Article Archive

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. 24 Hours To Kill
  2. Unsolved Mysteries
  3. Heir Hunters
  4. Judge Judy
  5. Cheaters

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Meet The Dancing Chihuahua - Video

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Granny Rides A Roller Coaster For The First Time - Video

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. A Baby Experiences A Car Wash For The First Time - Video

Tuesday, 8th April 2014

  1. How To Win At Five Classic Board Games - Video
  2. Peaches Geldof: A Tribute

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. 'The Goonies' Sequel Confirmed
  2. Babies Taste Lemon For The First Time - Video
  3. Twelve Things You Can Do With Your iPhone

Sunday, 6th April 2014

  1. Dog Eating With Human Hands - Video

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. A Compilation Of Adorable Micro Pigs - Video
  2. Simon's Cat Causes Havoc - Video
  3. Your Chance To Stay On An Island… For Free

Thursday, 3rd April 2014

  1. Behind The Scenes Of 'X-Men: Days Of Future Past' - Video
  2. The Hilarious Cat That Puts Its Own Hat On - Video

Wednesday, 2nd April 2014

  1. Cast Of 'The Lion King' Sing 'Circle Of Life' On A Plane - Video
  2. A Man Sets Off 150 Mousetraps In One Go - Video
  3. The Man Who Proposed After A 15,000 Ft Skydive - Video
  4. The Girl Who Doesn't Want To Turn Four - Video

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. This Powerdrill Apple Peeler Is The Best Thing You'll See Today - Video
  2. Kermit And Miss Piggy Launch Their His & Hers Fragrances
  3. Confused Toddler Tries To Shoot A Basketball At A Picture Of A Hoop - Video

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. Heart Presents Gary Barlow Live - Video
  2. Two Legged Dog's First Trip To The Beach - Video

Saturday, 29th March 2014

  1. Further Arrests In Islington Murder Investigation

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. Kevin Bacon Dances To Footloose On 'The Tonight Show' - Video

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 70 Should've Been Number 1s!

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Destiny's Child Lose My Breath

    Now

    iTunes

  • Boyzone Picture Of You

    10:30

    iTunes

  • Kevin Lyttle Turn Me On

    10:23

    iTunes

  • Lemar Dance (With U)

    10:19

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter