Article Archive

Friday, 28th August 2015

  1. Colchester Hospital Appoints New Chief Exec
  2. Murder Investigation Launched In Basildon After Stabbed Man Dies
  3. 57,000 Council Debts Collected By Bailiffs In Essex Last Year

Thursday, 27th August 2015

  1. Rochford Man Avoids Prison For Harassing Lee Rigby Family

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

  1. Essex Air Ambulance Motorcycle Run
  2. Search For Missing Chris May Goes National
  3. Youths Attack Man Who's Nearly Blind In Laindon
  4. Former Essex MP Quizzed By Child Abuse Officers Again

Monday, 24th August 2015

  1. Book Your Table For Martin And Su's Quiz For Kids!
  2. Man Arrested Over Southend Fire Death
  3. Man Arrested Over V Festival Rape
  4. Clacton Airshow To Go Ahead As Planned After Shoreham Crash

Saturday, 22nd August 2015

  1. Olly Scorches Sun-drenched V Festival

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. PM Speaks To Heart About Hannah Witheridge Murder Trial
  2. Olly Murs Talks V Festival

Wednesday, 19th August 2015

  1. Heart Essex - Scribble Live
  2. More Arrests Over Pitsea Stabbing

Monday, 17th August 2015

  1. Win Tickets To The Bodyguard

Saturday, 15th August 2015

  1. Boy Rescued From Mud In Hullbridge

Friday, 14th August 2015

  1. VIDEO Stolen Essex Dog Reunited
  2. Police Release Basildon Burglary Efit

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. Most Memorable V Moments

Wednesday, 12th August 2015

  1. V Festival 2015
  2. Essex Artist Auctions V-Festival Paintings

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Cash Box Stolen From Chelmsford Tattoo Shop

Sunday, 9th August 2015

  1. Man Left With Broken Jaw In Colchester Nightclub Assault

Saturday, 8th August 2015

  1. Stansted Denies Barring Disabled Passengers From Flights

Friday, 7th August 2015

  1. V Festival: Then And Now
  2. Murder Investigation Launched After Man Dies From Head Injuries
  3. HGV Driver Dies In Crash At Purfleet Docks

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Mark Wright

7pm - 9pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Mark Wright

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 90s

5pm - 9pm

Watch heart TV

  • Oasis Don't Look Back In Anger

    Now

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating , Boyzone When You Say Nothing At All

    19:30

    iTunes

  • Gabrielle Dreams

    19:18

    iTunes

  • Moloko Sing It Back

    19:04

    iTunes

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter