Article Archive

Monday, 23rd November 2015

  1. Win With The New Renault KADJAR From John Banks!

Monday, 16th November 2015

  1. Ely Christmas Lights Switch On

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. The Cambridge Market Square Switch On 2015
  2. The Grafton Christmas Light Switch On 2015

Friday, 6th November 2015

  1. The North Pole Cambridge Christmas Festival 2015

Sunday, 1st November 2015

  1. January Events

Wednesday, 21st October 2015

  1. Back To The Future vs 2015

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. Comedy Live At The Corn Exchange
  2. December Events

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015

  1. Ely Panto 2015: Snow White

Tuesday, 22nd September 2015

  1. Bond or Bond?
  2. Oxford vs Cambridge Quiz Night Returns

Thursday, 17th September 2015

  1. Gareth's Viral Videos
  2. Big Town Showdown Celebrity Leaderboard

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. November Events

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. Kev's Garden Surpise

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

  1. Cambridge Scientists Build Cake-Powered Punt
  2. Happy Anniversary

Monday, 20th July 2015

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 10
  2. Sawtry Crowned Big Town Showdown Champions
  3. Cambridge Race For Life In Pictures

Monday, 13th July 2015

  1. Kev & Ros' Dating Help Line

Wednesday, 8th July 2015

  1. Kev And Ros Take To The Skies

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Pictures: Tour De France In Cambridge

Friday, 3rd July 2015

  1. Feeling Hot?

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. It's So Hot!

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. Second To None

Thursday, 25th June 2015

  1. Defeat Dementia Walk
  2. Summer Creepy Crawlies

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Kev & Ros On Glastonbury

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Zoe Hardman

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Zoe Hardman

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess The Year

10:45pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Robbie Williams Dream A Little Dream


  • Leona Lewis One More Sleep



  • Boney M Mary's Boy Child



  • Chris Rea Driving Home For Christmas



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter