Article Archive

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. Brad Pitt Performs With Bruno Mars On Stage! - Video
  2. Meet The Concerned Sea Lion Who Loves Playing Tag - Video

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Acceptable Wedding Behaviour That'd Be Creepy At Other Times - Video
  2. Man Scores The Most Unbelievable Strike Ever! - Video

Thursday, 15th May 2014

  1. Hero Pet Cat Saves Its Owner From A Dog Attack - Video

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Watch The Common Linnets' Eurovision Performance - Video
  2. Follow The Life Of An Adorable Duckling As It Grows Up - Video

Tuesday, 13th May 2014

  1. Travel Around The World in 360° - Video

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. This Ghost Prank Is The Funniest Thing You'll Watch Today - Video

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. A Cheeky Walrus Smacks A Lady On The Bottom - Video

Saturday, 3rd May 2014

  1. JK And Lucy Experience The Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Grooving Elephant That Plays Piano - Video
  2. 'Friends': The Best Moments - Video

Wednesday, 30th April 2014

  1. Girl's Ecstatic Reaction When Hearing Mum's Happy News -Video
  2. Meet Leon The Wheelchair Piglet - Video

Tuesday, 29th April 2014

  1. Treat Stealing Puppy - Video

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. This Is Your Heart

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Pick Your Favourite Talented Dog - Videos

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Skydivers Jump Off The World's Tallest Building - Video

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Robert De Niro Six Second Film - Video

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Hilarious Animal Prank GIFs - Video
  2. 'Happy' Makes Pharrell Williams Cry On Oprah - Video
  3. Children React To Walkmen - Video

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Bait Cars
  2. 24 Hours To Kill
  3. Unsolved Mysteries
  4. Heir Hunters
  5. Judge Judy
  6. Cheaters

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Meet The Dancing Chihuahua - Video

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: Time Tunnel 2009

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter