Article Archive

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Life For Murder Of Cornish Pensioner

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Cornwall: Bard Jailed For 13 Years
  2. Call For More Foster Carers

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Experts Say Hole Is Close To Old Mine Works

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Hole Shuts A30 Westbound Near Scorrier
  2. Community Energy Switch Scheme Launched
  3. Devon & Cornwall: One Of Britain's Most Wanted Caught

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

  1. Call To Hand In Council House Keys

Monday, 12th January 2015

  1. New Air Ambulances Can Fly At Night

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Fears Over Pasty Quality

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. A&E Patients Waiting More Than 4 Hours

Tuesday, 30th December 2014

  1. Truro: Ebola Tests On Patient

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Large Numbers Of Dead Seals On Cornwall's Beaches

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. Stadium News By Christmas

Friday, 28th November 2014

  1. Turn Around Don't Drown

Thursday, 27th November 2014

  1. Truro Named And Shamed In Drink-Drive List

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Cornwall Councillor says he's "innocent of any wrongdoing".

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

  1. Penzance: Hit and Run-Crash VIDEO Released

Tuesday, 11th November 2014

  1. Accidental Deaths: Padstow Speedboat Inquest
  2. Poppies Dropped From Cathedral

Monday, 10th November 2014

  1. Cornish Veterans Receive Russian Medals

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Public Decides Punishment For Low Level Crime

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Terror Arrest In Cornwall

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. School Turned Into Winter Wonderland - VIDEO

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Police Hunt Penzance Hit and Run Driver

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. St Austell: Police Hunt Home Intruders

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Three Dead In Beach Tragedy

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Cornwall's First Ever Residents' Survey Results

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Cornish Pirates Win Is Overturned

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Supplies Loaded Onto Ebola Ship

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Merritt

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Merritt

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

11pm - 4am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter