Article Archive

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Essex: 700 Roads To Be Fixed
  2. 300 Tonnes Of Scrap Metal On Fire in Basildon
  3. Essex's Top Stories

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Tribute Paid To South Woodham Ferrers Crash Victim
  2. Flooding In Thaxted

Saturday, 26th July 2014

  1. Man Charged After Woman Raped In Basildon
  2. Man Dies After Crash In South Woodham Ferrers

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Summer Getaway Underway In Essex
  2. Workplace Play-Hoffs
  3. Tulisa Guilty Of Essex Festival Assault
  4. Man Charged Over Southend Murder

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Essex Health Trust Referred Over Financial Worries
  2. Win Buddy Tickets

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Fighter Jets Escort Plane Into Stansted
  2. Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
  3. Colchester Murder TV Appeal
  4. Man Dies In Basildon Crash

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Sixty Seconds To Summer
  2. Essex Flooding

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Woman Raped In Basildon Underpass

Saturday, 19th July 2014

  1. Chelmsford House Hit By Lightning

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. See Wet Wet Wet At Hylands House
  2. Two Essex Hospitals 'Need To Improve' Following Review

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. C2C Commuters In Essex To Get £160 Million Benefits

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Fixtures Go-Ahead For Chelmsford
  2. Two Arrested In Harlow On Suspicion Of Manslaughter

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Tribute Paid To Southend Murder Victim

Sunday, 13th July 2014

  1. East: Ambulance Response Times Are Increasing
  2. Basildon: Lightning Strikes Houses
  3. Southend: Student Charged With Murder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: Club Classics: '00 - '09

5pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter