Article Archive

Friday, 18th April 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Stroud: Shoplifters Caught On Camera

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Gloucester: Charity Cycle Ride With Phil Vickery

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Heart Breakfasts Waitress Apology!

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Weird Food Combo's

Sunday, 6th April 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Teenager Dies In Hospital

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Miss Gloucestershire 14+ is ''happy''

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. David Beckham visits Stroud!

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Have Your Say On Transport Plans
  2. M5: Road Closures This Weekend
  3. Slimbridge: Flamingos Rounded Up
  4. Gloucestershire: Spotting The Signs Of Child Exploitation

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Investigation Into Former Children's Home
  2. Gloucestershire: Domestic Abuse Report

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Gloucester: Appeal To Trace A Wanted Man
  2. Cheltenham: Appeal After Arson Attacks

Monday, 24th March 2014

  1. Gloucester: Rugby World Cup Volunteers

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. Gloucester: Care Worker Jailed For Raping 3 Women
  2. Cheltenham: Atlantic Swim Challenge

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

  1. Warren struggles with... simple maths!

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

  1. Slimbridge: First Goslings Signal Start Of Spring

Monday, 17th March 2014

  1. Gloucester: Hundreds Attend Funeral Of Hairdresser
  2. Gloucester: 4 Arrests Over Alleged Child Exploitation
  3. Cheltenham: Appeal For New Flood Wardens

Thursday, 13th March 2014

  1. Cheltenham MP Calls For End To Badger Cull

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. Drybrook: Road Opens Following Landslip
  2. Gloucester: Work To Start On Roundabouts

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. The Chelten'HAM' Festival
  2. Gloucestershire: Police survey on new uniform
  3. Horsley: Landslip Road Reopening

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Dan Mills

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Dan Mills

On TV: More Music Variety

5am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Kelly Clarkson Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)

    Now

    iTunes

  • Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It

    05:20

    iTunes

  • Everything But The Girl Missing

    05:16

    iTunes

  • Ronan Keating Life Is A Rollercoaster

    05:13

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.