Article Archive

Thursday, 25th August 2016

  1. Tickets To See Massive Attack in Bristol

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Win Tickets To Ghost At The Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. Win A Break To The Beautiful English Riviera

Monday, 15th August 2016

  1. Great Bristol Half Marathon 2016

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. Join Us For Summer Fun At Clarks Village
  2. Join In the Fun At Bristol Shopping Quarter's Summer Of Sport!

Friday, 29th July 2016

  1. Discover A World Of Motoring Fun At Haynes International Motor Museum

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Bristol Heart Ward Let Parents Down

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. £50000 Reward To Catch Melanie Hall Killer
  2. Bath Race for Life

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Troy's Summer Anthem

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

  1. Movie By Moonlight

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Colour Fun Run

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Bonfire Night

Friday, 25th September 2015

  1. Join Heart At The Fantastic Somerset Carnivals

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. Banksy At Weston!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: The Great British Summer Quiz!

11am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • Wham! Club Tropicana

    12:51

    iTunes

  • Shakira Whenever, Wherever

    12:48

    iTunes

  • Coldplay A Sky Full Of Stars

    12:44

    iTunes

  • The Corrs What Can I Do

    12:20

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter