Article Archive

Wednesday, 7th December 2016

  1. Tributes To 12-Year-Old Gravesend Grammar School Boy

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

  1. Kent Driver Who Survived Crash Speaks Out
  2. Record Attempt Over Channel

Monday, 5th December 2016

  1. Win An F4 Master Driving Experience At Brands Hatch!
  2. Pedestrian Dies Following Hoo Collision

Friday, 2nd December 2016

  1. WW2 Seamen Honoured With Margate Graves
  2. Southeastern Train Passengers Face 1.8% Ticket Rise

Thursday, 1st December 2016

  1. Extra Patrols As Kent Police Start Drink Drive Crackdown
  2. £45,000 Cash To Help Homelessness In Thanet

Wednesday, 30th November 2016

  1. Six Hurt After Two Crashes In Westerham

Monday, 28th November 2016

  1. Kent Visitor Numbers Up

Sunday, 27th November 2016

  1. Family Tribute to Maidstone Crash Victim

Saturday, 26th November 2016

  1. Gillingham: murder arrest

Friday, 25th November 2016

  1. A21 Tonbridge To Penbury Opening Summer 2017
  2. Serial Killer Given Whole Life Sentence

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. WATCH The Heart Breakfast Christmas Ad!
  2. Man Murdered in Gillingham

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

  1. Kent Murder Victim is One of Four As Serial Killer Found Guilty
  2. Seven 'Migrants' Rescued Off Dover

Tuesday, 22nd November 2016

  1. LISTEN: Conditions Of Folkestone Sea Rescue
  2. Couple sentenced for Tunbridge Wells burglaries

Monday, 21st November 2016

  1. Be Bright, Be Seen This Winter With GKR Scaffolding & Win £500
  2. Dramatic Barge Rescue Operation Over
  3. Boy Charged With Dartford Murder

Saturday, 19th November 2016

  1. Kent: Met Office warn of 80mph winds

Friday, 18th November 2016

  1. Three Jailed For Kidnapping Teenager in Kent
  2. World's Largest Lego Ship Arrives In Dover
  3. A229 Unlicensed Driver Jailed For Six Years
  4. Southeastern Passengers £2m Compensation

Thursday, 17th November 2016

  1. Tunbridge Wells Officers New Info Over Missing Woman

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess The Year

12pm - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Demi Lovato Let It Go

    12:34

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    12:30

    iTunes

  • Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime

    12:26

    iTunes

  • Band Aid Do They Know It's Christmas?

    12:02

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter