Article Archive

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Heart's Top News Stories

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Speed Into The Silverstone F1 Fans' Forum

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Luton Carnival 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Win A Holiday To Italy With Monarch

Monday, 17th March 2014

  1. Get On Gary's Guestlist with Heart

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Women Told To Take Up Apprentice Challenge

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

  1. Month of Mascots

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

  1. See Tom Jones Live!

Thursday, 20th February 2014

  1. Open Air Film Festival 2014

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Love Is On The Air

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Flooding in the Four Counties

Thursday, 16th January 2014

  1. Get Pretty Muddy In 2014
  2. Dragon Boat Festival 2014

Monday, 13th January 2014

  1. Enter Race for Life 2014

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

  1. Daniels Bike

Monday, 23rd December 2013

  1. Big Town Showdown Season 9

Monday, 9th December 2013

  1. Heart Breakfast

Wednesday, 13th November 2013

  1. The Christmas Tree Register

Tuesday, 12th November 2013

  1. Buckingham Christmas Parade

Tuesday, 29th October 2013

  1. School Closures - Four Counties

Friday, 4th October 2013

  1. Stuart and Natalie Give It Some Heart

Monday, 30th September 2013

  1. School Strikes - Herts, Beds, Northants

Monday, 9th September 2013

  1. Milton Keynes Marathon 2014

Friday, 6th September 2013

  1. Four Jailed Over Mortgage Fraud

Wednesday, 21st August 2013

  1. What I Know That You Don't

Tuesday, 30th July 2013

  1. Race For Life St Albans Pictures

Friday, 26th July 2013

  1. The Beach at thecentre:mk

Thursday, 17th January 2013

  1. Enter Race for Life 2013

Monday, 24th December 2012

  1. Flood Warnings for the Four Counties

Friday, 21st December 2012

  1. Destination: Majorca with Monarch

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

9am - 10am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.