Sundown Cinema

26 May 2017, 08:18

Sundown Cinema 1

This summer, join us at one of Sundown Cinema's fantastic open air cinema experiences in Herts Beds Bucks and Northants. There are 28 screenings in some incredible venues across the Four Counties... from Hitchin Priory to Luton Hoo and Ashridge House to Hitchin Lavender.

If you've never experienced Sundown Cinema before, then nows the chance! You can bring a picnic or enjoy the food available on site. You can hire a super comfy beanbags, alternatively you are welcome to bring your own seats and chairs.And you can bring the kids, as long as the BBFC rating for your chosen film is appropriate! All good? Then get your tickets here...  

BUY TICKETS

PLUS - Between Monday August 14th and Sunday August 20th, you can enter our competition below for the chance to win SIX free tickets to a Luton Hoo screening of your choice (subject to availability) Plus, we'll also supply a Gazebo with Beanbags and a pre-Cinema BBQ courtesy of our friends at Luton Hoo Golf and Spa. Terms and Conditions apply. 

Sundown Cinema 1


Dates, Venues and Timings; 

Tuesday 8th August - 3.00pm - Trolls (U) - Putteridge Bury

Thursday 10th August - 3.00pm - Finding Dory (U) - Putteridge Bury

Friday 11th August - 9.30pm - Dirty Dancing (15) - Ashridge House

Saturday 13th August - 9.00pm - The Matrix (15) - Hitchin Lavender

Tuesday 15th August - 3.00pm - Zootropolis (PG) - Putteridge Bury

Thursday 17th August - 9.00pm - Hot Fuzz (15) - Hitchin Lavender

Friday 18th August - 9.00pm - Top Gun (12A) - Hitchin Lavender

Saturday 19th August - 9.00pm - Dirty Dancing (15) - Hitchin Lavender

Sunday 20th August - 9.00pm - Grease (PG) - Hitchin Lavender

Thursday 24th August - 9.00pm - Top Gun (12A) - Luton Hoo

Friday 25th August - 9.00pm - Mamma Mia! (PG) - Luton Hoo

Saturday 26th August - 9.00pm - Dirty Dancing (15) - Luton Hoo

Sunday 27th August - 9.00pm - Bridget Jones’s Baby (15) - Luton Hoo

Monday 28th August - 9.00pm - Grease (PG) - Luton Hoo

Tuesday 29th August - 9.00pm - The Holiday (12A) - Luton Hoo

Thursday 31st August - 9.00pm - Footloose (12A) - Luton Hoo

Friday 1st September - 9.00pm - Mean Girls (12A) - Luton Hoo

Saturday 2nd September - 9.00pm - Shaun of The Dead (15) - Luton Hoo

Friday 8th September - 8.00pm - Mamma Mia! (PG) - Ashridge House

Saturday 9th September - 8.30pm - La La Land (12) - Luton Hoo

Sunday 17th September - 3.00pm - Toy Story (U) - Ashridge House

 
 
Sundown Cinema
 
 
The Chase contestant has a famous dad

The Chase Contestants Were Shocked To Learn That He Has A Very Famous Dad!

Kush Speedy Recovery Eastenders

Eastenders Fans Left Totally Baffled After Kush's Rapid Surgery Recovery!

Craig David and Lorraine Kelly Had A Big Night Out

Craig David Reveals He And Lorraine Kelly Once Partied Until The Wee Hours

Sky Q quiz play buzz

This TV Habits Quiz Determines Exactly What Kind Of Parent You Are