Article Archive

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. Murder Investigation Launched In Luton
  2. MK School Denies Whistle Ban
  3. Northants Roads Police Drastically Cut

Sunday, 22nd May 2016

  1. Woman's Body Found Near Motorway
  2. Hot Air Balloon Crash In Northamptonshire
  3. Northampton Man Missing For 2 And A Half Years

Saturday, 21st May 2016

  1. Two Men Die & One Critically Hurt After Crash In Luton

Friday, 20th May 2016

  1. Did You See Swanbourne Clio Crash?

Thursday, 19th May 2016

  1. IF: Milton Keynes International Festival 2016
  2. Northampton Carnival 2016
  3. Billing Brook Murder Arrest In Northampton
  4. Harpenden Carnival 2016
  5. Luton Carnival 2016

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

  1. MK Man Beaten Up In New Bradwell
  2. Freshen Up Your Summer Look At The Grosvenor Centre

Monday, 16th May 2016

  1. Four Knife Crimes A day In Hertfordshire
  2. Celebrate Carnival Time In Luton!

Saturday, 14th May 2016

  1. Suspected Burglar Stuck In Window

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Natalie Murder Update - Police Look For Rug

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

  1. Serious Case Review Into Herts Child's Death Finds Failings
  2. Police Say Missing Royston Author Has "Simply Disappeared"
  3. Police Reappeal Month On From Royston Children's Author Disappearance

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

  1. Inquest Findings Into Luton Police Station Death
  2. MK Prisoner Absconds - Do Not Approach Him

Sunday, 8th May 2016

  1. Man Dies In House Fire In Luton

Saturday, 7th May 2016

  1. Man Charged With Murder Of Missing MK Mum

Friday, 6th May 2016

  1. Local Elections Results In Herts, Beds, Bucks and Northants

Thursday, 5th May 2016

  1. 50 Officers Look For Missing MK Woman
  2. High Rise Buildings For Milton Keynes?

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Forensics Search In Possible Murder Investigation

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: 100% Divas!

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter