Article Archive

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Man Stabbed At Bretton Centre In Peterborough

Saturday, 28th February 2015

  1. Five Men Convicted For Cambridge ATM Raids

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Police Chaplain Jailed For Sexual Offences
  2. Thieves Using 'Devices' To Steal From Vans In Cambridge
  3. Man Left With Broken Back After Peterborough Crash
  4. Win A Baby Photo Shoot With Chumba Newborn Photography

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Cyclist Gets Stuck On Chesterton Level Crossing
  2. Cambridge Experts Say 'Too Much Sleep May Increase Stroke Risk'
  3. Mouse Droppings In Crisps At Ely Service Station
  4. Man Exposed Himself To Elderly Lady In Bourne

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Spalding Police Look For Stuart Grogan
  2. Huntingdon Arrest Over Fraud Investigation
  3. Cambridge Company Advertises For Job With 2,000 Penguins
  4. Cambridge Marque 'Doesn't Live Up To Expectations'
  5. Where Is Missing Simon?

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Oundle Teacher Told Pupil He Was 'In Love With Her'
  2. Plans For Extra Park & Ride Services On Cambridge Match Days

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Eddie Redmayne Vows To Bring Oscar Back To Cambridge
  2. Lorries To be Stopped From Over Taking On M11?

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

  1. Peterborough United Search For New Manager
  2. Rent Increases In Cambridegshire & Peterborough
  3. Work To Stop Welney Road Flooding Starts In April

Saturday, 21st February 2015

  1. Team To Look At Improving Cambridge Rail Links
  2. More Firefighters Needed Across Cambridgeshire

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Cambridgeshire Police To Consider Merger Plans
  2. Former Huntingdon Mayor Given Suspended Sentence
  3. Man Jailed For Sexual Abuse In Peterborough
  4. Two Killed In A10 Crash Named

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Attempted Abduction In Haverhill

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Police Rapist's Sentence Increased

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter