Article Archive

Wednesday, 4th May 2016

  1. Bletchley Man Jailed For Child Sex Crimes

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

  1. Bedfordshire PCC: The Candidates
  2. Hertfordshire PCC: The Candidates
  3. Northamptonshire PCC: The Candidates

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Man Viciously Attacked At Biggleswade Station
  2. One Meets Husky In A Onesie
  3. Violent Crime Up In Milton Keynes

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

  1. Fans Badly Hurt In M1 Services Brawl
  2. Children's Services Now "Require Improvement"
  3. Milton Keynes Man Sentenced For GBH

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Child Sex Crime In Milton Keynes
  2. Third Person Charged With Stevenage Murder

Monday, 25th April 2016

  1. Bedford Bypass Opens
  2. Parks Trust Open Air Film Festival 2016

Sunday, 24th April 2016

  1. Stevenage Murder - Two Remanded In Custody

Saturday, 23rd April 2016

  1. Two Charged With Stevenage Murder

Friday, 22nd April 2016

  1. 5th Arrest In Connection With Stevenage Murder

Tuesday, 19th April 2016

  1. The Queen in Herts Beds Bucks & Northants

Monday, 18th April 2016

  1. £4000 Worth Of Scouting Kit Stolen
  2. Luton Man Convicted Of Single Punch Killing
  3. Man Pleads Guilty To Manslaughter Of Hairdresser

Saturday, 16th April 2016

  1. Jail For Teen Who Stabbed Man At MK Party
  2. At Last Jimmy's End Link Road To Be Built
  3. Mass Brawl Breaks Out In Milton Keynes
  4. Trainee Policeman Jailed For Child Sex Offences

Friday, 15th April 2016

  1. Homeless Pair Convicted After Death Of Good Samaritan
  2. Teenager Subjected To Sex Attack In Northampton
  3. New Transit Planned For Luton Airport
  4. Kettering's New Hospital Lounge

Thursday, 14th April 2016

  1. Corby Teacher Jailed For Distributing Abuse Images

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's 100 Happy Songs!

4pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Bobby McFerrin Don't Worry Be Happy

    Now

    iTunes

  • Scissor Sisters I Don't Feel Like Dancin'

    18:19

    iTunes

  • Take That Shine

    18:12

    iTunes

  • One Direction What Makes You Beautiful

    18:06

    iTunes

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter