Article Archive

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Parents Of Dead Berkhamsted Woman Left Devastated

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Herts Schoolchildren 'Safe' After Brecon Beacons Trip
  2. Northampton Wages War On Litter Droppers
  3. Tackle Your Own Total Wipeout At Box End Aqua Park

Tuesday, 28th June 2016

  1. Polish Community 'Scared' After Racist Letters In Huntingdon

Monday, 27th June 2016

  1. Team GB's Badminton Squad Revealed In Milton Keynes
  2. Win Your Choice Of Hotel & Spa Experience At Whittlebury Hall

Friday, 24th June 2016

  1. Be VIPs At Thriller Live When It Comes To MK Theatre
  2. Britain's EU Exit Reaction in Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants
  3. All The Local EU Referendum Results in Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants

Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

  1. Win A Milton Keynes Experience With Santander Cycles MK
  2. Family Tribute To David Miller

Tuesday, 21st June 2016

  1. FGM Campaign In Northamptonshire

Monday, 20th June 2016

  1. Rushden Man Who Beat Partner Jailed For Life
  2. Horse Shot By Long Bow In Abbots Langley
  3. Win A Luxury Family Break In Falmouth

Friday, 17th June 2016

  1. Man Seriously Ill After Dunstable Police Contact
  2. Fifth Person Arrested Over David Miller Murder
  3. Herts, Beds, Bucks and Northants MPs Pay Tribute To Jo Cox

Thursday, 16th June 2016

  1. Fourth Person Charged Over David Miller Murder
  2. Man Jailed For Attempted Murder In Houghton Regis
  3. Three Charged With David Miller's Murder In Northampton
  4. £6m Lost By Hertfordshire Businesses In Online Crime

Wednesday, 15th June 2016

  1. Boothville Murder Victim Named

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Murder investigation launched in Northampton

Monday, 13th June 2016

  1. Bletchley Man Jailed For Attempted Murder
  2. 1 Man Shot, 1 Stabbed In Abbots Langley Party
  3. Abbots Langley Disturbance Shuts Schools

Friday, 10th June 2016

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours - Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants
  2. See Classic Cars At Silverstone's Classic Motor Racing Festival

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's Happy Hour: 90s Throwback

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

sky, fox, outcast What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Outcast - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter