Article Archive

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Heart Cycle 2016
  2. Former MEP Jailed For Expenses Fraud
  3. Sian Blake Boyfriend Admits Killing
  4. Former MEP jailed for fraud

Thursday, 28th April 2016

  1. Medway Maritime Hospital Remains In special Measures
  2. Student Stabbed in Gillingham

Wednesday, 27th April 2016

  1. Drone used to send drugs into Kent jail
  2. 7th Arrest In Kent Murder Case

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

  1. Two Men From Kent Jailed For 'Dirty' Cash Scam

Monday, 25th April 2016

  1. Refesh Your Wardrobe At Hempstead Valley Fashion Event & Win £250!

Thursday, 21st April 2016

  1. Queen celebrates her 90th Birthday
  2. Kent Man Guilty of Gun Smuggling

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

  1. Serious Sexual Assault at Bluewater
  2. Man Dies After Boat Capsizes

Sunday, 17th April 2016

  1. Medway: Drug Dealer Jailed

Saturday, 16th April 2016

  1. Dartford Drugs Factory Sentence

Thursday, 14th April 2016

  1. YLF Receive SHOCK Donation!
  2. Police Officer Allegedly Attacked
  3. Coastguard's Rescue Suspected Migrants

Wednesday, 13th April 2016

  1. Kent's Seaside Towns Targetted By Gangs
  2. Oct' Trial For Man Accused of PC Murder

Tuesday, 12th April 2016

  1. What Does James' Phone Sound Like?
  2. Serious Crash In Margate
  3. Operation Stack Meeting
  4. Rifle Found After Pensioner Murdered

Monday, 11th April 2016

  1. Arrest After Fire In Canterbury
  2. Two Injured In Crash
  3. Teen In Cliff Fall
  4. Man Appears In Court Over PC Killing

Saturday, 9th April 2016

  1. Benenden man given life for killing wife

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Claire Lawson

1pm - 5pm

Email the show

Text 'KENT' to 82122

Claire Lawson
  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

On TV: 2000s: The Quiz

2pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

  • Omi Cheerleader

    14:04

    iTunes

  • Flo Rida GDFR FT. SAGE THE GEMINI & LOOKAS

    14:01

  • Nelly Furtado Maneater

    14:00

    iTunes

  • Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around

    13:55

    iTunes

sky, the five What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky's great new shows including The Five - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter