Article Archive

Sunday, 26th June 2016

  1. Police Meet Polish Leader In Huntingdon

Tuesday, 21st June 2016

  1. Knifepoint Robbery At Peterborough Bookies

Monday, 20th June 2016

  1. Cambridge Big Weekend 2016 - Saturday
  2. Cambridge Big Weekend 2016 - Sunday

Thursday, 16th June 2016

  1. Free Food On Offer As App Targets Cambs Waste

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Cambridge Big Weekend 2016
  2. Cambridge Big Weekend 2016 - Friday

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. Luton Driver Killed On A1 Crash Near Peterborough

Friday, 10th June 2016

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours - Cambridgeshire
  2. More Police Officers In Cambridgeshire For Euro 2016

Thursday, 9th June 2016

  1. Body Found In Vietnam In Search For Missing Cambridge Student
  2. VIP Lunch In Peterborough For Queen's 90th Birthday

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Parklife 2016
  2. Men Deny Killing Pizza Delivery Driver
  3. Family Tribute To Fenland River Death Mum

Tuesday, 7th June 2016

  1. The St. Ives Carnival and Music Festival 2016

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. British Backpacker Missing In Vietnam
  2. Cambridge Study Finds Women More Likely To Experience Anxiety Than Men

Friday, 3rd June 2016

  1. Man Arrested After Fatal Crash In Littleport
  2. Findings Into Tackling Child Sexual Exploitation In Peterborough

Thursday, 2nd June 2016

  1. CCTV Issued After 101 Year Old Woman Burgled

Wednesday, 1st June 2016

  1. Prince Harry Presents Papworth Hospital Staff With Invictus Games Medal

Friday, 27th May 2016

  1. Elderly Man And Dog Die In Newmarket Crash

Thursday, 26th May 2016

  1. Ruling On Damages For Peterborough Serial Killer Joanna Dennehy
  2. £500,000 To Cut Car Use In Peterborough

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Behind The Scenes Of Heart Breakfast
  2. Plans To Tackle Congestion In Cambridge

Monday, 23rd May 2016

  1. Cambridge Roar Festival 2016
  2. Body Found In Search For Missing 84 Year Old From Wyton

Sunday, 22nd May 2016

  1. Man Charged After Man Attacked And Robbed In Peterborough

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: 90s Throwback

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

sky, fox, outcast What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Outcast - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter