Article Archive

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Kent's Top News Stories
  2. Margate: New Video Link For Victims Of Crime

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Dover: Search Resumes For Missing Trawler
  2. Kent: £15m Grant To Grow Business And Jobs

Monday, 26th January 2015

  1. Gravesend: Charter Market Gets Funding

Saturday, 24th January 2015

  1. The National Wedding Show: London

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Maidstone: Inquest Into Cannonball Death
  2. Ashford: Father Jailed Manslaughter Of Daughter
  3. Dover: "Potentially Lethal" Hot Water Bottles Seized
  4. Dungeness: Ten More Years For Power Station
  5. Herne Bay: Man Jailed For Online Fraud

Monday, 19th January 2015

  1. Faversham: Man Killed By Falling Tree

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Hythe: Man Jailed Over Canal Attack

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

  1. Folkestone: Man Jailed After Sending Child To Nursery With Lunchbox Of Cocaine
  2. Heart Breakfast's 6:30 Thingy

Monday, 12th January 2015

  1. James and Becky's Selfie A-Z
  2. Theme Park Fined £150,000 After Kent Girl's Fall

Sunday, 11th January 2015

  1. Friends Post Support For Family Of Missing Man

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Gravesend: Highways Agency Ensure Staff Safety

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Kent: Suspected Illegal Immigrants Arrested On Motorway

Tuesday, 6th January 2015

  1. Becky Ives
  2. Gillingham: Man Jailed For Brain Haemorrhage Attack

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2015

Thursday, 1st January 2015

  1. Archbishop: Justin Welby Gives New Year Message

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

  1. Dover: Attempted People Smuggler Jailed

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Greenhithe: Man Guilty Of Claire Tiltman Murder

Saturday, 6th December 2014

  1. Ramsgate: CCTV Images Released After Man Assaulted

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. Yalding: Money For Better Flood Defences
  2. Epic Fail!

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Club Classics: '90 - '99

11pm - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • MC Hammer U Can't Touch This

    Now

    iTunes

  • Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart

    23:14

    iTunes

  • Snap The Power

    23:07

    iTunes

  • Chic Everybody Dance

    23:04

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter