Article Archive

Sunday, 21st December 2014

  1. Gloucestershire's Top News Stories
  2. We Could Save Your Christmas Thanks To Regent Arcade!

Thursday, 18th December 2014

  1. Slimbridge: Gloucester Dad Climbs For Daughter

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Xmas Drink Drive Arrests Update

Monday, 15th December 2014

  1. Cinderford: New Clue In Hunt For Killer
  2. Gloucester: Man Stabbed

Wednesday, 10th December 2014

  1. Gloucester: Man Admits Killing Hospital Worker

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

  1. Cheltenham: 14 Year Old Followed By Man

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Boy Approached By Men In Van In Stroud

Thursday, 4th December 2014

  1. Get 'Egg-cited' For Eggnog!

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

  1. Tredworth: Woman Missing Without Medication

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Indecent Exposure

Friday, 28th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Purse Theft At Bar

Wednesday, 26th November 2014

  1. Is This The First Eco-Friendly Plane?

Tuesday, 25th November 2014

  1. WATCH: Police Destroy Guns From Amnesty
  2. Cheltenham Town Part Company With Mark Yates

Thursday, 20th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Dog Walker Mugged

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Tewkesbury: Man Sought Over 'Harassment'
  2. Sleeping Beauty At The Everyman

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Knifepoint Burglary

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Stroud: Murder Investigation Underway

Wednesday, 12th November 2014

  1. Aladdin Comes To Malvern Theatres

Thursday, 6th November 2014

  1. Would You Ride A Camel In Gloucester?

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham: Man Stabbed In Shoulder

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Cheltenham's Deep Fried Christmas Pud

Monday, 3rd November 2014

  1. Burst Sewage Pipe In Tewkesbury
  2. Gloucestershire: The Future Of Our Fire Service

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. Man Missing From Forest Of Dean Campsite

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Stroud: Body Found In Car

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. Gloucestershire: Police Investigate 'Hammer' Robberies

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: More Music Variety

2am - 6am

Watch heart TV

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter