Article Archive

Sunday, 21st September 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. North Pole Cambridge Christmas Festival
  2. Soham Man Jailed For Drink Driving
  3. Cambridge Has Talent 2014

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Family Fun At The Fitzwilliam Museum

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. East Anglia's Children's Hospices
  2. Cambridge Festival Of Ideas
  3. Bourn Golf & Leisure Charity Open Day
  4. Gone In 64 Seconds

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Win A House For A Year With Cambridge News

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Dress Loud For Make Some Noise

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Lie Witness News

Monday, 8th September 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Make Your Announcement

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Register For Big Town Showdown
  2. November Events

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Meet Peter Andre

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Vacation Or Fakecation

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Pace For Papworth 2014

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. October Events

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Pictures: Cambridge Race For Life

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 7 Winner

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Things Cats Do

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Cambridge: Tour De France Car Park Closures

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Tour De France In 10 Minutes

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Cambridge Tour De France Q&A

Friday, 27th June 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Meet James Blunt

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Quy Mill Wedding Fairs

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. M11 Fail To Stop - Police Issue CCTV
  2. £4,500 Designer Glasses Stolen In Cambridge

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

8am - 12pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

On TV: All American Love Songs: Top 40

11am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • TLC Waterfalls

    Now

    iTunes

  • Commodores Nightshift

    11:04

    iTunes

  • Backstreet Boys As Long As You Love Me

    11:00

    iTunes

  • Phil Collins Another Day In Paradise

    10:56

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter