Article Archive

Wednesday, 2nd September 2015

  1. Eurotunnel; More Delays

Friday, 21st August 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Murder Of Tonbridge Student

Friday, 14th August 2015

  1. Gillingham: More Than £20,000 Raised In Aidan Brunger's Memory

Thursday, 13th August 2015

  1. Oh Water Surprise... For James & Becky - Surfing!

Monday, 10th August 2015

  1. WIN: The Dirty Dancing Experience

Thursday, 6th August 2015

  1. Manston: It Will Be Used As A Lorry Park
  2. Oh Water Surprise... For Becky - Sailing!
  3. Oh Water Surprise!

Wednesday, 5th August 2015

  1. You Scream For Ice Cream!

Thursday, 30th July 2015

  1. M20 OPStack Solution Being Looked At
  2. Oh Water Surprise... For James - Water Skiing!

Monday, 27th July 2015

  1. Kent Train Disruption Until Wednesday
  2. McArthurGlen Ashford Designer Outlet Presents Great Family Days Out This Summer

Saturday, 25th July 2015

  1. Ashford: Two Men Die In Car Rally

Wednesday, 22nd July 2015

  1. Go Karting For Make Some Noise

Tuesday, 14th July 2015

  1. Pembury: Armed Robber Jailed

Thursday, 9th July 2015

  1. Kingsnorth: Power Station Demolished
  2. Fry Ups That Just Aren't Fried!

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

  1. Eurotunnel: Migrant Found Dead

Sunday, 21st June 2015

  1. Chatham: Murdered Man 'One In A Million'

Friday, 19th June 2015

  1. Margate: Dreamland Has Reopened
  2. Gravesend: Massive Cannabis Seizure

Wednesday, 17th June 2015

  1. Manston: Plans For Future Outlined
  2. Chartham; Family Of Man Who Died In Rescue Bid Pay Tribute

Tuesday, 16th June 2015

  1. Ramsgate: Diver Lied About Cannon Find

Monday, 15th June 2015

  1. Cliffe: Two men Jailed For Producing Cannabis

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. The Most Pointless Inventions Ever Made

Tuesday, 9th June 2015

  1. Rainham: Man Who Stole Fog Lights Jailed
  2. Canterbury: Woman Jailed For 18-Years For Attempted Murder

Friday, 5th June 2015

  1. Maidstone: Jail Over Catapult Attack

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Neil Kefford

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'KENT' to 82122

Neil Kefford

On TV: Heart's Greatest Collaborations

4pm - 6pm

Watch heart TV

sky, 50 ways What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like 50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter