Article Archive

Sunday, 10th August 2014

  1. Cambs Braces For More Rain On Sunday

Saturday, 9th August 2014

  1. Power Restored To March Residents

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Flooding In March
  2. 'Significant Concerns' At Peterborough Care Home

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. Two Charged With Peterborough Stabbing
  2. Dog Thefts On The Rise In Cambridgeshire
  3. Some Council Services In Huntingdonshire Could Be Cut

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Cambridge Fire Started By Candle Commemorating WW1

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Yaxley Murder
  2. Body Found In Ditch Near Peterborough
  3. Peterborough Libraries To Close?

Monday, 4th August 2014

  1. Knife Held At Post Office Customer

Sunday, 3rd August 2014

  1. Man Found Unconscious In St Neots Street

Saturday, 2nd August 2014

  1. Huntingdonshire Couple Tied Up By Armed Burglars

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Lorry Hi-jacker Jailed
  2. Cambridge Uni Publish WW1 Diaries

Thursday, 31st July 2014

  1. Texting Driver Jailed For 6 Years For Causing Death

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Calls To Raise North Bank Road To Prevent Flooding

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Efit Released After Cambridge Mum Threatened With Knife

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Body Found During Huntingdon River Search

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Huge Search Underway For Boy In River In Huntingdon
  2. Police Appeal To Trace Man Over Brutal Bourne Murder
  3. Residents Evacuated In Spalding

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Cambridge School Children In Coach Crash
  2. Police Look Into Possibilty Woman Was Pushed Into Road In Wisbech
  3. Motorcyclist Seriously Injured In Wisbech Crash

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Peterborough

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Cambridgeshire Expecting Heatwave
  2. Extra Funding For Cambridgeshire Schools
  3. Houses Sell Fastest In Cambridge

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Time Tunnel

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Shaggy It Wasn't Me

    Now

    iTunes

  • Mary J Blige Family Affair

    03:17

    iTunes

  • Jamiroquai Little L

    03:13

    iTunes

  • Wyclef Jean Perfect Gentleman

    03:06

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter