Article Archive

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

  1. Storm Doris Hits Gloucestershire

Monday, 20th February 2017

  1. Win Tickets To Gloucester Rugby VS Harlequins!

Monday, 30th January 2017

  1. Police Chief Announces Retirement

Wednesday, 18th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. Little Mix Live At Kingsholm!

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Girl Dragged Into Field In Stonehouse

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Cheltenham Transport Plan Phase Two

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. Cheltenham Bus Lane Shelved

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Elmbridge Court Roundabout Improvements

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Dolton Powell Murder

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. Couple Trapped In Car For 14 Hours

Tuesday, 8th March 2016

  1. Free Microchipping Events Across Gloucestershire

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Gloucester Bus Station: Changes To Road Layout

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Mum Walks Coast In Memory Of Her Daughter

Thursday, 11th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Heart's Snow Hero

Friday, 29th January 2016

  1. Stop The Heartbreak

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors On Strike

Sunday, 10th January 2016

  1. New Play Area or Pitville Park

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. FBU Against Fire Service Cuts

Thursday, 17th December 2015

  1. "Eddie the Eagle” Edwards Film Starring Hugh Jackman

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Gloucester Man Is 'Most Wanted'

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Gloucestershire Mum Talks Road Safety

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. New Smoking Law Targets Gloucestershire Drivers

Thursday, 3rd September 2015

  1. Its Tough Love With Siri

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Inspection Of Gloucestershire Police Cells

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Gloucester Murder Investigation

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

  1. Blackfriars Regeneration A Step Closer

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. The Perseid Meteor Shower Captured Across The Skies

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter