Article Archive

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. James Corden Upstages David Beckham In Hilarious Underwear Ad!
  2. Destiny's Child Give Fans The Best Surprise EVER!

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Helena Bonham Carter Tells How She Designed THAT Dress And Brought The Magic To Cinderella
  2. This Cat Makes House Cleaning WAY more Fun!

Thursday, 26th March 2015

  1. J.K. Rowling Has The Best Response EVER To This Fan's Tweet
  2. Watch Sarah Jessica Parker 'Fight' With Tom Hanks At Hockey Match

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. How To Get The Best Shave EVER
  2. Is This The Cutest Proposal Ever?
  3. Sure Signs The Nation Is Feeling (That Bit) More Flush
  4. James Corden And Tom Hanks Re-enact All Hanks' Movies In 8 Minutes

Tuesday, 24th March 2015

  1. Move Over Nigella, Mary Berry Is Queen Of Cakes! Here's Why.

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Gary Barlow Pens Racy New 'Calendar Girls' Musical
  2. John Lennon And Other Amazing Portraits Of Classic Stars Like You've Never Seen Them Before
  3. Brunette To Blonde! Expert Tips You Can't Go Wrong With.
  4. Spandau Ballet At Newmarket Nights

Thursday, 19th March 2015

  1. Russell Howard's Stand Up Central
  2. Wayward Pines
  3. Venus Versus Mars
  4. The Solar Eclipse 2015: Everything You Need To Know!

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

  1. Madam Secretary
  2. Silicon Valley
  3. Penny Dreadful
  4. Mad Men

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Is This The Best Frozen Medley Ever?
  2. Here's The NEW 'Frozen' Song To Sing-A-Long To!
  3. How To Get Over A Break-Up
  4. Tom Jones & Boyzone At Newmarket Nights

Monday, 16th March 2015

  1. Operation Scare Toby Anstis
  2. Michelle Obama Gets Down To 'Uptown Funk'

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Frozen 2… According To Us

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Hits From Brits: Guess The Year!

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter