Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. Luton Vicar Jailed For Obscene Web Chats with Children
  2. Work Starts On New Rushden School
  3. Area Code Needed For MK Numbers From Today

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Luton's Best Awards 2014
  2. Pair Jailed For MK Burglaries
  3. Dispersal Order For Central Northampton

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Man Jailed For Northampton Manslaughter
  2. Man Assaulted During Theft In Corby
  3. Violent Robbery In Milton Keynes
  4. Police Car Windows Smashed In Northampton
  5. CCTV Of Bletchley Shop Robbery

Sunday, 28th September 2014

  1. Heart's Top News Stories

Saturday, 27th September 2014

  1. CCTV Released After Bletchley Sexual Assault

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Anti-Noise Helpline's Back During Freshers Weeks
  2. CCTV Image Could Help Police Catch Rapist

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. CCTV After Northampton Pensioners Robbed

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. St Neots: Light Aircraft Crashes Near A1

Monday, 22nd September 2014

  1. Who's Taken Cute Pup From Northampton Home?

Sunday, 21st September 2014

  1. Man Arrested After Bletchley Death
  2. Fights & Drunk Drivers: Police Tweet Night Of Action
  3. Where Is Missing Jorden?

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Bedfordshire Deputy PCC Resignation
  2. Police Officer Jailed For Misconduct

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Bomb Team Discover Items In St Albans

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Four Men Found Guilty Of Killing Bedford Teen
  2. Anti-Terror Operation Continues Near Luton

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Woman Dies After M1 Crash
  2. Police Raid Caravan Site In Slavery Investigation

Sunday, 14th September 2014

  1. Police Search For Porsche Driver After Fatal A6 Crash

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Dirty Dancing At Milton Keynes Theatre

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Only Number 1s: '90 - '99

11am - 5pm

Watch heart TV

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter