Article Archive

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. The West Country's Top News Stories

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Win £1000 To Spend At Escape Bathrooms!

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Let's Rock Bristol
  2. Bristol Summer Series Line Up!

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Julian Chats To George Ezra
  2. £21Million on Temple Gate Layout Changes

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast Help Craig Pop The Question

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Speed Cameras Reactivated In Avon And Somerset

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Rainbow Run 2015

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Sexy Bins Out Day

Sunday, 8th February 2015

  1. 4 Men Smash Security Van at Weston ASDA

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Cliff Scale After Bristol Man's Death
  2. Propose in time for Valentines

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Tom Jones' Amazing Moments
  2. Puxton: Stolen Tortoises Returned

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Old Sodbury: Fatal Car Crash
  2. Walk of Life 2015

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Shortlisted Designs For Bristol Arena
  2. Filmmaker Says Somerset Should Be Proud

Monday, 19th January 2015

  1. Enter The Bristol To Bath Marathon Now!

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Would You Tell Someone If Their Breath Smelled?
  2. The Heart Breakfast Poll

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Parents And Technology

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Missing Welsh Man Might Be In The West
  2. Anyone Fancy Some Christmas Cake…Manure?

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015

Monday, 5th January 2015

  1. Paulina's Shop Swap

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2015
  2. Bristol 10K & Bristol Half Marathon 2015

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

  1. Bristol's Own Golden Gate Bridge?

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter