Article Archive

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Burglary Suspect Wanted
  2. Cheltenham: Protest Planned At GCHQ

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Gloucester: Hartpury College Chosen As World Cup Base

Monday, 25th August 2014

  1. We're Celebrating Exam Results With Gloucestershire College

Sunday, 24th August 2014

  1. Want To Meet Your Favourite Gloucester Rugby Star?

Friday, 22nd August 2014

  1. Cotswolds: Man dies in Collision

Thursday, 21st August 2014

  1. Cheltenham: GCHQ Competition To Find Cyber Security Talent

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Tewkesbury: Distraction Suspects Sought

Tuesday, 19th August 2014

  1. M5: Coach Overturns And Leaves Motorway

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Meet Tom Campbell
  2. Bring Your Family To Moreton Show

Monday, 11th August 2014

  1. Gloucester: Missing Man from S.Wales
  2. Charlton Kings: Lewd Act

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Warrens Youtube Experiment

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Man Charged With Berry Hill Murder
  2. Man Found Guilty Of Ex-Wife's Murder In Cheltenham

Tuesday, 5th August 2014

  1. Former Bishop Of Gloucester Questioned Over Indecent Assault Allegations

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Lydney: Dress-Grabbing Suspect E-Fit
  2. Cheltenham: Banksy Mural Defaced

Thursday, 31st July 2014

  1. Police Reveal Speed Camera Locations

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Have Your Say On Future Of Social Care

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Attempted Armed Robbery
  2. Warrens Commonwealth Games Song

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Gloucester: Woman Sexually Assaulted In City Centre
  2. Gloucestershire: More Flood Defences Planned

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Stroud: Search For Serial Magazine Thief

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Knife-Carrying Incident
  2. Gloucester: 9 Year Old Assaulted

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Warren's Guide To Sleeping In The Heat!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: 50 Greatest 80s Power Ballads

4pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

  • U2 I Still Haven't Found What Im Looking For

    Now

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams Heaven

    19:38

    iTunes

  • Journey Don't Stop Believin'

    19:34

    iTunes

  • Starship Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now

    19:24

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter