See The Script On Their Freedom Child Tour!

9 September 2017, 06:00

Band promo

Danny O'Donoghue and the boys are ready to rock you

It’s been a rags to riches glory ride, an emotional rollercoaster, an all action, all-star blockbuster. Three young Dubliners took on the world, with music fashioned from the emotional detritus of their own hard lives raised up by a love of pop, rock, hip hop and soul. 

The Script have sold 29 million records worldwide, achieving three UK Number One albums along the way. Songs including 'For The First Time', 'Hall Of Fame', 'Breakeven' and 'Superheroes' have become global smashes. 

Now Danny O'Donoghue, Mark Sheehan and Glen Power are ready to tour their new album Freedom Child. They've also just added two brand new dates - one in Bournemouth and an extra night in London! 

Tour dates include:

  • Leeds First Direct Arena: Friday 2nd February 2018

  • Manchester Arena: Saturday 3rd February 2018

  • Belfast SSE Arena: Tuesday 6th February 2018

  • Dublin 3 Arena: Friday 9th/Saturday 10th February 2018

  • Liverpool Echo Arena: Monday 12th February 2018

  • Nottingham Motorpoint Arena: Tuesday 13th February 2018

  • Birmingham Genting Arena: Thursday 15th February 2018

  • Glasgow SSE Hydro: Friday 16th February 2018

  • Aberdeen BHGE Arena: Saturday 17th February 2018

  • Newcastle Arena: Monday 19th February 2018

  • Cardiff Motorpoint Arena: Tuesday 20th February 2018

  • Bournemouth International Centre: Thursday 22nd February 2018

  • London The O2: Friday 23rd February 2018 and Saturday 24th February 2018

BUY TICKETS HERE