Article Archive

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Enter Race for Life 2017

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Bristol Road Closures

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Mum Calls For Ban On Home Fireworks After One Explodes In Daughter's Face

Thursday, 20th October 2016

  1. Paramedics Trained To Spot Epilepsy After Child Misdiagnosis

Monday, 17th October 2016

  1. Vitality Bath Half Marathon 2017

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Bristol Heart Ward Let Parents Down

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. £50000 Reward To Catch Melanie Hall Killer

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Troy's Summer Anthem

Thursday, 7th April 2016

  1. Bristol Arena Plans Approved

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Teenager Killed In Nailsea Collision

Wednesday, 3rd February 2016

  1. Chris' Search For Love

Tuesday, 2nd February 2016

  1. Avon & Somerset Police Begin Recruiting

Wednesday, 20th January 2016

  1. Cold Snaps!

Thursday, 14th January 2016

  1. Bristol V Somerset Weight Loss Challenge

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors Strike In The West Country

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. New Chief Constable For A&S Police

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Ronnie's Stuck.. IN THE MIX!

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. Arena Plans Submitted For Planning Permission

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Be On Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Bristol's Most Wanted

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Becky Watts Murder - Stepbrother Jailed For Life

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Bonfire Night

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Former Clifton College Teacher Jailed

Thursday, 20th August 2015

  1. Banksy At Weston!
  2. Banksy Takes Over The Tropicana

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

  1. A&S Chief Constable Asked To Resign

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Bristol International Balloon Fiesta 2015 Photos

Saturday, 18th July 2015

  1. Men Attacked In Weston

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Race for Life West Country 2015

Monday, 29th June 2015

  1. Heatwave Warning For Families

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 2000s: The Quiz

7pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Little Mix CANNONBALL

    20:42

    iTunes

  • Little MIX MOVE

    20:39

    iTunes

  • Little Mix DNA

    20:31

    iTunes

  • Little MIX SALUTE

    20:28

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter