Article Archive

Sunday, 20th April 2014

  1. Colchester: Police Renew Appeal Over James Attifled Murder
  2. Braintree: UPDATE Man Charged With Murder After Man Stabbed

Sunday, 13th April 2014

  1. Colchester: Woman Bailed Over James Attfield Murder

Saturday, 12th April 2014

  1. 30 Homes Evacuated After Colchester Building Fire

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Attfield Murder Latest - New Pictures Released

Saturday, 5th April 2014

  1. Attfield Murder - Man Released Without Charge

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Police Brand Convicted Colchester Killer "Coward"
  2. Braintree Man Has Car Stolen At Gunpoint

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Colchester: Arrest Made In James Attfield Murder
  2. Colchester: Mother urges public to help find son's killer

Tuesday, 16th October 2012

  1. Colchester: Olympian Opens Health Centre

Monday, 24th September 2012

  1. Colchester: Woman Robbed of £10

Wednesday, 13th June 2012

  1. Colchester: £50 Challenge For Hospice

Thursday, 7th June 2012

  1. Colchester: Man Attacks Women During Burglary

Thursday, 24th May 2012

  1. Clacton: CCTV Released After Club Attack

Thursday, 19th April 2012

  1. Great Tey: Mum Thanks Hospital For Saving Her Life

Tuesday, 3rd April 2012

  1. Colchester: Tributes Paid To Crash Victim

Wednesday, 28th March 2012

  1. Colchester: Mum Calls For NHS To Fund Rare Condition

Thursday, 22nd March 2012

  1. Colchester: Inquest For Blast Death Soldier

Wednesday, 1st February 2012

  1. Colchester: Posters To Find Missing Woman

Friday, 30th December 2011

  1. Colchester: Image Released After Woman Attacked

Tuesday, 13th December 2011

  1. Tiptree: Man Dies And Woman Injured In Crash

Friday, 9th December 2011

  1. Colchester: Man Sought After Racial Abuse

Friday, 2nd December 2011

  1. New Name For Colchester Road

Tuesday, 29th November 2011

  1. Have Your Say On Essex Health Changes

Monday, 28th November 2011

  1. Colchester Para Back On Pitch After Injury

Sunday, 27th November 2011

  1. Essex Break-In Man Was At Own Flat

Thursday, 24th November 2011

  1. Man Jailed For Uni Of Essex Attack

Wednesday, 23rd November 2011

  1. Bomb Death Colchester Soldier 'Iconic Leader'

Sunday, 20th November 2011

  1. CCTV Released After Colchester Assault

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Jenny Francis

On TV: 30 Fabulous Feel Good No. 1s

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Here's your chance to find out more about some of the companies currently advertising on Heart 96.1