Article Archive

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Former Wisbech Mayor Sentenced For Owning Pistol
  2. CCTV After Cambridge Pensioner Conned

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Police Launch Survey On 'Stop And Search'

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. Cambridge Academic Stephen Hawking Takes On Ice Bucket Challenge
  2. Ten Taken To Hospital after BBQ Brought Inside In Sawston
  3. Officers Tackle Anti-Social Behaviour In Wisbech

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Peterborough Rail Delays

Monday, 25th August 2014

  1. Prime Minister Award For Oakington Volunteer

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Descriptions After Huntingdonshire Thatch Fires
  2. Cambridgeshire House Prices Recover

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Police Tractor Overtaking Warning

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Peterborough Pizza Store Held Up At Knifepoint
  2. Cambridge Experts Link Breastfeeding And Depression

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. Gas Explosion In Chittering
  2. Cambridge Second Most Expensive UK City For Short Break

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. Four Teenagers Hurt after Being Hit By Car In Cambridge

Thursday, 14th August 2014

  1. Man Jailed After Setting Up Cambridgeshire Cannabis Factory
  2. Cambridgeshire's A Level Results

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Two Taken To Hospital Following A141 Crash
  2. Cambridge Scientists Think Gold Particles Could Treat Brain Cancer

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

  1. Peterborough Man Jailed For Plotting To Kill Unborn Baby
  2. Swavesey Post Office Robber Jailed

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Two Killed In Crash In Bartlow

Sunday, 10th August 2014

  1. Cambs Braces For More Rain On Sunday

Saturday, 9th August 2014

  1. Power Restored To March Residents

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Flooding In March
  2. 'Significant Concerns' At Peterborough Care Home

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. Two Charged With Peterborough Stabbing
  2. Dog Thefts On The Rise In Cambridgeshire
  3. Some Council Services In Huntingdonshire Could Be Cut

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Only Number 1s: '90 - '99

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Boyz II Men End Of The Road

    Now

    iTunes

  • Tasmin Archer Sleeping Satellite

    10:20

    iTunes

  • Snap Rhythm Is A Dancer

    10:16

    iTunes

  • Kws Please Don't Go

    10:09

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter