Article Archive

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Take That's Brand New Single 'These Days' and Exclusive Interview - Listen

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Listen To Olly Murs's 'New' Version Of 'Dance With Me Tonight'
  2. Olly Murs Does #FakeSomeNoise

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Lucy Ellis Fakes Some Noise
  2. The X Factor Live Tour

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. Meet The Greatest Hairdresser Of All Time!
  2. Get Your Tickets For CATS

Friday, 3rd October 2014

  1. How To: Classic Bridal Updo - Video
  2. Watch Our Make Some Noise TV Advert!

Thursday, 2nd October 2014

  1. Matt Wilkinson Fakes Some Noise
  2. Jason Donovan Fakes Some Noise
  3. Meet The Happiest Quadruplet Babies EVER!

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. 'Twilight's' Edward And Bella Return In Mini Movies!
  2. Watch One Brave Wheelchair User Race The Tube!
  3. TV and radio presenter Neil Fox arrested.

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Loving Cat Enjoys Being Serenaded By It's Owner

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Have A Great Day With Heart
  2. Have A Great Night With Heart
  3. You Won't Believe This Incredible Chocolate Trick Using Angles

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Toby Anstis Fakes Some Noise

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. Get To Know Zoe Hardman

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. American Horror Story: Freak Show
  2. The Walking Dead
  3. Grey's Anatomy
  4. Criminal Minds
  5. Get Ready For Animal X Factor!
  6. House Of Lies
  7. The Leftovers
  8. The Simpsons
  9. Hawaii Five-O

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: Club Classics: Number 1's

11am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Boom! Shake The Room

    Now

    iTunes

  • Snap Rhythm Is A Dancer

    11:36

    iTunes

  • Beats International/Lindy Layton Dub Be Good To Me

    11:32

    iTunes

  • Black Box Ride On Time

    11:24

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter