Article Archive

Saturday, 1st November 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Man Missing From Forest Of Dean Campsite

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Stroud: Body Found In Car

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Police Investigate 'Hammer' Robberies
  2. Want To Start Gloucester's Fireworks On The Quays?
  3. Cirencester Round Table Bonfire and Fireworks
  4. Start The Cheltenham Round Table Fireworks With Your Family!
  5. VIDEO: GCHQ Launches Poppy Appeal

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Gloucestershire Fireworks

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Robberies In Bishop's Cleeve And Bourton-on-the-Water

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Stroud: Concern For Missing Teen

Monday, 13th October 2014

  1. New Military College Opens in Cheltenham

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Charlton Kings: Man 'Exposed' Himself

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Gloucester: Missing Gillian Jones

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Pied Piper Charity Hit By Flood
  2. Cheltenham: Part Of Man's Ear Bitten Off In Attack

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. Gloucester: Missing Woman

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Fake Some Noise with Heart Gloucestershire

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Winter Bug Warning

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Chipping Campden: Search For Shoplifting 'Chef'

Thursday, 18th September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Councils Want To Hand Over Dog Services

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Cam: Mum Sees Lewd Act

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Heart Breakfasts Show Us Your Funny!

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Gloucester: Stranger Danger Warning

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Dursley: Woman Injured In Mugging

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Bourton: Meet The New Penguin Chick

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Tewkesbury: Missing Trevor Groom

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Tour Of Britain Road Closures

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Police Search For Stolen Bronze Horse

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Road Repairs Ahead Of Tour Of Britain

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Time Tunnel 1992

12pm - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Temptations My Girl

    Now

    iTunes

  • Jon Secada Just Another Day

    12:32

    iTunes

  • Dina Carroll Ain't No Man

    12:28

    iTunes

  • Rembrandts I'll Be There For You

    12:20

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter