Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories
  2. Stonehouse: Standish Hospital Plans

Tuesday, 31st March 2015

  1. Cars Crime In Churchdown & Innsworth
  2. Dursley: Cat Shot At Close Range

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. Election 2015 Gloucestershire's Candidates
  2. Win Tickets For Gloucester Rugby Vs Connacht

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Gloucester: Police Are On The Move
  2. Gloucester: University Plans To Expand Oxstalls Campus

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Sam Smith To Sing New James Bond Song?

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Woman On Mobility Scooter Attacked

Friday, 20th March 2015

  1. Gloucestershire: Schools Could Be Part Of The Rugby World Cup

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Police Searching For Woman Find Body

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Gloucester: Police Officer Faces Misconduct Charges

Sunday, 15th March 2015

  1. Cheltenham: New Permit Parking Zone

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. Woman Grabbed By Hair In Failed Robbery

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Gloucester: £130m Regeneration Masterplan Revealed
  2. Fundraisers Sleep Rough In Cheltenham

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Cheltenham: Keeping The Town Safe During Race Week

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Festival Fun Facts & Figures

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. The Brit Awards Claim Line

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Gloucestershire: Firefighters Go On Strike

Sunday, 22nd February 2015

  1. Cheltenham: Work Starts On Expanding School

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. Coleford: Gas Explosion At House
  2. Madness At Kingsholm

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Churchdown: Man Jailed For Child Abduction

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Churchdown: Police Seize Cannabis worth £800,000

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Dying Gloucestershire Man To Help Others

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Man Stabbed in Gloucester With Machete
  2. Gloucestershire: Water Bills Staying Low

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Gloucester: Concern For Missing Man

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Warren Moore

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'SHOW' to 82122

Warren Moore

On TV: Time Tunnel 1995

8am - 9am

Watch heart TV

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter