Article Archive

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. Win A Luxurious Day At The Y Spa At Wyboston Lakes

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Big Lotto Handouts Across Herts, Beds & Northants

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. Police Appeal Direct To Missing MK Mum
  2. Hemel Hempstead's New Forum Opens

Tuesday, 10th January 2017

  1. M1 Investigation Continues After Body Found

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Tesco To Shut Welham Green Tesco Warehouse

Saturday, 7th January 2017

  1. Brothers Convicted Over String Of Distractions

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Former PM Fined After Crash In Northants
  2. Damon Hill Wants Government To Back Silverstone

Thursday, 5th January 2017

  1. Letchworth: Murder Investigation Underway

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

  1. Man Dies On Bedfordshire Level Crossing

Friday, 30th December 2016

  1. Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants Given Honours

Thursday, 29th December 2016

  1. MK 50 - Confident Into 2017 Say Leaders

Wednesday, 28th December 2016

  1. Shop Staff in Wellingborough Robbed At Knifepoint

Thursday, 22nd December 2016

  1. Hemel Urgent Care Night Closures Remain

Wednesday, 21st December 2016

  1. Letchworth Killer Jailed For At Least 20 Years

Monday, 19th December 2016

  1. Coach Driver Jailed For M1 Deaths
  2. Man Sent To Psychiatric Unit Over Death Of Nicola Cross

Saturday, 17th December 2016

  1. More Details Emerge Over Lottery Fine In Herts

Friday, 16th December 2016

  1. Man Admits Manslaughter Of Hemel Mum
  2. Berkhamsted Man Jailed For Attempted Murder

Thursday, 15th December 2016

  1. Double Fatal Crash In Wolverton

Wednesday, 14th December 2016

  1. Herts Nurse Convicted Of Unlawful Patient Killing
  2. Daventry Campus Opens For Students

Monday, 12th December 2016

  1. Northants Council's Multi-Million Budget Plans

Friday, 9th December 2016

  1. Free Xmas Dinner For Those Who Need It
  2. First UK Built East Coast New Inter City Unveiled
  3. Rise In Youngsters Hospitalised For Self Harm In The Four Counties

Thursday, 8th December 2016

  1. Daventry Man Jailed For Sexual Abuse Of Child
  2. People Smuggling Arrest In Northampton

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Justin Timberlake Rock Your Body

    04:37

    iTunes

  • Take That Could It Be Magic

    04:34

    iTunes

  • Belinda Carlisle Heaven Is A Place On Earth

    04:30

    iTunes

  • Train Drive By

    04:23

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter