Article Archive

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. February Events

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. Sister Act At The Cambridge Corn Exchange

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. January Events

Saturday, 1st October 2016

  1. December Events

Friday, 17th June 2016

  1. Local MPs Pay Tribute To Jo Cox

Friday, 25th March 2016

  1. Cambridgeshire Rape Victim Speaks Out

Wednesday, 21st October 2015

  1. Back To The Future vs 2015

Thursday, 17th September 2015

  1. Gareth's Viral Videos
  2. Big Town Showdown Celebrity Leaderboard

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. Kev's Garden Surpise

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Cambridge Scientists Build Cake-Powered Punt
  2. Happy Anniversary

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Histon Wins Big Town Showdown
  2. Sawtry Crowned Big Town Showdown Champions

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Kev & Ros' Dating Help Line

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Take To The Skies

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Feeling Hot?

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. It's So Hot!

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Second To None

Thursday, 25th June 2015

  1. Summer Creepy Crawlies

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Kev & Ros On Glastonbury

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Kev's Moved Into The Office

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Presence Not Presents

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hot Hunks Or Cute Animals?

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Giz-A-Go

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Kev's Magic Shock

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. Kev & Ros Go Back To School

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. When did you last 'live the dream'?

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. To Blend - Or Not To Blend?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Dan Gasser

4pm - 7pm

Text 'MUSIC' to 82122

Dan Gasser

On TV: 17 Sleeps Til Santa!

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Band Aid Do They Know It's Christmas?

    Now

    iTunes

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    18:13

    iTunes

  • Tom Jones & Cerys Matthews Baby It's Cold Outside

    18:05

    iTunes

  • John Lennon , Yoko Ono Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

    18:01

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter