Article Archive

Friday, 2nd December 2016

  1. Heart's 'Sleeps 'til Santa' 2016
  2. Win A £2,000 Christmas With Bristol Shopping Quarter

Monday, 21st November 2016

  1. Sing Your Way To The ss Great Britain This Christmas!

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Mum Calls For Ban On Home Fireworks After One Explodes In Daughter's Face

Monday, 14th November 2016

  1. Discover Christmas Magic In Bath!

Thursday, 20th October 2016

  1. Win an End of Term Christmas Party
  2. Christmas Party Terms and Conditions
  3. Paramedics Trained To Spot Epilepsy After Child Misdiagnosis

Monday, 17th October 2016

  1. Vitality Bath Half Marathon 2017

Friday, 7th October 2016

  1. Stand Up & Make Some Noise!

Monday, 12th September 2016

  1. Santas on the Run!

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Bristol Heart Ward Let Parents Down

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. £50000 Reward To Catch Melanie Hall Killer
  2. Bath Race for Life

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Troy's Summer Anthem

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Bonfire Night

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 20 Sleeps Til Santa!

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Boney M Mary's Boy Child

    18:33

    iTunes

  • Shakin' Stevens Merry Christmas Everyone

    18:29

    iTunes

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    18:23

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    18:14

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter