Article Archive

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Do You Dare Enter?
  2. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Win Tickets To Disney's Cinderella

Thursday, 26th March 2015

  1. Covered In Chocolate

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Internet A Song
  2. Cambridge News Property Exhibition

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Gareth's Fun Pics
  2. Morrisons Wedding Couple

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Check out Kev & Ros's St Patrick's Day

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Bulletproof Coffee

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Why has Kev bought this?

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Never Had A Saturday Job
  2. Sam Smith In The Forest

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Master Of Deceit

Sunday, 1st March 2015

  1. May Events

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. How To Get To The Bar
  2. Say It With Strings

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Cambridge Live

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. The Cambridge Roar 2015

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. EACH Colour Dash
  2. Kev & Ros Make Pancake History

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. IWM Duxford: VE Day Aniversary Airshow

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. April Events

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Plans To Merge 999 Calls In Cambridgeshire To Be Put Forward This Spring

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. Sutton Beast 2015

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

  1. Cambridge Dragon Boat Festival
  2. Join Haver10 For 2015

Monday, 12th January 2015

  1. QIPCO Guineas Festival At Newmarket 2015

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Kickstart 2015

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Cambridge Race For Life

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Gareth Wesley

4pm - 7pm

Text 'MUSIC' to 82122

Gareth Wesley

On TV: More Music Variety

5pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Gabrielle Dreams

    Now

    iTunes

  • Ce Ce Peniston Finally

    17:47

    iTunes

  • Hanson Mmmbop

    17:43

    iTunes

  • Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)

    17:37

    iTunes

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter