1. Weston Air Festival 2016

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

  1. Win £250 To Spend At Clarks Village

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

  1. Movie By Moonlight
  2. Walk Of Life 2016
  3. Win An End Of Term Party!

Monday, 4th April 2016

  1. April Showers Terms and Conditions
  2. Win On April Showers

Friday, 18th March 2016

  1. Bristol Summer Series Line Up!

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Colour Fun Run
  2. See Nitro Circus Live At Huish Park

Wednesday, 10th February 2016

  1. Enter Pretty Muddy 2016
  2. Enter Race for Life 2016

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Friday, 29th January 2016

  1. Rainbow Run 2016

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country
  2. Great Bristol 10K 2016

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Tuesday, 1st December 2015

  1. Lionel Richie All The Hits Live Show 2016

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 00s

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Craig David Fill Me In

    Now

    iTunes

  • Sugababes About You Now

    22:01

    iTunes

  • Jamiroquai Little L

    21:54

    iTunes

  • Coldplay Viva La Vida

    21:28

    iTunes

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter