Article Archive

Friday, 26th August 2016

  1. Win With Sunny Afternoon

Thursday, 25th August 2016

  1. Classic Films Under The Stars With The Luna Cinema
  2. Essex Woman Who Urinated On Memorial Facing Crown Court

Wednesday, 24th August 2016

  1. Southend Council To Close Local Refuge

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016

  1. Crews Battle Fire At Southend School
  2. Police Rescue Two Girls Trapped In Mud Near Harlow

Sunday, 21st August 2016

  1. Woman Assaulted On Way Home From V Fest
  2. Rainy Start Doesn't Dampen V Fest Spirits

Friday, 19th August 2016

  1. Halstead - Toddler Victim Named As Dexter Neal
  2. Halstead - Boy Dies After Dog Attack
  3. Woman Held After Halstead Dog Attack Death

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Brian Hurry Death - Murder Charge

Tuesday, 16th August 2016

  1. Chelmsford Jail "Easy" To Get Drugs

Monday, 15th August 2016

  1. Girl Critically Ill After Garden Wall Collapse
  2. Arsonists Torch Essex Police Car

Sunday, 14th August 2016

  1. Laura Trott: Could Not Be Prouder

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

  1. Abellio Wins East Anglia Rail Franchise

Tuesday, 9th August 2016

  1. Ambulance Service "Requires Improvement"

Monday, 8th August 2016

  1. Essex Parents Furious By 'Scam' Kids' Day
  2. Man Dies In A120 Crash At Great Bromley

Friday, 5th August 2016

  1. Teenager Jailed For Essex Acid Attack

Thursday, 4th August 2016

  1. Grays Man Remanded After 'Car Driven At PCSO'
  2. Eight Years For Man Who Attacked Girl In Essex
  3. Man Dies After Being Hit On Head In Harwich
  4. Teen Charged After Car Driven At Police Officer In Grays

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

  1. See All Saints Live In Southend

Monday, 1st August 2016

  1. Man In Life-Threatening Condition After A12 Crash
  2. Man Punched Unconscious In Southend Robbery
  3. Firefighters Rescue Pig In Hockley

Sunday, 31st July 2016

  1. Police Launch Murder Investigation In Chelmsford

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Rich Clarke

10am - 1pm

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Rich Clarke

On TV: 55 British Summer Hits!

10am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mark Ronson Valerie

    12:33

    iTunes

  • Shapeshifters Lola's Theme

    12:03

    iTunes

  • Taio Cruz Dynamite

    11:59

    iTunes

  • Jess Glynne Hold My Hand

    11:08

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter