Article Archive

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Proposed Increase To Police Part Of Council Tax
  2. Win A Fantastic Break With Jet2holidays
  3. Win A Fantastic Family Break With Jet2holidays

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. Reports Of Dog Fights In Essex Among Top 10 In UK
  2. Anti-Gang Exploitation Initiative Launched By Essex's PCC

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Abellio Sells 40% Of Greater Anglia Franchise
  2. Council Tax Up To Pay For Social Care In Essex

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. Win Lord of the Dance: Dangerous Games Tickets!
  2. Praise For Tendring In Face Of Flooding

Saturday, 14th January 2017

  1. Predicted Storm Surge Fails To Wreak Havoc

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. People And Pets From Jaywick Arrive At Rest Centre

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Southend Footballer Nile Ranger Admits Online Fraud
  2. Take The Jet2holidays Survey And Win A Holiday

Wednesday, 11th January 2017

  1. New Company Acquires C2C Franchise

Tuesday, 10th January 2017

  1. Attacks On NHS Staff In Essex Hospitals Up 65%

Saturday, 7th January 2017

  1. Former Essex Partner Of Jill Saward Speaks Out

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Boy In Court Over Death Of Polish Man In Harlow

Wednesday, 4th January 2017

  1. Get Your Tickets For The Heart Wedding Show

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

  1. Road Deaths In Essex Up On Previous Year

Friday, 30th December 2016

  1. Essex Honoured By The Queen

Wednesday, 28th December 2016

  1. Boys Killed As Car Followed By Police Crashes

Saturday, 24th December 2016

  1. Father Pays Tribute To Wife And Daughter Killed In Braintree Fire
  2. Braintree Fatal Fire Not Suspicious

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

  1. Twelve New Routes Take Off From Southend
  2. Fatal House Fire In Braintree

Monday, 19th December 2016

  1. Colchester Man Jailed For Life For Killing Ex

Friday, 16th December 2016

  1. Essex Child Sex Gang Convicted

Thursday, 15th December 2016

  1. Cheating Husband Jailed For Murdering Wife
  2. Stansted Airport Announce Plans For New £130m Arrivals Building

Wednesday, 14th December 2016

  1. TOWIE Star 'Kicked Woman Officer In Cell'

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Mark Wright

7pm - 9pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Mark Wright

On TV: Club Classics: Guess The Year!

7pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Stonebridge feat. Therese Put Em High

    20:08

    iTunes

  • Toni Braxton Un-Break My Heart (Remix)

    20:04

    iTunes

  • Corona The Rhythm Of The Night

    20:00

    iTunes

  • Freemasons Rain Down Love ft. Siedah Garrett

    19:57

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Essex

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter