Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. Devon & Cornwall: Hot Dogs Car Warning

Tuesday, 30th June 2015

  1. South West: Heatwave Warning & Advice

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. Win A Family Holiday With 60 Seconds To Summer!

Thursday, 18th June 2015

  1. Devon & Cornwall: Dawn Drugs Raids 17 Arrested

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Cornish Ghost Pirate Caught On Camera
  2. Truro: Tests On Suspect Package
  3. South West: Recorded Sexual Offences Soar

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Launceston: Boy Approached By Suspicious Man
  2. Padstow: Bravery Awards For Lifeboat Crew

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Tehidy: Woman's Body Found

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Polruan: Man Dies And A Girl Seriously Hurt

Wednesday, 27th May 2015

  1. Carn Brae: Large Gorse Fire Under Control

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Liskeard: Stolen Kittens Found Dumped

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Homelessness figures "Tip of the iceberg"

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Statement From Andrew George

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Election 2015: The Results For Cornwall

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. RFA Argus Returns To Cornwall

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Cornwall: Voluntary Smoking Ban For Play Areas
  2. Work Starts On A30 Bottleneck

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. ICE Discs Launched in Falmouth

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. Truro: Woman Attacked In City Centre

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. Poldark Tourism Boost
  2. St Austell: Police Hunt Man Recalled To Prison

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Nick Clegg Calls For Cornish Assembly

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. Council Stops Visit Cornwall Funding
  2. Campaign To Keep Clive Alive

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Newquay: Cornwall A Step Closer To Space

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. "My Kids Dressed Me"

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Culdrose Air Day Crash Pilot Awarded

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. Hospital Comes Off Black Alert

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Zoe Hardman

10pm - 12am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Zoe Hardman

On TV: Love Songs Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • James Morrison You Give Me Something

    Now

    iTunes

  • Labrinth ft Emeli Sande Beneath Your Beautiful

    23:07

    iTunes

  • Alicia Keys Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart

    23:04

    iTunes

  • Boyz II Men I'll Make Love To You

    23:00

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter