Article Archive

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Lorry Fire Shuts M25
  2. Luton Man Charged With Manslaughter Of Daughter
  3. M1 Bedfordshire Reopens

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Heart Looks Into The Issue Of GP Appointments
  2. Luton Town Football Club Celebrate Promotion

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. CCTV Image of Missing Woman Released

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. £12,000 Worth Of Cigarettes Stolen From Store In Houghton Regis
  2. Re-Appeal For Missing Hemel Man Last Seen In 1999

Sunday, 13th April 2014

  1. Hertfordshire Post Office Held Up By Gunman
  2. Man Dies In A Crash On The A1 In Stevenage

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Wife Of Luton Man Killed A Year Ago Makes Appeal

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Drunk Woman Jailed After Burning House

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. EasyJet To Create 2,500 New Jobs At Luton Airport

Saturday, 29th March 2014

  1. Herts Sculpture Marks New Law On Same Sex Marriage

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. Stevenage Industrial Estate Doubles For Mars
  2. Luton Man Arrested For Firearm Offence

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. Luton Teens Sentenced For Killing Micah Urquhart

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Road Closed: A6 Barton
  2. Jogger In Coma After Being Hit By Car

Saturday, 22nd March 2014

  1. Man Attempts To Lure 10 Year-Old Girl Into Car

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. Luton Man Guilty Of Causing Brain Damage To Toddler

Thursday, 13th March 2014

  1. Properties Evacuated In Luton Fire

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

  1. Three Men Stabbed In Hitchin
  2. Huge Building Fire In Hitchin

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. Cancer Care Review Completed For 121 Patients
  2. Beds Chief Constable Writes Opens Letter Following Alleged Police Attack On Autistic Man
  3. Violent Assault In Luton Pub

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. Luton Arson

Sunday, 9th March 2014

  1. Hemel Regeneration Will Press Ahead Without Store

Thursday, 6th March 2014

  1. CCTV Of Two Women Following Assault At Petrol Garage

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: Robbie & Olly: Bromance

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.