Article Archive

Friday, 19th May 2017

  1. Life For Man Who Murdered Ex Partner

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. Devon Paediatrician Jailed For 3 Years

Thursday, 9th February 2017

  1. Mobile Charger Warning After Exmouth Fire

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. Hit and Run victim speaks for first time about injuries

Tuesday, 13th December 2016

  1. Operation Allied Wolf Targets Bad Drivers

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Drink And Drug Driving Crackdown In South West

Tuesday, 15th November 2016

  1. Knife Amnesty Held By Devon & Cornwall Police

Friday, 28th October 2016

  1. Massive Fire At Exeter Cathedral Green

Tuesday, 25th October 2016

  1. Devon: Getting Teenage Boys To Protect Their Skin

Tuesday, 11th October 2016

  1. Emotional Plea For Return Of Teenager

Friday, 30th September 2016

  1. Japanese Mayor Visits Cornwall For Olympics

Wednesday, 28th September 2016

  1. Disease Kills Penguins In Devon Zoo

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Tour Of Britain Makes Welcome Return To Devon

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

  1. Racing Into Devon The Tour Of Britain
  2. Tour Of Britain Stage Six: Devon!
  3. Where To Catch The Action: Full Stage 6 Route
  4. Tour Of Britain: Ones To Watch

Wednesday, 10th August 2016

  1. Learn How To Restart A Heart

Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

  1. Success In Battle Against Domestic Violence

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Child Sex Offences

Thursday, 5th May 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Child Sex Offences

Tuesday, 22nd March 2016

  1. GemFest: Brain Tumour Survivor's Family Event

Thursday, 3rd March 2016

  1. International Appeal To Find 12 Year Old Exeter Girl

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Storm Imogen: Lucky Escape For Devon Family

Thursday, 10th December 2015

  1. 79 Arrests In Online Crackdown

Monday, 30th November 2015

  1. New Autism Card Launched By Police

Monday, 23rd November 2015

  1. Shocking Figures Show Scale Of Parent Abuse

Friday, 20th November 2015

  1. Helping Rough Sleepers In Exeter This Winter

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Charity Race Night In Memory Of Young Football Fan

Friday, 30th October 2015

  1. Exeter: Disabled Riding Will Continue

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenni Falconer

6am - 9am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Jenni Falconer

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter