Article Archive

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Kent's Top News Stories
  2. Come & See George & The Dragon At Dover Castle

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. Times You Wish You Never Got Involved
  2. Kemsing: Driver Arrested Over M26 Crash

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Kent: Youth Commissioner's Year Ahead

Monday, 14th April 2014

  1. Tonbridge: Life Sentence For Jewellery Shop Robber
  2. The Baby & Toddler Show At Glow, Bluewater

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Dover: Damages Claim Refused
  2. Broadstairs: Husband Sentenced To 25 Years

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Wrotham: Peaches Geldof Post Mortem Held

Monday, 7th April 2014

  1. Whitstable: Children 'Come To School Frightened'

Monday, 31st March 2014

  1. Heart's Charlie Says

Sunday, 30th March 2014

  1. Tonbridge: Serial Sex-Attacker Jailed

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. Folkestone: Lightning Causes Eurostar Disruption

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. WestSpice: The Album

Tuesday, 25th March 2014

  1. Whitstable; Tribute To Cyclist
  2. Whitstable: Cat Helps Young Diabetic Owner
  3. Kent Big Weekend

Monday, 24th March 2014

  1. Chestfield: Two Arrests Over Cyclist Death

Friday, 21st March 2014

  1. Sevenoaks: Lizzy Yarnold's Victory Parade

Wednesday, 19th March 2014

  1. Yalding: Prince Charles and Camilla Visit
  2. Manston: Airport Could Close
  3. U2: The Final Blast

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

  1. Joey Essex Wants To Rap

Friday, 7th March 2014

  1. Maidstone: Surgery Suspended At Hospital

Thursday, 6th March 2014

  1. Canterbury: A Knight To Remember!

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Medway: Hospital Criticsed In A&E Report

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Kent: New Youth Commissioner Appointed

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. Erith: Parents Jailed After Baby's Death
  2. Greenhithe: Man In Court Over 21 Year Old Murder

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Time Tunnel 1993

1pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Chaka Demus & Pliers Tease Me

    Now

    iTunes

  • Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)

    13:43

    iTunes

  • Urban Cookie Collective The Key The Secret

    13:35

    iTunes

  • DJ Jazzy Jeff Boom! Shake The Room

    13:31

    iTunes

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.