Article Archive

Wednesday, 7th October 2015

  1. Sponsor Josh At Perkins Great Eastern Run

Friday, 2nd October 2015

  1. Win Dunkin' Donuts For A Year!

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Comedy Live At The Corn Exchange

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015

  1. Ely Panto 2015: Snow White

Tuesday, 22nd September 2015

  1. Bond or Bond?
  2. Oxford vs Cambridge Quiz Night Returns

Thursday, 17th September 2015

  1. Gareth's Viral Videos
  2. Big Town Showdown Celebrity Leaderboard

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. David Hasselhoff Comes To Cambridge
  2. Kev's Garden Surpise
  3. October Events

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Cambridge Scientists Build Cake-Powered Punt
  2. Happy Anniversary

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 10
  2. Sawtry Crowned Big Town Showdown Champions
  3. Cambridge Race For Life In Pictures

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Kev & Ros' Dating Help Line

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Take To The Skies

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Skyride Local
  2. Feeling Hot?

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. It's So Hot!

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Second To None

Thursday, 25th June 2015

  1. Defeat Dementia Walk
  2. Summer Creepy Crawlies

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Kev & Ros On Glastonbury

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Kev's Moved Into The Office

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Presence Not Presents

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hot Hunks Or Cute Animals?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Mark Wright

7pm - 9pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Mark Wright

On TV: Only Number 1s: '90 - '99

6:45pm - 1am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter