Article Archive

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. Heart's 'Sleeps 'Til Santa' 2016

Friday, 25th November 2016

  1. Let's Get Festive At The Brewery Quarter In Cheltenham!

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. Cheltenham Bus Lane Shelved

Monday, 7th November 2016

  1. Get Your Skates On In the Southwest This Christmas!

Monday, 22nd August 2016

  1. Elmbridge Court Roundabout Improvements

Monday, 4th July 2016

  1. Dolton Powell Murder

Sunday, 1st May 2016

  1. Couple Trapped In Car For 14 Hours

Tuesday, 8th March 2016

  1. Free Microchipping Events Across Gloucestershire

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Gloucester Bus Station: Changes To Road Layout

Sunday, 14th February 2016

  1. Mum Walks Coast In Memory Of Her Daughter

Thursday, 11th February 2016

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Heart's Snow Hero

Friday, 29th January 2016

  1. Stop The Heartbreak

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Junior Doctors On Strike

Sunday, 10th January 2016

  1. New Play Area or Pitville Park

Tuesday, 5th January 2016

  1. FBU Against Fire Service Cuts

Thursday, 17th December 2015

  1. "Eddie the Eagle” Edwards Film Starring Hugh Jackman

Tuesday, 17th November 2015

  1. Gloucester Man Is 'Most Wanted'

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Gloucestershire Mum Talks Road Safety

Thursday, 1st October 2015

  1. New Smoking Law Targets Gloucestershire Drivers

Thursday, 3rd September 2015

  1. Its Tough Love With Siri

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Inspection Of Gloucestershire Police Cells

Tuesday, 1st September 2015

  1. Gloucester Murder Investigation

Sunday, 23rd August 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed In Cheltenham

Tuesday, 18th August 2015

  1. Blackfriars Regeneration A Step Closer

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. The Perseid Meteor Shower Captured Across The Skies

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. Cheltenham: Man Assaulted By 3 Men

Saturday, 8th August 2015

  1. Cheltenham Literature Festival Line-Up Announced

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. More Buses For Gloucester

Sunday, 2nd August 2015

  1. Seven Vehicle Crash On M5

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Feel-Good Christmas!

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Demi Lovato Let It Go

    Now

    iTunes

  • Lady Antebellum A Holly Jolly Christmas

    10:17

    iTunes

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    10:15

    iTunes

  • Michael Buble Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

    10:13

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter