Article Archive

Friday, 2nd December 2016

  1. Man Stabbed In Kettering Park Robbery
  2. Robbers Target Two Co-op Stores In Northants

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. Could Europe Scrap Herts Built Mars Rover?
  2. Beds & Northants Phone Boxes To Go?

Wednesday, 30th November 2016

  1. St Albans Sinkhole Road Opens Today
  2. MK - Donate A Coat To Help The Homeless

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. Northampton Man Jailed For 7 Years For Attempted Murder
  2. Kimbolton Sex Abuse Teacher - Jailed
  3. MK Ice Hockey's Newest Member - Justin Bieber!

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. Football Coach Bennell Unconcious In Herts

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Council Sorry Over £10m Cobblers Fiasco
  2. Bedford Christmas Lights TONIGHT!

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. New East West Road And Rail Links Approved

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. Bedford and Luton & Dunstable Hospitals Very Busy
  2. Rothwell School Girls Run From Suspicious Man
  3. It Won't Be LA To MK For Stevie Gerrard

Monday, 21st November 2016

  1. Lighting Up Luton 2016

Saturday, 19th November 2016

  1. HIV Testing Available In Herts

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Carlsberg Fatal Gas Leak Victim Named

Wednesday, 16th November 2016

  1. M1 Killer Coach Driver Convicted
  2. Gas Leak Repairs Could Take Days In Ampthill
  3. Hertfordshire Trial Between Morrisons & Amazon
  4. East West Link Must Improve

Monday, 14th November 2016

  1. Ellie Robinson Joins Heart To Switch On Lights

Tuesday, 8th November 2016

  1. Violent Robbery On Milton Keynes Redway

Monday, 7th November 2016

  1. Bedford Jail - Justice Secretary Faces Questions

Friday, 4th November 2016

  1. Natalie Hemming Murder - Partner Jailed For Life

Tuesday, 1st November 2016

  1. A34 Family Speak After Killer HGV Driver Sentenced

Sunday, 30th October 2016

  1. Elephants Celebrate Halloween At Whipsnade

Wednesday, 26th October 2016

  1. Milton Keynes Housing Consultation Begins

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart Xmas Is Here!

4am - 10am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter