Article Archive

Tuesday, 29th July 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Have Your Say On Future Of Social Care
  2. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories
  3. Tewkesbury: Concern For Missing Man

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Heart's Sizzling Summer Treats

Friday, 25th July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Attempted Armed Robbery
  2. Warrens Commonwealth Games Song

Thursday, 24th July 2014

  1. Gloucester: Woman Sexually Assaulted In City Centre
  2. Gloucestershire: More Flood Defences Planned

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Stroud: Search For Serial Magazine Thief
  2. Johnny Depp in Gloucester?

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Knife-Carrying Incident
  2. Gloucester: 9 Year Old Assaulted

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Score Your Rugby 7's Tickets

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Warren's Guide To Sleeping In The Heat!

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Cheltenham Grandmother Facing Death Penalty Loses Funding Appeal
  2. Gloucester: Life For Hollie Killer
  3. All The Fun Of The Fair!

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Concern Over Man's Actions Towards Girl

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Cirencester: Amphitheatre Comment

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Gloucester: Woman Stabbed At Mental Health Hospital
  2. Stroud: Firefighters Tackle Serious Blaze

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Tewkesbury MP Calls For UK Football Team

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Tredworth Man Jailed For Child Sex Offences
  2. Motorcyclist Death In Forest Of Dean
  3. Gloucester: Tributes To Student

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Gloucester Summer Fireworks 2014

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Robbery At Cavendish House
  2. Tewkesbury: See Plans For New Leisure Centre
  3. Gloucester: New Head Coach At Kingsholm

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Malawi Commonwealth Team Arrives

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Elliott Webb

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'SHOW' to 82122

Elliott Webb

On TV: Club Classics: '00 - '09

5pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Supermen Lovers Starlight

    Now

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk One More Time

    17:36

    iTunes

  • Bomfunk MC's Freestyler

    17:33

    iTunes

  • Destiny's Child Independent Women

    17:30

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter