Article Archive

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

  1. Experience Match Day Like Never Before

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

  1. LodeStar Festival 2015

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. David Hasselhoff Comes To Cambridge
  2. September Events
  3. Kev's Garden Surpise
  4. October Events

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Cambridge Scientists Build Cake-Powered Punt
  2. Happy Anniversary

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 10
  2. Sawtry Crowned Big Town Showdown Champions
  3. Cambridge Race For Life In Pictures

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Kev & Ros' Dating Help Line

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Take To The Skies

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Skyride Local
  2. Feeling Hot?

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. It's So Hot!

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Second To None

Thursday, 25th June 2015

  1. Defeat Dementia Walk
  2. Summer Creepy Crawlies

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Kev & Ros On Glastonbury

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Kev's Moved Into The Office

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Presence Not Presents

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Hot Hunks Or Cute Animals?

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Giz-A-Go

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Kev's Magic Shock

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. Kev & Ros Go Back To School

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. When did you last 'live the dream'?

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. To Blend - Or Not To Blend?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kev and Ros

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'MUSIC' to 82122

Kev and Ros

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Savage Garden Truly Madly Deeply

    Now

    iTunes

  • Justin Timberlake Cry Me A River

    07:44

    iTunes

  • Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne Rather Be

    07:37

    iTunes

  • Bob Marley Buffalo Soldier

    07:34

    iTunes

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter