Article Archive

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. The Happiest Train Commuters Ever!

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. Taylor Swift's 'Shake It Off' Video As You've Never Seen It Before!
  2. 7 Fake Twitter Accounts We WISH We Real
  3. Wet Wet Wet Nationwide Tour

Wednesday, 20th May 2015

  1. Emotional And Deeply Moving 'Amy' Trailer Is Released!
  2. Shakespeare Doesn't Look Like We Imagined Him!
  3. The Lions of Sabi Sand: Brothers In Blood
  4. Sean Bean On Waterloo

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

  1. Taylor Swift Falls Over On Set Of Her Fiery New Music Video 'Bad Blood'

Friday, 15th May 2015

  1. Mark Wright And Michelle Keegan Rock Out On Dancefloor In NEW Wedding Pictures
  2. James Corden And One Direction Are 'Corden's Angels'
  3. See Jason Donovan Live
  4. Jamie Oliver And Ed Sheeran Make Sweet Music For New Food Campaign!

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Birthday

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Hannibal
  2. Banshee
  3. Veep
  4. Is Sex and The City Back On The Big Screen After 5 Years?

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. WATCH: Ed Sheeran Shares His Childhood With Fans

Friday, 8th May 2015

  1. Ed Sheeran Helps Out With A Truly Romantic Proposal

Thursday, 7th May 2015

  1. U2 Surprise Fans By Busking On The Underground!
  2. Prince George Is A Devoted Big Brother To Baby Sister Charlotte
  3. Is This The Happiest Gran-To-Be EVER?
  4. Mark Wright Better Watch Out! 6 Outrageous Stag Do Pranks
  5. J. K. Rowling Helps Fan Find Meaning With Moving Tweets

Wednesday, 6th May 2015

  1. General Election 2015: The Results As They Happen
  2. The Saturdays Set For A Split As They Launch Solo Careers?
  3. Luke Evans Takes To The Studio For 'Beauty And The Beast'
  4. Arnold Schwarzenegger Acts Out All His Movies With James Corden In 6 Minutes

Tuesday, 5th May 2015

  1. What Makes You Happy?

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Power Ballads

4pm - 8pm

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter