Article Archive

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Cambridge Uni Publish WW1 Diaries

Thursday, 31st July 2014

  1. Texting Driver Jailed For 6 Years For Causing Death

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Calls To Raise North Bank Road To Prevent Flooding

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Efit Released After Cambridge Mum Threatened With Knife

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Body Found During Huntingdon River Search

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Huge Search Underway For Boy In River In Huntingdon
  2. Police Appeal To Trace Man Over Brutal Bourne Murder
  3. Residents Evacuated In Spalding

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Cambridge School Children In Coach Crash
  2. Police Look Into Possibilty Woman Was Pushed Into Road In Wisbech
  3. Motorcyclist Seriously Injured In Wisbech Crash

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Peterborough

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Expecting Heatwave
  2. Extra Funding For Cambridgeshire Schools
  3. Houses Sell Fastest In Cambridge

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Peterborough Fatal Flat Fire Accidental
  2. Andrew Lansley Steps Down As Cambridgeshire MP

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Woman Killed In St Ives Crash Named

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Identity Of Peterborough Amnesia Man Confirmed
  2. Pedestrian Killed In Bus & Car Crash In St Ives

Saturday, 12th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Woman Guilty Of Animal Neglect

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Disabled Woman Dies In Peterborough Fire
  2. Peterborough Man Charged With Attempted Murder

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Man Found In Peterborough - Who Is He?

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Lakenheath Helicopter Crash Caused By Bird Strike
  2. Cambridge & Peterborough School Closures During Strike

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Cambridge Hosts Tour De France

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. 14,480 Illegal Cigarettes Seized In Wisbech

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. Fire Service Plans For Tour De France In Cambridge

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Cambridge Woman Fined £200 For Dropping Cigarette

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Biggest Selling Songs Of The 00s

10am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Duffy Mercy

    12:23

    iTunes

  • Snow Patrol Chasing Cars

    12:19

    iTunes

  • Spiller Groovejet

    12:15

    iTunes

  • Michael Andrew Mad World

    12:08

    iTunes

sky, got to dance What to Watch

Discover more about the new series of Got To Dance on Sky 1, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter