See Coldplay LIVE In Cardiff

Don't miss out on your chance to see Coldplay at the Cardiff Principality Stadium next summer...

Coldplay

Coldplay fans will be in paradise next summer as the band has announced an exclusive 2017 UK stadium concert in Cardiff in July 2017!

The British foursome will be singing some of their biggest hits and tracks from their new album at the Cardiff Principality Stadium on 11th July! 

A Head Full Of Dreams has sold more than 4 million copies since its December 2015 release, spawning the hit singles Adventure Of A Lifetime , Hymn For The Weekend and Up&Up, with over a billion YouTube video views between them. 

A fourth single, the album’s title track, has just been released. Last week, the band were nominated for four awards at this year’s MTV EMAs, including Best Live Act

Tickets go on-sale on Friday 7th October at 9.00am, so make sure you set your alarm!

Here are the full dates:

JUNE:

Tue June 06 - Olympiastadion, Munich GERMANY

Thu June 08 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais, Lyon FRANCE

Sun June 11 - Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Vienna AUSTRIA

Wed June 14 - Red Bull Arena, Leipzig GERMANY

Fri June 16 - HDI Arena, Hannover GERMANY

Sun June 18 - PGE Narodowy, Warsaw POLAND

Wed June 21 - Koning Boudewijnstadion, Brussels BELGIUM

Sun June 25 - Ullevi, Gothenburg, SWEDEN

Fri June 30 - Commerzbank-Arena, Frankfurt GERMANY

JULY: 

Mon July 03 - Stadio San Siro, Milan ITALY

Sat July 08 - Croke Park, Dublin IRELAND

Tue July 11 - Principality Stadium, Cardiff UK

Sat July 15 - Stade de France, Paris FRANCE

Don't get a rush of blood to the head..it could be an adventure of a lifetime for you next summer.

BUY TICKETS NOW

Recently Played

  • Dnce Cake By The Ocean

    02:41

    iTunes

  • Ne-Yo Give Me Everything

    02:39

    iTunes

  • DJ Snake & Justin Bieber Let Me Love You

    02:35

    iTunes

  • Boy Meets Girl Waiting For A Star To Fall

    02:31

    iTunes