Article Archive

Friday, 2nd October 2015

  1. Minion's Road Sign Removed

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. James Dundon Goes For A Drive

Tuesday, 29th September 2015

  1. Supersonic Car On Display In Cornwall

Monday, 24th August 2015

  1. VIDEO: Bodyboarder Rescued At Praa Sands

Tuesday, 11th August 2015

  1. Bodyboarding Twins Rescued By RNLI At Perranporth - VIDEO

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. RNLI Rip Current Warning In Perranporth

Thursday, 16th July 2015

  1. Newquay: Family Found Out At Sea

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. Devon & Cornwall: Hot Dogs Car Warning

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. South West: Heatwave Warning & Advice

Thursday, 18th June 2015

  1. Devon & Cornwall: Dawn Drugs Raids 17 Arrested

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Cornish Ghost Pirate Caught On Camera
  2. Truro: Tests On Suspect Package
  3. South West: Recorded Sexual Offences Soar

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Launceston: Boy Approached By Suspicious Man
  2. Padstow: Bravery Awards For Lifeboat Crew

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Tehidy: Woman's Body Found

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Polruan: Man Dies And A Girl Seriously Hurt

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. Carn Brae: Large Gorse Fire Under Control

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Liskeard: Stolen Kittens Found Dumped

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Homelessness figures "Tip of the iceberg"

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Statement From Andrew George

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Election 2015: The Results For Cornwall

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. RFA Argus Returns To Cornwall

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Cornwall: Voluntary Smoking Ban For Play Areas
  2. Work Starts On A30 Bottleneck

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. ICE Discs Launched in Falmouth

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. Truro: Woman Attacked In City Centre

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. Poldark Tourism Boost
  2. St Austell: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Nick Clegg Calls For Cornish Assembly

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Olly: The Quiz

1pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter