Article Archive

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Budget Airline Jet2 To Fly From Stansted

Tuesday, 20th September 2016

  1. Seven Months In Jail For Woman Who Urinated On Essex War Memorial

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. Man Sentenced For Manslaughter Of His Mum
  2. Essex Police Patrols Stepped Up

Friday, 16th September 2016

  1. Royal Visit For Harlow School

Thursday, 15th September 2016

  1. Win Tickets To See Ross Noble In Essex!

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. No Police Presence For West Ham Home Game

Monday, 12th September 2016

  1. Biker Hit By Loose Trailer In Harwich

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Martin And Su's Quiz For Kids!
  2. 35 Domestic Abuse Crimes Recorded Every Day In Essex

Sunday, 4th September 2016

  1. Polish Men Assaulted In Second Harlow Attack

Friday, 2nd September 2016

  1. Chelmsford Marathon + 5K
  2. Mum Claims Son's Killer Trolls Her Online

Thursday, 1st September 2016

  1. Rise In Child Indecent Images Cases

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. Six Held As Police Probe Death Of Polish Man In Harlow
  2. Man Dies After Harlow Attack

Thursday, 25th August 2016

  1. Essex Woman Who Urinated On Memorial Facing Crown Court

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Southend Council To Close Local Refuge

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. Crews Battle Fire At Southend School
  2. Police Rescue Two Girls Trapped In Mud Near Harlow

Sunday, 21st August 2016

  1. Woman Assaulted On Way Home From V Fest
  2. Rainy Start Doesn't Dampen V Fest Spirits

Friday, 19th August 2016

  1. Halstead - Toddler Victim Named As Dexter Neal
  2. Halstead - Boy Dies After Dog Attack
  3. Woman Held After Halstead Dog Attack Death

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Brian Hurry Death - Murder Charge

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

  1. Chelmsford Jail "Easy" To Get Drugs

Monday, 15th August 2016

  1. Girl Critically Ill After Garden Wall Collapse
  2. Arsonists Torch Essex Police Car

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Laura Trott: Could Not Be Prouder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

11pm - 2am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter