Article Archive

Wednesday, 26th April 2017

  1. New Operator For Poole Park Mini Railway

Sunday, 16th April 2017

  1. Dorset Police Investigate Suspicious Fire At Parnham House

Thursday, 13th April 2017

  1. Man Dies After Being Restrained By Police In Poole

Tuesday, 11th April 2017

  1. Dorset Knob Throwing & Food Festival!

Friday, 7th April 2017

  1. Lorry Driver Who Died In M27 Crash Named

Thursday, 6th April 2017

  1. Soldier Jailed For Murdering Girlfriend In Bournemouth

Monday, 3rd April 2017

  1. Ex-Bournemouth Councillor Held Over Wife's Death In France

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. Dad Convicted Of Baby Son's Murder

Friday, 10th March 2017

  1. Bournemouth Drug Driver Jailed For Badly Injuring Woman

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

  1. Trapped Birds In Waterlooville Freed With Smart Phones

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

  1. Verwood Man Banned For Drug Driving - Twice

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Cyclist Dies After Hitting Parked Car In Bournemouth

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. South's First Cat Cafe Opens In Bournemouth

Thursday, 16th February 2017

  1. Southampton's Austin Admits Crash With Cyclist

Tuesday, 7th February 2017

  1. Trio Jailed For Bournemouth And Poole Armed Robberies

Thursday, 2nd February 2017

  1. Three Charged Armed Raid On Bournemouth Jewellers

Wednesday, 1st February 2017

  1. 3 Councils Object To Cash-Saving Merger In Dorset

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. Reckless Driver Jailed For Hitting Cyclist In Bournemouth

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Resurfacing Work On Main Poole Road

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Poole Schools Trained In Mental Health First Aid

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Poole Car Park Charges To Increase

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Men Sentenced For Poaching In Dorset

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

  1. Bournemouth Murder Investigation After Injured Woman Dies

Wednesday, 21st December 2016

  1. Body Found Of Missing Bournemouth Man

Friday, 9th December 2016

  1. Dorset Police Visiting High-Risk Domestic Abuse Victims

Thursday, 8th December 2016

  1. Soldier In Court Over Woman's Murder in Bournemouth

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

  1. Revised Plans For Car Parking Fares In Poole

Sunday, 4th December 2016

  1. AFC Bournemouth Support Domestic Violence Awareness

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. South Coast Police In December Drink-Drive Op

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. Bournemouth Axe Robber Jailed For Seven Years

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kat Shoob

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Kat Shoob

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Dorset

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter