Article Archive

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories
  2. WATCH: Police Destroy Guns From Amnesty
  3. Cheltenham Town Part Company With Mark Yates

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. We've Got Christmas All Wrapped Up With A Family Trip To Lapland!
  2. Visit Westonbirt's Enchanted Christmas Trail

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Dog Walker Mugged

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Tewkesbury: Man Sought Over 'Harassment'
  2. Win Tickets To Sleeping Beauty At The Everyman

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Knifepoint Burglary

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Stroud: Murder Investigation Underway

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

  1. Aladdin Comes To Malvern Theatres

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. Would You Ride A Camel In Gloucester?

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Man Stabbed In Shoulder

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham's Deep Fried Christmas Pud

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Burst Sewage Pipe In Tewkesbury
  2. Gloucestershire: The Future Of Our Fire Service

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Man Missing From Forest Of Dean Campsite

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Stroud: Body Found In Car

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Police Investigate 'Hammer' Robberies
  2. VIDEO: GCHQ Launches Poppy Appeal

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Robberies In Bishop's Cleeve And Bourton-on-the-Water

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Stroud: Concern For Missing Teen

Monday, 13th October 2014

  1. New Military College Opens in Cheltenham

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Charlton Kings: Man 'Exposed' Himself

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Gloucester: Missing Gillian Jones

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Pied Piper Charity Hit By Flood
  2. Cheltenham: Part Of Man's Ear Bitten Off In Attack

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. Gloucester: Missing Woman

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Fake Some Noise with Heart Gloucestershire

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Winter Bug Warning

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

On TV: Christmas Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter