Heart Drivetime Blog Archive

 

<<<< Back to Heart Drivetime here 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 22nd November

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Ever wondered what your pets get up to when you go out? x

 

 


 

Wednesday 14th November

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Manners at the table are not what they used to be! x

 

 


 

Tuesday 13th November

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Special effects or real baby? You decide! x

 

 


 

Monday 12th November

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Tired children can be so funny. x

 

 


 

Monday 22nd October

 

Niall here with today's video blog. I'm not sure if you've managed to escape a certain music video yet? However the spoofs are already going viral. x

 

 


Tuesday 2nd October

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Time to give a Wanted fan a surprise

 

 


 

Monday 1st October

 

Niall here with today's video blog. I think this cat has better manners than my kids. x

 

 


 

Thursday 27th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Elephants could cost you a lot in cleaning if not tank care of. x

 

 


Thursday 20th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Making an advert with rugby players can be interesting. x

 

 


 

Wednesday 19th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Babies and live television should never mix x

 

 


 

Tuesday 18th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. I'm going to learn to play the piano like this. x

 

 


 

Monday 17th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. I want to ride this bus!!! x

 

 


Friday 14th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. We're preparing for one of Gloucestershire's Olympic heroes to parade through the county this weekend. x

 

 


 

Thursday 13th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Ever thought of streeking at a sporting event? Just in case you have, here's some very important advice. x

 

 


 

Wednesday 12th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. When interviewing a Hollywood A-lister, remember the chair! x

 

 


 

Tuesday 11th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Sleepwalking is a strange thing. x

 

 


 

Monday 10th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Why do people keep asking me one question? x

 

 


Friday 7th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Ready for the 90s this weekend? I am. x

 

 


 

Thursday 6th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. I've got an interesting cat fight on my hands today. x

 

 


 

Wednesday 5th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Watch this and try not to get broody x

 

 


 

Tuesday 4th September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Lady Gaga takes Sweden by storm!! x

 

 


 

Monday 3rd September

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Fitness and music go hand in hand...well, to a point!! x

 

 


Friday 31st August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. A numnber one songs weeknd? Supurb!. x

 

 

 


 

Thursday 30th August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Pet's!!! I need help!. x

 

 


 

Wednesday 29th August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Excited about the start of the Paralympics. x

 

 

Friday 24th August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Lady Gaga is coming to town. x

 

 


 

Thursday 23rd August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Warming up for the disco weekend!! x

 

 


 

Wednesday 22nd August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Singing to someone on camera? Hmmm!! x

 

 


 

Tuesday 21st August

 

Niall here with today's video blog. Olympic phone thowing? x

 

 


 

Monday 20th August

 

Niall here with my new video blog. enjoy! x

 

 


Monday 30th July

 

So now the Olympics are underway, let's remind ourselves of the moves of our Olympic diving team: Niall x

 

  

 

Thursday 19th July

 

If you are getting excited about The Wanted at Westonbirt tomorrow, remember you can hear a chat one of our listeners has with Nathan on Heart Drivetime Monday afternoon. In the meantime, get in the mood for the show with this: Niall x

 

 


 

Tuesday 17th July

 

I shouldn't find this funny, but I do! Poor Olly. Niall x

 

 


 

Monday 16th July

 

I haven't given in and bought an iPad or tablet computer yet, but if these guys can master them, even I should be able to use one, yes?! Niall x

 

 


 

Thursday 5th July

 

Oh dear, I hope politicians in this country never, ever do this! Niall x

 

 


 

Wednesday 4th July

 

Two cats + one laser pen = endless fun! Niall x

 

 


 

Tuesday 3rd July

 

If you think the weather has been bad in Gloucestershire recently, check out this forecast! He is joking right......Niall x

 

 



Thursday 28th June

 

So what is the most you have ever spent on a dress? Lady GaGa broke the world record price for one dress recently when she bought an Alexander McQueen gown at a charity auction for a rumoured £85, 250! Wow. Although this doesn't necessarily mean it is nice, as this is the lady who has previously worn this! Niall x

 

Britney Vs Lady Gaga

 


 

Tuesday 26th June

 

I like this song more after watching this video! Niall x

 

 


 

Monday 25th June

 

The Tom Jones concert has Kingsholm this Friday has now SOLD OUT. You can win tickets from Warren on Heart Breakfast, details Thursday morning, but as I am going, I hope he dances like this! Niall x

 

 


Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Kat Shoob

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Kat Shoob

On TV: Merry Quiz-mas!

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Kiesza HIDEAWAY

    00:09

    iTunes

  • Philip George ALONE NO MORE WITH ANTON POWERS

    00:06

  • Sigma CHANGING FT. PALOMA FAITH

    00:03

  • Pogues/Kirsty MacColl Fairytale Of New York

    00:00

    iTunes