Article Archive

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Bus Firm Suspends Services After Fatal Collision

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Sonisphere: Travel Disruption

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Homeless Man Jailed For Christmas Rape In Luton

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Poisoned Babies At Local Hospitals - Latest

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Teen Sentenced After Stabbing Luton Dad

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Dunstable Fight

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Dunstable Pensioner Punched And Robbed

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. 3 Men Guilty Over Luton Shootings

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Attempted Murder Arrest After Heath & Reach Assault

Saturday, 24th May 2014

  1. The Luton Carnival Spectacular Returns

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Two Beds Police Officers Investigated By IPCC

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Men With Shotgun Try To Rob Luton Bookies

Saturday, 10th May 2014

  1. Women's Tour Cycle Route Today In Herts

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Luton Man Threatened At Knife-Point

Monday, 5th May 2014

  1. Woman Attacked By Robbers In Shefford Home

Sunday, 4th May 2014

  1. Thousands Celebrate LTFC Promotion

Friday, 2nd May 2014

  1. Luton Killer Jailed For Life

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Goverment Backs Luton Airport Expansion Plans
  2. Man 'Violently' Robbed In Dunstable Home

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. Man Pleads Guilty To Manslaughter Of Luton Pensioner

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. Concern For Luton Missing 16 Year Old

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Man Pleads Guilty To Murdering His Sister-In-Law
  2. M25 Hertfordshire Reopens After Lorry Fire
  3. Pot-Holes To Be Filled By Robot Arm

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Luton Man Charged With Manslaughter Of Daughter
  2. M1 Bedfordshire Reopens

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Heart Looks Into The Issue Of GP Appointments
  2. Luton Town Football Club Celebrate Promotion

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. CCTV Image of Missing Woman Released

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. £12,000 Worth Of Cigarettes Stolen From Store In Houghton Regis

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Time Tunnel 2000

3:10pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • David Gray Babylon

    Now

    iTunes

  • Texas Inner Smile

    15:17

    iTunes

  • Paul Young Everytime You Go Away

    13:56

    iTunes

  • Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero

    13:51

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter