Article Archive

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. 10 Men Arrested After Child Exploitation Raids
  2. Another Armed Robbery At MK Bookmakers

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Heart's Top News Stories
  2. Celebrate Your Birthday At Casino MK

Saturday, 30th August 2014

  1. Police Search For Fight Witness

Friday, 29th August 2014

  1. Rapist Licensed As MK Taxi Driver
  2. Man Arrested After Hit & Run In Hemel

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Luton-Based EasyJet Flight Makes Emergency Landing
  2. Family's Tears At Hit & Run Appeal

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. Win Family Entry to Rockingham Racing Weekend

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Family Appeal To Hit & Run Driver

Monday, 25th August 2014

  1. Milton Keynes Sexual Assault- CCTV

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. Man Dies After Aircraft Crashes Near Buckingham

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. West Herts Hospital Trust Fined Over Asbestos

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. E-Fit After Milton Keynes Rape
  2. CCTV Released After Robbery In Corby

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Pair Jailed For Luton Shooting
  2. New Search For Missing Sonica
  3. Man "Critical" Following Northampton Assault
  4. Man Found Dead In Bedford Alleyway

Sunday, 17th August 2014

  1. MK Police Release CCTV After Bar Brawl

Friday, 15th August 2014

  1. MK Dons v Manchester United Ticket Details
  2. Flitwick Man Survives Nailgun Shot In Chest

Thursday, 14th August 2014

  1. Drive-By Shootings In Kempston & Elstow

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Armed Robbery At Luton Shop
  2. Man Hit By Car In Northampton

Tuesday, 12th August 2014

  1. Lorry Overturns In Luton

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Park's Trust Open Air Film Festival

Saturday, 9th August 2014

  1. 3 Year Old Dies After Being Hit By A Bus

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Hemel Hempstead Rail Disruption

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Big Mountain Baby, I Love Your Way

    Now

    iTunes

  • Beyonce Crazy In Love

    05:38

    iTunes

  • One Republic Counting Stars

    05:35

    iTunes

  • The Calling Wherever You Will Go

    05:31

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter