Article Archive

Friday, 1st July 2016

  1. September Events

Friday, 17th June 2016

  1. Local MPs Pay Tribute To Jo Cox

Wednesday, 1st June 2016

  1. August Events

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. July Events

Friday, 25th March 2016

  1. Cambridgeshire Rape Victim Speaks Out

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. The Cambridge Market Square Switch On 2015
  2. The Grafton Christmas Light Switch On 2015

Wednesday, 21st October 2015

  1. Back To The Future vs 2015

Thursday, 17th September 2015

  1. Gareth's Viral Videos
  2. Big Town Showdown Celebrity Leaderboard

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. Kev's Garden Surpise

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Cambridge Scientists Build Cake-Powered Punt
  2. Happy Anniversary

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Histon Wins Big Town Showdown
  2. Sawtry Crowned Big Town Showdown Champions
  3. Cambridge Race For Life In Pictures

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Kev & Ros' Dating Help Line

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Take To The Skies

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Feeling Hot?

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. It's So Hot!

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Second To None

Thursday, 25th June 2015

  1. Defeat Dementia Walk
  2. Summer Creepy Crawlies

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Kev & Ros On Glastonbury

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Kev's Moved Into The Office

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Presence Not Presents

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hot Hunks Or Cute Animals?

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Giz-A-Go

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Roberto

9pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Roberto

On TV: Club Classics:40 Summer Sizzilers

9pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter