Article Archive

Saturday, 28th May 2016

  1. Whitstable Explosion

Friday, 27th May 2016

  1. Leysdown: Man Jailed For Neighbour Attack

Thursday, 26th May 2016

  1. Kent: Police Welcome Legal High Laws

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Sheerness: Woman Jailed For Train Attack

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. Dartford: Big Response To Consultation

Monday, 23rd May 2016

  1. Dartford: Delays After Tunnel Problems

Friday, 20th May 2016

  1. Can You Sing The Alphabet Backwards?
  2. Violent Robber Jailed
  3. Efit Released After Boiling Water Attack

Thursday, 19th May 2016

  1. Heart Kent: Bluewater Half Term
  2. Toxic Algae Found In Dog Death Lake
  3. Body Found In Search For Nigel Knights

Wednesday, 18th May 2016

  1. Kent Murder Victim Funeral Today
  2. Man Murdered In Ashford
  3. "Nothing Sinister" At Dog Death Lake

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. Missing Kent Man Found After Six Years
  2. Broadstairs Robber Jailed For 13 Years
  3. Gravesend Gallery Heist Prankster Jailed

Monday, 16th May 2016

  1. James & Becky Inspired by Meghan Trainor
  2. Man Jailed For Causing Fatal Crash
  3. Man Arrested Over Suspected Murder

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Officers In Canterbury Charge Man With Murder
  2. WATCH: Nathan Sykes on Heart Breakfast
  3. Robber Missing At Isle of Sheppey Prison

Thursday, 12th May 2016

  1. Kent Boy To Get British Empire Medal

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

  1. Shepway Man Jailed For Abusing Two Young Boys
  2. Kent Murder Victim's Phone Still Missing

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

  1. Get Football Freestyler Frankie At Your School
  2. Kent Girl Re-Voices Security Message
  3. Sheppey Crossing Crash Reconstructed for TV Doc

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Roberto

9pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Roberto

On TV: Heart's 100 Happy Songs!

6pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • Cher The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss)

    21:29

    iTunes

  • Madonna Into The Groove

    21:22

    iTunes

  • Phats & Small Turn Around

    21:19

    iTunes

  • Tiffany I Think We're Alone Now

    21:15

    iTunes

sky, billions What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including Billions - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter