Article Archive

Friday, 21st July 2017

  1. Oyster Festival Returns

Thursday, 20th July 2017

  1. Quick Thinking 7 Year Old Praised

Wednesday, 19th July 2017

  1. Weather Forecast For Kent
  2. Storms Cause Flloding In Tunbridge Wells

Monday, 17th July 2017

  1. Warning Texts At Level Crossings

Friday, 14th July 2017

  1. Man To Be Sentenced For Stalking Star

Thursday, 13th July 2017

  1. Rise in AirGun Attacks on Animals

Wednesday, 12th July 2017

  1. Robber Jailed Over Threatening Messages

Tuesday, 11th July 2017

  1. Heart’s Big Curry Night
  2. Injured Dog Abandoned In Front Garden

Monday, 10th July 2017

  1. Kent PC Nominated For Bravery Award

Sunday, 9th July 2017

  1. Man found with head injuries dies in hospital

Friday, 7th July 2017

  1. 'Poisonous' Strawberries Stolen In Kent
  2. Heart Presenters vs a Tennis Pro

Thursday, 6th July 2017

  1. Margate Murder: Man Charged

Wednesday, 5th July 2017

  1. New Fleet Of Ambulances For Kent

Tuesday, 4th July 2017

  1. Kent MP Appears In Court

Monday, 3rd July 2017

  1. 79 Guns Seized At Chunnel Entrance

Sunday, 2nd July 2017

  1. Farningham: Drug Dealers Sentenced

Friday, 30th June 2017

  1. Strawberries & Cream at YOUR workplace
  2. Men Jailed Over Tobacco Smuggling
  3. James pranks Becky!

Thursday, 29th June 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Assaulting Constable
  2. Woman Dies After Being Stabbed In Chatham

Monday, 26th June 2017

  1. Spate Of Thefts From Ambulance Stations

Friday, 23rd June 2017

  1. MP Calls For Assurances On Kent Hospital

Thursday, 22nd June 2017

  1. Bids For South Eastern Franchise Reveled

Friday, 16th June 2017

  1. Heatwave Warning For Kent

Thursday, 15th June 2017

  1. Kent Police Fail To Record 24000 Crimes

Tuesday, 13th June 2017

  1. Kent Children's Services Rated Good

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Merritt

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Merritt

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter