Article Archive

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. £50000 Reward To Catch Melanie Hall Killer
  2. Bath Race for Life

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Yeovilton Air Day 2016

Saturday, 4th June 2016

  1. Naked Bike Ride Bristol 2016

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Troy's Summer Anthem

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Tuesday, 5th April 2016

  1. Movie By Moonlight
  2. Win An End Of Term Party!

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. The Colour Fun Run

Wednesday, 10th February 2016

  1. Enter Pretty Muddy 2016
  2. Enter Race for Life 2016

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Bonfire Night

Friday, 25th September 2015

  1. Join Heart At The Fantastic Somerset Carnivals

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. Banksy At Weston!
  2. Banksy Takes Over The Tropicana

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

  1. A&S Chief Constable Asked To Resign

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Bristol International Balloon Fiesta 2015 Photos

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: Breakfast!

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

sky, fox, outcast What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Outcast - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter