Article Archive

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. The West Country's Top News Stories
  2. Missing 79 Year Old Bristol Man
  3. Win Tickets To Dick Whittington At The Bristol Hippodrome

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Taunton: 2 Men Steal Reindeer

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. Tell us your Clifton Suspension Bridge stories
  2. The End of Spideyman
  3. Clifton Suspension Bridge 150th Anniversary Celebrations
  4. Visit Santa This Christmas At Old Down Country Park

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Inappropriate Mum Texts

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. The First UK Human Waste Powered Bus

Saturday, 15th November 2014

  1. Step Into Christmas At Clarks Village

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Union J Interview in Bristol

Saturday, 8th November 2014

  1. Get Christmas Sorted At Bristol Shopping Quarter

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. The Mall's Winter Wonderland
  2. Get Your Skates On At @Bristol

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Bristol: Cyclist Injured In Clifton Collision

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Police Hunt Missing Convicted Murderer
  2. See John Bishop Live!

Sunday, 26th October 2014

  1. Bristol: Police Search For Vietnamese Boy

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Santas on the Run is Back!
  2. Curryoke

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Casserollin' Grans

Monday, 13th October 2014

  1. The Best of Spideyman

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Clooney Support Network

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast's Friends Tribute

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

  1. Blatantly Obvious!

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. West - Police Help Keep NATO Safe

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Swindon Half Marathon Terms & Conditions

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. CCTV: Teenager Assaulted on Bristol Bus

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Bristol: Rare Turtle Hatches At Zoo

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 50 Greatest Movie Songs

2pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

  • Queen Bohemian Rhapsody

    15:55

    iTunes

  • Joe Cocker / Jennifer Warnes Up Where We Belong

    15:52

    iTunes

  • Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)

    15:49

    iTunes

  • 15:45

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter