Article Archive

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Fighter Jets Escort Plane Into Stansted
  2. Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
  3. Colchester Murder TV Appeal
  4. Essex's Top Stories
  5. Man Dies In Basildon Crash

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Sixty Seconds To Summer
  2. Essex Flooding

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Woman Raped In Basildon Underpass

Saturday, 19th July 2014

  1. Chelmsford House Hit By Lightning

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. See Wet Wet Wet At Hylands House
  2. Two Essex Hospitals 'Need To Improve' Following Review

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. C2C Commuters In Essex To Get £160 Million Benefits
  2. Sort Your Summer With £500

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Fixtures Go-Ahead For Chelmsford
  2. Two Arrested In Harlow On Suspicion Of Manslaughter

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Tribute Paid To Southend Murder Victim

Sunday, 13th July 2014

  1. East: Ambulance Response Times Are Increasing
  2. Basildon: Lightning Strikes Houses
  3. Southend: Student Charged With Murder

Saturday, 12th July 2014

  1. Another Arrest Made Over Southend Murder
  2. Man Stabbed In Colchester

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Dunmow Man Trampled During Bull Run
  2. Tony Hadley

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Woman Killed In M11 Crash
  2. Win Angelina Ballerina Family Tickets
  3. Three More Arrests Over Southend Murder
  4. Passenger Numbers Up At Stansted
  5. Public Sector Workers In Essex Strike

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Southend Carnival

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Colchester Salary Brook Trail Re-Opens After Murder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Jenny Francis

On TV: The 50 Most Iconic Love Songs

11pm - 3am

Watch heart TV

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter