Article Archive

Tuesday, 4th August 2015

  1. Teens Charged Over Attack On Hemel Footie Fan
  2. Marina Development For Central Milton Keynes
  3. Herts' Rail Future Consultation To Close
  4. Northants Police See 50% Increase In Child Sex Exploitation Reports

Monday, 3rd August 2015

  1. Four Teens Arrested After Man Stabbed In Kettering
  2. New UK Badmington Arena For MK Now On Hold
  3. Hotels Urged To Keep Eye Out For Michael Mundy
  4. Costa Coffee Bars On Alert For Missing Boy Mani

Saturday, 1st August 2015

  1. Eastern Electrics - Festivatl Road Closures

Friday, 31st July 2015

  1. Herts & Beds' Ambulance Service Needs 'Weekend Improvement'
  2. Enjoy A Wild Adventure At Woburn Safari Park!

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. Bedford Babysitter Who Abused Children Jailed
  2. Beds Children At Risk From Sexual Predators?

Wednesday, 29th July 2015

  1. New Exhibition Opens At Bletchley Park
  2. Wekeend Weather Delays Luton Roadworks Into This Week
  3. Train Delays After Beds Incident
  4. New Details Of Kettering Stranger Danger Alert
  5. Gamlingay Woman Faces Armed Robbers

Tuesday, 28th July 2015

  1. Northampton Man Admits Damage To Parliament
  2. Man Carjacked In Hemel Hempstead
  3. 'Breaking Bad' Drugs Gang Jailed

Monday, 27th July 2015

  1. Missing 15 Year Old From Bedfordshire

Sunday, 26th July 2015

  1. Puppy Love! Follow Herts & Beds Police's Latest Recruit On Twitter
  2. MK Haka Lessons Ahead of Rugby World Cup Performance

Saturday, 25th July 2015

  1. Plane Makes Emergency Landing At Luton

Friday, 24th July 2015

  1. Future Vision For Stevenage Unveiled
  2. Warning Of Heavy Rain & Strong Winds In Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants

Thursday, 23rd July 2015

  1. Northants Cop Denies Wife's Murder
  2. Gang Jailed For 35 Years After Northants Arrests
  3. Man Dies In A41 Crash

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 25 Amazing Pioneers Of Pop

1pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter