Article Archive

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

  1. Northants Police Test 1,000 Drivers In Summer Campaign

Monday, 25th July 2016

  1. Robber Jailed For Violent Attack In Milton Keynes
  2. The Beach 2016 at Centre:mk

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. Bedford River Death - Body Found

Thursday, 21st July 2016

  1. Man 1st To Be Jailed For Using Contraband Drone
  2. Easyjet Bookings Down After Brexit
  3. Pokemon Go Be Safe In Summer Hols Say Police

Tuesday, 19th July 2016

  1. Northants Police Officer Killed In Road Crash

Monday, 18th July 2016

  1. Northampton's Choice - What To Replace Greyfriars
  2. Two Northants Brave Cops Honoured
  3. Win A SnoZone Membership With Santander Cycles MK!

Saturday, 16th July 2016

  1. Helen Bailey's Partner Charged With Her Murder
  2. Royston Man Charged With Helen Bailey's Murder

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. Police Find Body In Hunt For Helen Bailey
  2. Win And Get Swim Fit With Speedo!

Tuesday, 12th July 2016

  1. Man Bailed Over Disappearance Of Helen Bailey
  2. E-Fit Released After Sexual Assault

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Four More Arrests After Bedford Shootings
  2. Natalie Hemming Murder - Partner To Stand Trial

Saturday, 9th July 2016

  1. Shots Fired In Bedford
  2. Luton Drug Dealer Absconds During Trial

Friday, 8th July 2016

  1. Milton Keynes Checks Over 999 Plans Today
  2. Shoreham Air Disaster Pilot Questioned Again

Thursday, 7th July 2016

  1. Still Concerns Over Beds Police's Vulnerability Protection

Wednesday, 6th July 2016

  1. Man Jailed For Brutal Attack On Luton Shopkeeper

Tuesday, 5th July 2016

  1. Predatory Paedophile From Bedford Jailed
  2. Kimbolton Teacher Jailed For Child Sexual Offences
  3. Bedfordshire MP Steps Down As Health Minister
  4. Teacher Strike School Closures in Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Fake Ambulance Gang Jailed For Total Of 90 Years

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: Hearts Happy Hour: Pool Playlist

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • OutKast Hey Ya!

    Now

    iTunes

  • Hanson MMMBop

    18:16

    iTunes

  • Dua Lipa HOTTER THAN HELL

    18:02

    iTunes

  • Little Mix HAIR FT. SEAN PAUL

    17:58

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter