Article Archive

Wednesday, 23rd July 2014

  1. Kent's Top News Stories
  2. Wrotham: Peaches Geldof Inquest

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Isle Of Grain: Bird Issues for Airport Plans

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Get Your Summer On With £1000 To Spend At Bluewater

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Swanley: Bungling Burglar Convicted

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Ashford: Report Into Murder By Jealous Husband
  2. Lady GaGa as you've never heard her before

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Medway: Man Jailed For Trying To Kill Wife

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Medway:NHS Trust Rated Inadequate Again

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Team Heart Visit Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Folkestone: Channel Tunnel Problems
  2. Maidstone: Three Jailed For Waiter Murder

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Maidstone: Three Found Guilty Of Murder
  2. Tonbridge: Fatal collision in Borough Green

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Folkestone: Man Jailed For Life For Murder

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Sheppey: Two More Abscond From Standford Hill

Friday, 27th June 2014

  1. Kent: Father of US Mass Murderer Speaks Out

Thursday, 26th June 2014

  1. Folkestone: 55 Year Old Guilty Of Murdering Homeless Man

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

  1. Margate: Man Arrested After Fire Death

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Kent: Chief Constable's Policing Changes

Friday, 20th June 2014

  1. World Cup Cakes

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

  1. Kent: Chief Constable Could Face Action
  2. Maidstone: Jail For Man Who Abused Young Girl

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Brands Hatch: 21 Year Old Bailed

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. Howletts: Baby Elephant Born

Friday, 13th June 2014

  1. Hythe: Man Sentenced to 10 Years For Offences Against Children

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Heart Breakfast and George Clooney

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

  1. Dymchurch: Pensioner Jailed For Sex Attacks

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Kent: Commissioner Sorry For Documentary
  2. The Heart Breakfast Baton

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Time Tunnel

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Peter Gabriel Sledgehammer

    Now

    iTunes

  • Gwen Guthrie Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent

    03:18

    iTunes

  • Cameo Word Up

    03:14

    iTunes

  • Lionel Richie Dancing On The Ceiling

    03:06

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter