Article Archive

Sunday, 22nd January 2017

  1. Kent Smear Tests At 19-year Low

Saturday, 21st January 2017

  1. A2 Crash: Motorbike Rider 'Serious'

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Knifepoint Robbery

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Go Ahead For Hundreds Of New Homes
  2. Enter Race For Life 2017

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

  1. Violence Levels Too High At Youth Jail

Monday, 16th January 2017

  1. Southern Starts Recuitment Campaign

Sunday, 15th January 2017

  1. Thanet: Drugs Weapons Found

Saturday, 14th January 2017

  1. 'Omen' Star Kent Road Rage Sentence

Friday, 13th January 2017

  1. Man Can't Say "Buttery, Flaky Crust"
  2. Snow Causes Travel Chaos In Kent
  3. Kent Prepares For Possible Coastal Flood

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Southern Row To Go To Supreme Court

Wednesday, 11th January 2017

  1. Cannabis Factory Found In Chatham

Tuesday, 10th January 2017

  1. Disruption For Commuters in Part of Kent

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Ad Campaign After Improvement Works

Sunday, 8th January 2017

  1. Kent Cocaine Smugglers Jailed

Saturday, 7th January 2017

  1. Burglar jailed for attacking prison officer

Friday, 6th January 2017

  1. Police Reminder To Keep Homes Secure

Thursday, 5th January 2017

  1. £3m of Heroin Seized At Dover Port

Wednesday, 4th January 2017

  1. Southern Rail Strike Days Halved

Tuesday, 3rd January 2017

  1. Gills Sack Boss Justin Edinburgh

Monday, 2nd January 2017

  1. More Bad News For Southern Rail Users

Sunday, 1st January 2017

  1. 3 Bodies Found In Dover
  2. Archbishop of Canterbury New Year Message
  3. Food Bank Expects To Help More In 2017
  4. Kent Goes Dry For January

Saturday, 31st December 2016

  1. Two Injured In Folkestone Dog Attacks

Wednesday, 28th December 2016

  1. Hospital Parking Charges Revealed

Tuesday, 27th December 2016

  1. Maidstone Shotgun Theft

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: More Music Variety

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • Montell Jordan This Is How We Do It

    Now

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk Get Lucky ft. Pharrell Williams

    04:57

    iTunes

  • Maroon 5 Sugar

    04:54

    iTunes

  • Coldplay Paradise

    04:50

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter