Article Archive

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. Harlow: Teen Charged With Arek's Manslaughter

Wednesday, 30th November 2016

  1. Warning Over Driving In Rain In Essex

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. New Specialist Rape Crisis Service Launches In Essex

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. Join Our Club Classics Party At Unit 7, Basildon!
  2. 'Worrying' Rise In Essex Prison Suicides
  3. Do The Right Thing This Christmas!

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Essex Fire Worker Told Not To Return After Remark
  2. Essex Police Facing 58 Inquiries Into Child Sex Abuse Investigations
  3. Essex County Council Welcomes Infrastructure Funding

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. See UB40 In Chelmsford!
  2. Essex PCC Launches Policing Plan

Monday, 21st November 2016

  1. Essex Police To Train More Officers To Use Tasers
  2. Essex's PCC Reassures Over Brentwood Police Station Move

Friday, 18th November 2016

  1. Chelmsford Prison Issues Hundreds Of Extra Imprisonment Days

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Anglia Ruskin Wins "Business Oscar"
  2. Make A Family's Christmas At Freeport Braintree

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

  1. Nominate An Unsung Hero And Name New Buses
  2. Win Sing-a-Long-a Frozen Family Tickets!

Friday, 11th November 2016

  1. Family Pay Tribute To Nick Alexander A Year On From Bataclan Attack

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. Essex Logs Second Largest Number Of Loneliness Calls

Wednesday, 9th November 2016

  1. 18,000 Children in Essex Known To Social Services

Monday, 7th November 2016

  1. Martin And Su's Sleeps Til Santa
  2. Coca Cola Truck Heading For Essex!

Thursday, 3rd November 2016

  1. Council Defend New Rules At Recycling Centres

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016

  1. £2m Drugs Removed From Essex Streets

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. Man Jailed After Murdering Chelmsford Woman
  2. Man Admits Manslaughter After Westcliff Fire
  3. Thousands Of New School Places For Essex

Monday, 31st October 2016

  1. Essex Firearms Amnesty Launches

Thursday, 20th October 2016

  1. 143% Increase In Dog Attacks In Essex Since 2010

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Roberto

9pm - 12am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Roberto

On TV: Karaoke Christmas!

9pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter