Article Archive

Wednesday, 24th June 2015

  1. Rugby World Cup 2015
  2. Rugby World Cup The Scrumpty sculpture trail
  3. Rugby World Cup 2015 Trophy Tour route
  4. Gloucester Bus Station Plans On Display
  5. Gloucestershire's Incinerator Battle Heads To The High Court

Tuesday, 23rd June 2015

  1. Enjoying The Gloucestershire Sunshine

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. Planning The Future Of Cheltenham
  2. Win Tickets To The Royal International Air Tattoo

Monday, 8th June 2015

  1. When Elton John Came To Gloucestershire!

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Tackling Illegal Tobacco

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Charges Following Raids In Wiltshire And Gloucestershire

Monday, 25th May 2015

  1. Cheltenham: Boy Dies In Hospital

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. Police Warning After Women Assaulted In Cheltenham

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. Elderly Women Targetted In Distraction Thefts At Supermarkets

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

  1. Dog Owners Should Avoid Water At Benhall Park

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Shaun James Murder: Update

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Stroud: Work Experience Charter Launched
  2. Gloucestershire: NHS Staff Who Deserve An award

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Cheltenham: New MP's First Week In The Job

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Concern Growing For Missing Gloucester Teenager

Wednesday, 13th May 2015

  1. Memoir of an inspiring 22 year old from Gloucester
  2. Cheltenham Half Marathon 2015

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Gloucestershire: Drivers Warned To Watch Out For Cows

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Gloucestershire: Fall In People Held Under Mental Health Laws

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Election 2015: Gloucestershire's Results

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

  1. Gloucestershire: Crime In The Countryside

Monday, 4th May 2015

  1. Gloucester: Teenager Killed In Speedboat Accident

Sunday, 3rd May 2015

  1. Bank Robbery In Hucclecote

Thursday, 30th April 2015

  1. IPCC Report Into Police Contact With Hollie Gazzard

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. Concern Growing For Missing Gloucester Teenager

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: 55 Movie Songs You Should Know!

9:30am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • Gangsta's Paradise

    10:51

  • Phil Collins Against All Odds

    10:48

    iTunes

  • Leann Rimes Can't Fight The Moonlight

    10:44

    iTunes

  • Luther Vandross The Best Things In Life Are Free

    10:36

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter