Article Archive

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Efit Released After Cambridge Mum Threatened With Knife

Saturday, 26th July 2014

  1. CCTV Released After Attack In Eaton Socon

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Body Found During Huntingdon River Search

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Huge Search Underway For Boy In River In Huntingdon
  2. Police Appeal To Trace Man Over Brutal Bourne Murder
  3. Residents Evacuated In Spalding

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Cambridge School Children In Coach Crash
  2. Police Look Into Possibilty Woman Was Pushed Into Road In Wisbech
  3. Motorcyclist Seriously Injured In Wisbech Crash

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Peterborough

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Expecting Heatwave
  2. Extra Funding For Cambridgeshire Schools
  3. Houses Sell Fastest In Cambridge

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Peterborough Fatal Flat Fire Accidental
  2. Andrew Lansley Steps Down As Cambridgeshire MP

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Woman Killed In St Ives Crash Named

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Identity Of Peterborough Amnesia Man Confirmed
  2. Pedestrian Killed In Bus & Car Crash In St Ives

Saturday, 12th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Woman Guilty Of Animal Neglect

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Disabled Woman Dies In Peterborough Fire
  2. Peterborough Man Charged With Attempted Murder

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Man Found In Peterborough - Who Is He?

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Lakenheath Helicopter Crash Caused By Bird Strike
  2. Cambridge & Peterborough School Closures During Strike

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Cambridge Hosts Tour De France

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. 14,480 Illegal Cigarettes Seized In Wisbech

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Fire Service Plans For Tour De France In Cambridge

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Cambridge Woman Fined £200 For Dropping Cigarette

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Baby Dies At Addenbrooke's Hospital
  2. Man Charged After Death Of Melbourn Man

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Ce Ce Peniston Finally

    Now

    iTunes

  • Keane Everybody's Changing

    05:37

    iTunes

  • Pharrell Williams Happy

    05:34

    iTunes

  • Taio Cruz Dynamite

    05:31

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter