Article Archive

Thursday, 18th December 2014

  1. Win: Family Ticket To North Pole Cambridge
  2. Cambridgeshire's Top Stories

Tuesday, 16th December 2014

  1. Win: Night At The Museum Family Ticket
  2. Tom Odell In The Forest

Friday, 12th December 2014

  1. Win: North Pole Skate Tickets
  2. Heart Breakfast's "Panto Rhyme"

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Sex Attack Police Sergeant Sacked

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. February Events

Thursday, 27th November 2014

  1. Two Men Approach Girls In Haverhill
  2. Cambridge Chosen For Cycling Funding
  3. Elderly Woman Falls 20ft Down Escalator

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Thetford Forest Live 2015

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. Italian Cook Trying To Pronounce “Worcestershire Sauce”

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Cambridge Students' Video Invite To Taylor

Saturday, 1st November 2014

  1. January Events

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Get Involved With Sleeps Til Santa

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Drivetime's Gareth Wesley Fakes Some Noise

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. December Events

Monday, 22nd September 2014

  1. Police Name Crash Victim

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. North Pole Cambridge Christmas Festival
  2. Soham Man Jailed For Drink Driving

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. East Anglia's Children's Hospices
  2. Bourn Golf & Leisure Charity Open Day
  3. Gone In 64 Seconds

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Lie Witness News

Monday, 8th September 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Make Your Announcement

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 8

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Kev & Ros Meet Peter Andre

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Vacation Or Fakecation

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Pictures: Cambridge Race For Life

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

On TV: Christmas Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter