Article Archive

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Win Tickets To UB40 At Newmarket

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Pictures: Cambridge Race For Life

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 7 Winner

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Things Cats Do

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Cambridge: Tour De France Car Park Closures

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Audley End Summer Concerts 2014

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Tour De France In 10 Minutes

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Cambridge Tour De France Q&A
  2. Independent Retailers Month

Friday, 27th June 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Meet James Blunt

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Quy Mill Wedding Fairs

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. M11 Fail To Stop - Police Issue CCTV
  2. £4,500 Designer Glasses Stolen In Cambridge

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Police Officer Hurt In M11 Hit & Run
  2. Cambridgeshire Police Officer Killed In Wyton Crash

Sunday, 8th June 2014

  1. Lorry Driver Arrested After Wyton Crash

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. 3 Babies Poisoned In Cambridgeshire Hospitals
  2. Second Cannabis Factory Found In Soham
  3. 120 New Ambulances For East of England

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Labour's Cambridge Priorities

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. July Events
  2. August Events
  3. September Events

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire And Peterborough CCG Accused Of 'Failing' Those Wanting A Baby

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. £6 Million Of Cannabis Found In Huge Soham Factory

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

  1. Cambridge Professor On England World Cup Chances
  2. Hundreds Of Pounds Worth Of Teddys Stolen In Cambridge
  3. Cambridge Experts Develop New Drug Available On NHS

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Paul Hollins

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'MUSIC' to 82122

Paul Hollins

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

5pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • MC Hammer U Can't Touch This

    Now

    iTunes

  • Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby

    17:35

    iTunes

  • Mantronix Got To Have Your Love

    17:31

    iTunes

  • Guru Josh Project Infinity

    17:23

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter