Article Archive

Saturday, 25th April 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Newmarket Carnival

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. St George's Day

Monday, 20th April 2015

  1. Ely Eel Festival
  2. Cheer Up The Grump

Sunday, 19th April 2015

  1. Have Your Say On Addenbrookes

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. The Royal Baby Race
  2. Fireworks Punting Tour

Thursday, 16th April 2015

  1. Wear What Your Partner Hates Day

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. The Awkward Second Baby

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Eat Cambridge Festival
  2. Is Life Better In Your 40s?

Monday, 13th April 2015

  1. The Oxford vs Cambridge PUNT Race

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Ros's Freezer Diet

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. Big Town Showdown Is Back Next Week

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. Chores or Treat
  2. Kev & Ros's Videos

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. That Chicken Laid What?
  2. June Events

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Do You Dare Enter?

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Internet A Song

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Gareth's Fun Pics
  2. Morrisons Wedding Couple

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Check out Kev & Ros's St Patrick's Day

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Bulletproof Coffee

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Why has Kev bought this?

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Never Had A Saturday Job
  2. Sam Smith In The Forest

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Master Of Deceit

Sunday, 1st March 2015

  1. May Events

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kev and Ros

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'MUSIC' to 82122

Kev and Ros

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Savage Garden To The Moon And Back

    Now

    iTunes

  • Mark Ronson Valerie

    06:32

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams Get Lucky

    06:29

    iTunes

  • Nelly Furtado Say It Right

    06:27

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter