Article Archive

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

  1. EXCLUSIVE: Jim Carey reveals he was in a ‘drunken haze’ when agreeing to ‘Dumb and Dumber To’.

Wednesday, 23rd March 2011

  1. Events in East Midlands

Thursday, 13th January 2011

  1. Race for Life 2011

Wednesday, 5th January 2011

  1. Missing Notts Teenager
  2. Boxing Day shooting
  3. Protestors walk free from court

Thursday, 25th November 2010

  1. 'Missed Chances' To Help Abuse victims

Wednesday, 24th November 2010

  1. Gang Guilty of Abusing Vulnerable Girls

Monday, 22nd November 2010

  1. The Heart Breakfast McCain Family of the Month

Thursday, 4th November 2010

  1. Sparkle My Party
  2. Take That: Live Tribute Night!
  3. Willy Wonka Party Night
  4. Christmas Events at the Gateway Hotel

Wednesday, 3rd November 2010

  1. McCanns Demand Action
  2. No U-Turn On Child Benefit Cut
  3. Suspect Linked To Bomb Group Arrested

Friday, 15th October 2010

  1. Burst Pipe Closes 14 Schools in Notts

Friday, 8th October 2010

  1. Leicester Braced For Rival Protests

Thursday, 7th October 2010

  1. Disruption Expected in Leicester
  2. Sam & Amy's Sat Nav

Thursday, 23rd September 2010

  1. Dating Scam Victim Speaks Out

Friday, 3rd September 2010

  1. Worshippers Safe After Temple Blast
  2. Man Gets Life For Killing Ex-Wife

Thursday, 2nd September 2010

  1. Community Service 'Like Holiday Camp'

Tuesday, 31st August 2010

  1. Ryanair Withdraws Belfast Services
  2. Hot Stuff at Curve Theatre

Thursday, 5th August 2010

  1. Holiday Hopes for Poorly Kids

Monday, 2nd August 2010

  1. Emotional Appeal To Find Missing Notts Man

Friday, 30th July 2010

  1. Anorexic girl fights illness to reach beauty final

Wednesday, 28th July 2010

  1. Man Bailed After Baby Death

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess The Year

12pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mud Lonely This Christmas



  • S Club 7 Never Had A Dream Come True



  • Coldplay Christmas Lights



  • Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter