Article Archive

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Driver Sentenced After Driving Wrong Way On Motorway
  2. Man Attacked With Hammer In Luton Robbery
  3. Warning To Luton Businesses Failing To ID
  4. MK Bookies Staff Threatened With Bread Knife
  5. Feel Your Future At Bedford College To Win An iPad Mini!

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Former Bucks Scout Leader Jailed For Indecent Assaults
  2. Man Tested For Ebola At Bedford Hospital
  3. Councils Spend Millions On Taxis For Children

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Northampton Underage Drinking Scheme Launches
  2. Teen Robbed By Men In Bletchley

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Father & Son Missing From Bletchley
  2. Herts Police To Hold Gun Amnesty
  3. Man Charged After Northampton Incidents
  4. Pair Charged After Newport Pagnell Attempted Murder

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Two Arrested On Suspicion Of Newport Pagnell Attempted Murder
  2. See The Full Monty At Royal & Derngate

Sunday, 26th October 2014

  1. Heart's Top News Stories
  2. Car Crash Kills Driver Near Letchworth
  3. Love Luton Half Marathon Today

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Dogs, Power Tools & Caravan Seized After Raids

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Milton Keynes Monopoly revealed!

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Where Are Irthlingborough's Pet Cats?

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Homebase plans to close a quarter of its stores
  2. Bedfordshire Terrorism Arrest

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Charity Says Fewer Prison Officers In East

Saturday, 18th October 2014

  1. Family Pay Tribute To Man Murdered In Stevenage

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Milton Keynes' Planet Ice Rink Reopens
  2. Wanted Man Could Be In Northampton

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Police Hunt 3 Men After Bletchley Kidnapping
  2. £1 Million Of Jewellery Stolen From Milton Keynes Shop

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

7pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter