Article Archive

Tuesday, 27th June 2017

  1. Win Tickets To Olly Murs In Northampton!
  2. Beds Site To Be World Class Sea And Space Centre

Monday, 26th June 2017

  1. Luton Attack: Two Men Jailed

Saturday, 24th June 2017

  1. Armed Forces Day In The East of England

Thursday, 22nd June 2017

  1. Northants Paedophile Jailed For 40+ Years
  2. Tributes To Bletchley PCSO

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

  1. Bedford's BIGGEST 80s Into The 90s Party!

Saturday, 17th June 2017

  1. East Celebrates Jo Cox's Life With Get-together

Friday, 16th June 2017

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours - Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants
  2. Race For Life 2017 - Bedford

Wednesday, 7th June 2017

  1. Election - Extra Policing Locally

Tuesday, 6th June 2017

  1. Suspected Race Attack At Children's Theme Park

Monday, 29th May 2017

  1. Get Tickets To Bedford's Biggest Party Night!

Friday, 26th May 2017

  1. Sundown Cinema

Thursday, 25th May 2017

  1. Bedford Rapist Jailed For Attack On Sleeper

Tuesday, 16th May 2017

  1. MK Work Starts On New Info Grid

Wednesday, 10th May 2017

  1. New Dunstable Bypass - Ready For Rush Hour
  2. Northants: Old Bobby Helmets Phased Out

Monday, 8th May 2017

  1. Northants: Paedophile Couple Jailed For 36 Years

Saturday, 6th May 2017

  1. Men Jailed For Beds Joyriding In Stolen Car

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. Stevenage: Paedophile PE Teacher Jailed

Friday, 28th April 2017

  1. Leighton Buzzard: Professional Golfer Was A Rapist
  2. Stevenage: Dog Walker Brutally Assaulted
  3. Northampton South MP To Step Down

Thursday, 27th April 2017

  1. Netherfield: Teen In Critical Condition

Wednesday, 26th April 2017

  1. Man Jailed In Crime Prevention Order Breach In Beds
  2. MK - Timetable To Regenerate Estates Unveiled

Tuesday, 25th April 2017

  1. Student: Jailed For Global Reach Cyber Attacks

Wednesday, 19th April 2017

  1. Northants Police - Special Officer Warned

Tuesday, 18th April 2017

  1. Kim Shaw

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter