Article Archive

Monday, 30th July 2012

  1. Watch the climbing toddler

Friday, 27th July 2012

  1. Beyoncé teases August date
  2. Robert Pattinson is 'completely humiliated'

Thursday, 26th July 2012

  1. Watch Cheryl Cole's video for 'Under The Sun'
  2. David Beckham confirmed for Olympics opening ceremony
  3. Rachel Weisz not jealous of Daniel Craig

Wednesday, 25th July 2012

  1. Kristen Stewart Admits to Affair

Tuesday, 24th July 2012

  1. Watch the amazing dancing policeman!
  2. David Beckham to join Muhammad Ali at award ceremony

Monday, 23rd July 2012

  1. David Beckham's Twitter Q&A
  2. Heart's Workout Weekend
  3. Girls Aloud to play Royal Variety Performance

Friday, 20th July 2012

  1. Heart's Best Workout Videos
  2. Hunger Games makes best selling book list of 2012
  3. Original Sugababes line-up reunite As Mutya Keisha Siobhan
  4. Cheryl Cole's is 60s housewife in 'Under The Sun' music video
  5. Victoria Beckham shares her 'mummy tip'

Thursday, 19th July 2012

  1. Kate Middleton's wedding dress makes £10m
  2. Julia Roberts plans Hawaii move

Wednesday, 18th July 2012

  1. Finding Nemo 2 given the go-ahead
  2. Jennifer Lopez still believes in marriage

Tuesday, 17th July 2012

  1. Heart meets Magic Mike
  2. Watch the new No Doubt video
  3. Christian Bale's daughter loves his Batman voice

Monday, 16th July 2012

  1. Prince Harry's surprise journey
  2. Prince William and Kate Middleton boost Team GB

Friday, 13th July 2012

  1. Cheryl Cole is a fan of '50 Shades of Grey'

Thursday, 12th July 2012

  1. David Beckham wins 'Best Player'
  2. Justin Timberlake chose engagement ring, says Jessica Biel

Wednesday, 11th July 2012

  1. Cookie Monster spoofs Call Me Maybe

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter