Article Archive

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Elmbridge Court Roundabout Improvements

Monday, 15th August 2016

  1. Win With Cheltenham's Literature Festival

Monday, 1st August 2016

  1. Have A Summer Of Fun At Cotswold Farm Park!

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Dolton Powell Murder

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. Couple Trapped In Car For 14 Hours

Tuesday, 8th March 2016

  1. Free Microchipping Events Across Gloucestershire

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Gloucester Bus Station: Changes To Road Layout

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Mum Walks Coast In Memory Of Her Daughter

Thursday, 11th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Heart's Snow Hero

Friday, 29th January 2016

  1. Stop The Heartbreak

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors On Strike

Sunday, 10th January 2016

  1. New Play Area or Pitville Park

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. FBU Against Fire Service Cuts

Thursday, 17th December 2015

  1. "Eddie the Eagle” Edwards Film Starring Hugh Jackman

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Gloucester Man Is 'Most Wanted'

Friday, 30th October 2015

  1. Gloucestershire Firework Events

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Gloucestershire Mum Talks Road Safety

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. New Smoking Law Targets Gloucestershire Drivers

Thursday, 3rd September 2015

  1. Its Tough Love With Siri

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Inspection Of Gloucestershire Police Cells

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Gloucester Murder Investigation

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

  1. Blackfriars Regeneration A Step Closer

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. The Perseid Meteor Shower Captured Across The Skies

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Cheltenham: Man Assaulted By 3 Men

Saturday, 8th August 2015

  1. Cheltenham Literature Festival Line-Up Announced

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. More Buses For Gloucester

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Seven Vehicle Crash On M5

Wednesday, 15th July 2015

  1. Cinderford Man Killed In Collision

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Warren Moore

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'SHOW' to 82122

Warren Moore

On TV: Heart Summer Breakfast

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

  • Pharrell Williams Happy

    07:37

    iTunes

  • One Direction What Makes You Beautiful

    07:30

    iTunes

  • Will Smith Miami

    07:26

    iTunes

  • The B52's Love Shack

    07:15

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter