Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th April 2015

  1. Baby Lemurs Shown Off At Whipsnade

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. New Views Of And From St Albans Landmark

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Changes To Police Control Rooms

Sunday, 25th January 2015

  1. E-Fit Released After Charity Shop Theft

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Knickers Model's Own In Harpenden

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Herts Police Support White Ribbon Day
  2. Children Attacked By Woman In Luton

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Bus Firm Suspends Services After Fatal Collision

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Sonisphere: Travel Disruption

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Homeless Man Jailed For Christmas Rape In Luton

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Poisoned Babies At Local Hospitals - Latest

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Teen Sentenced After Stabbing Luton Dad

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Dunstable Fight

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Dunstable Pensioner Punched And Robbed

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. 3 Men Guilty Over Luton Shootings

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Attempted Murder Arrest After Heath & Reach Assault

Saturday, 24th May 2014

  1. The Luton Carnival Spectacular Returns

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Two Beds Police Officers Investigated By IPCC

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Men With Shotgun Try To Rob Luton Bookies

Saturday, 10th May 2014

  1. Women's Tour Cycle Route Today In Herts

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Luton Man Threatened At Knife-Point

Monday, 5th May 2014

  1. Woman Attacked By Robbers In Shefford Home

Sunday, 4th May 2014

  1. Thousands Celebrate LTFC Promotion

Friday, 2nd May 2014

  1. Luton Killer Jailed For Life

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Goverment Backs Luton Airport Expansion Plans
  2. Man 'Violently' Robbed In Dunstable Home

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. Man Pleads Guilty To Manslaughter Of Luton Pensioner

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. Concern For Luton Missing 16 Year Old

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Man Pleads Guilty To Murdering His Sister-In-Law
  2. M25 Hertfordshire Reopens After Lorry Fire

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: Club Classics: Biggest Number 1s

7pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Oliver Heldens GECKO (OVERDRIVE) FT. BECKY HILL

    Now

  • Olly Murs WRAPPED UP FT. TRAVIE MCCOY

    21:05

  • Onerepublic LOVE RUNS OUT

    21:02

    iTunes

  • Meghan Trainor Lips Are Movin

    20:59

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter