Article Archive

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

  1. Gloucestershire Police Urge People To Stay Vigilant

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

  1. How To Talk To Children About Terror Attacks

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. Teenagers Found Guilty Of Gloucester Murder

Monday, 8th May 2017

  1. Gloucester Tall Ships Festival 2017
  2. Modern Slavery In Gloucestershire

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017

  1. Meet Gloucestershire's New Police Chief

Monday, 3rd April 2017

  1. New Gloucester Rugby Head Coach

Thursday, 23rd March 2017

  1. Westminster Attack: Advice From Children's Charity

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017

  1. Man Who Murdered Cheltenham Pensioner Jailed For Life

Tuesday, 7th March 2017

  1. Tom Jones Live At Kingsholm!

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

  1. Storm Doris Hits Gloucestershire

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. Police Chief Announces Retirement

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. Little Mix Live At Kingsholm!

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Girl Dragged Into Field In Stonehouse

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Cheltenham Transport Plan Phase Two

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. Cheltenham Bus Lane Shelved

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Elmbridge Court Roundabout Improvements

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Dolton Powell Murder

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. Couple Trapped In Car For 14 Hours

Tuesday, 8th March 2016

  1. Free Microchipping Events Across Gloucestershire

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Gloucester Bus Station: Changes To Road Layout

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Mum Walks Coast In Memory Of Her Daughter

Thursday, 11th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Heart's Snow Hero

Friday, 29th January 2016

  1. Stop The Heartbreak

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors On Strike

Sunday, 10th January 2016

  1. New Play Area or Pitville Park

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. FBU Against Fire Service Cuts

Thursday, 17th December 2015

  1. "Eddie the Eagle” Edwards Film Starring Hugh Jackman

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Justin Walker

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SHOW' to 82122

Justin Walker

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter