Article Archive

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Heart's Cornwall Firework Finder

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Cornwall's First Ever Residents' Survey Results

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Cornish Pirates Win Is Overturned

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Supplies Loaded Onto Ebola Ship

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Truro: Paralysed Dad Walks Daughter Down The Aisle

Wednesday, 8th October 2014

  1. Children's Services Could Be Privitised

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. £200 Million Growth Deal Signed

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. Man Wanted to Help Attempted Murder Case

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. More Powers For Cornwall

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Wadebridge: Mermaid Spotted In Cornwall

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Thousands Visit Falmouth's Tall Ships

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Helford River: Search For Missing Swimmer

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Council Workers Paid More Than PM

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Chapel Porth Beach: RNLI Video Warns Of Rip Currents
  2. Culdrose: Pilot Uninjured After Plane Crash

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. School Boy Campaigns To Save Libraries
  2. Newquay: Trapped Girls Rock Rescue

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Alan Jeal Death Mystery
  2. Travel Barriers For Disabled Tourists

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Different Jellyfish Species Spotted

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Devon & Cornwall: Figures Show Slight Rise In Crime

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Newquay Airport On Shorlist For Britain's First Spaceport

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Rip Current Warning

Thursday, 3rd July 2014

  1. St Agnes: PCSO Hailed A Hero By Dad
  2. £146m Rail Package For Cornwall

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Alleged Sexual Assault At Truro Train Station

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Giant Jelly Fish Could Mean More Turtles

Saturday, 28th June 2014

  1. Widegates: Police Arrest Man After 24 Hour Search

Friday, 20th June 2014

  1. Eden Sessions

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. Cornwall's Second Homes Row

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Merritt

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Merritt

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Amy Winehouse Rehab

    Now

    iTunes

  • Lou Bega Mambo No. 5

    04:35

    iTunes

  • Eurythmics There Must Be An Angel

    04:30

    iTunes

  • U2 One

    04:26

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter