Article Archive

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. The West Country's Top News Stories

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Win A Family Trip To Brunel's ss Great Britain!

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Single?...Find Love

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. All Aboard The ss Great Britain!

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Bristol Harbour Festival 2015

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. Mel Everett

Thursday, 30th April 2015

  1. Jason Manford on Heart Breakfast

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Nepal: West Families Wait For News Of Loved Ones

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Bristol Balloon Fiesta 2015
  2. Paulina's letter to Kate

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Kids hate Suncream

Tuesday, 21st April 2015

  1. Man Nagging

Sunday, 19th April 2015

  1. Weston: Beach Huts Up For Grabs

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. April Showers
  2. April Showers Terms and Conditions

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

  1. How clever is your dog?

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. April Fools

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Health Warning After Theft In Yeovil
  2. Millions For Schools In Somerset

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Rare Bird Spotted

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Four Men Sentenced For Drugs Offences
  2. Man Arrested For Suspected Stabbing

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Get Your Tickets For MAMMA MIA! At The Bristol Hippodrome

Thursday, 19th March 2015

  1. The Budget.. for Kids?

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Street: Tributes Paid To Police Officer

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Bath: Man Charged With Attempted Murder
  2. Students Launch River Avon Safety Campaign

Sunday, 15th March 2015

  1. Somerset: New Flood Work To Begin
  2. Bristol: Enforcement Action Starts At Allotments

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

  1. Six Sex Offenders Wanted By Police

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Greatest Collaborations

8am - 10am

Watch heart TV

  • George Michael , Elton John Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

    09:21

    iTunes

  • Luther Vandross The Best Things In Life Are Free

    09:12

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams Get Lucky

    09:07

    iTunes

  • Youssou N'Dour , Neneh Cherry 7 Seconds

    09:03

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter