Article Archive

Friday, 21st March 2014

  1. Man Does Handstand At The Top Of A 40 Floor Building - Video
  2. This Beluga Whale Is Amazed By Bagpipe Music - Video

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. The Baby Boy Who Wakes Up Dancing - Video
  2. Spice Girl Fan Emma Stone Gets A Surprise From Mel B - Video

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

  1. See What Happens When This Trombonist Sneezes Mid-Performance - Video
  2. Man Walks The Highest Ever Wire - Video
  3. Maleficient Trailer - Video

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

  1. Cheeky Dog Gets Up To Mischief - Video
  2. See The World Through Superman's Eyes - Video

Monday, 17th March 2014

  1. Learn The Cancer Slam Dance - Video
  2. Man Makes A Queen's Guard Laugh - Video
  3. Introducing Kelly Brook's 'Audition' Fragrance - Video
  4. Adorable Compilation Of Dogs Being Reunited With Their Owners - Video

Saturday, 15th March 2014

  1. Vintage Beauty Tips: Elizabeth Taylor, Grace Kelly And Ella Fitzgerald

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

  1. Men's Skin Care: George Clooney And Ryan Gosling
  2. Adnams Newmarket Nights 2014
  3. Ever Wondered What Languages Sound Like To Foreigners? - Video

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. Kevin Bacon Explains The 1980s To Millennials - Video
  2. Adorable Little Boy Argues Like An Adult For Cupcakes - Video

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. 'Star Wars' Spoof Pharrell's 'Happy' Song - Video
  2. Sesame Street 'Les Mousserables' Spoof - Video
  3. Husky Dog Alarm Clock Wakes Up Man - Video
  4. 20 Strangers Kiss For The First Time - Video
  5. Dogs Parody 'First Kiss' - Video

Friday, 7th March 2014

  1. Cute Lion Cubs Meet Their Dad - Video

Thursday, 6th March 2014

  1. Cate Blanchett's Hilarious 90s Tim Tam Commercial - Video

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Adorable Baby Panda Just Won't Go To Bed - Video
  2. Kids' Reactions To A Rotary Phone - Video

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. President Obama Work Out - Video
  2. 10 Random Facts That Will Blow Your Mind

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: More Music Variety

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

sky, got to dance What to Watch

Discover more about the new series of Got To Dance on Sky 1, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter