Article Archive

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

  1. Police release CCTV after two men sentenced for murder of Cornish soldier

Tuesday, 19th April 2016

  1. WATCH: Cold Water Demonstration

Thursday, 14th April 2016

  1. Memorial For Missing RSPCA Inspector

Wednesday, 13th April 2016

  1. TV Stars Drone Challenge

Tuesday, 12th April 2016

  1. Plans To Double Taser Officers
  2. Cornish PCSO describes tackling a threatening man armed with an axe

Thursday, 31st March 2016

  1. Farewell 771 Squadron

Monday, 21st March 2016

  1. Seaside businesses encouraged to look after beach wheelchairs

Friday, 18th March 2016

  1. Palm Pledges Across Devon And Cornwall

Tuesday, 15th March 2016

  1. £1 million for Cornwall Wildlife Trust

Friday, 11th March 2016

  1. 'Lucky' Escape For Couple In Cornwall

Thursday, 10th March 2016

  1. Cornwall Boy's 'Pop' At Bieber

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Heart Drivetime's End Of The Work Day Cake Tray

Friday, 19th February 2016

  1. Free Central Heating For 100 Homes

Thursday, 18th February 2016

  1. Chad Gibson Appeal: Fresh Footage Released

Tuesday, 16th February 2016

  1. Cornwall Council Approves Budget

Tuesday, 9th February 2016

  1. Search Stopped For Missing Inspector

Thursday, 21st January 2016

  1. Cornwall Mum’s Plea For Daughter’s ‘Life Changing’ Operation

Wednesday, 2nd December 2015

  1. Truro Demonstration Against Action In Syria

Monday, 2nd November 2015

  1. Call For Beach Clean Volunteers

Friday, 30th October 2015

  1. Stay Safe This Halloween

Wednesday, 28th October 2015

  1. Online Therapy To Help Depression

Tuesday, 27th October 2015

  1. Halloween Costumes Melt Within Seconds

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Police Launch Fresh Appeal Following Redruth Death

Friday, 9th October 2015

  1. Man Sentenced To Life For Truro Acid Attack

Thursday, 8th October 2015

  1. American Tourist's Post on Cornwall Goes Viral

Friday, 2nd October 2015

  1. Minion's Road Sign Removed

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. James Dundon Goes For A Drive

Tuesday, 29th September 2015

  1. Supersonic Car On Display In Cornwall

Monday, 24th August 2015

  1. VIDEO: Bodyboarder Rescued At Praa Sands

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter