Article Archive

Friday, 26th May 2017

  1. MOD Police To Help Patrol Kent

Thursday, 25th May 2017

  1. James Heming

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

  1. 9 Kent Beaches Get Blue Flags

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. James and Becky's #MundaneWatch
  2. Kent Attractions Feature Across London

Friday, 19th May 2017

  1. Teenager Dies In A2 Crash

Wednesday, 17th May 2017

  1. Anger At Southeastern Fare Rise

Tuesday, 16th May 2017

  1. Two Charged With Razvan Sirbu Murder

Monday, 15th May 2017

  1. Kent Beaches Chosen For Investment

Tuesday, 9th May 2017

  1. Dog and Puppies Stolen

Monday, 8th May 2017

  1. Body Found In Woodland

Saturday, 6th May 2017

  1. Larkfield Scrap Metal Blaze

Thursday, 4th May 2017

  1. Birthing Centre Sees Big Rise In Births

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. Medway Council Twitter Feed Hacked

Monday, 1st May 2017

  1. Man Rescued From Maidstone Flat Fire

Saturday, 29th April 2017

  1. Kent: 14th Armed Robbery Arrest

Friday, 28th April 2017

  1. Aide To Kent MP Denies Rape

Thursday, 27th April 2017

  1. Chatham Dog Attack: Two Arrested Again

Wednesday, 26th April 2017

  1. Former Kent Office Jailed

Monday, 24th April 2017

  1. Stolen Momentoes of Grieving Parents Returned

Saturday, 22nd April 2017

  1. Fire Crews Warn Kent Drivers About Parking

Thursday, 20th April 2017

  1. Man Stabbed in Dartford

Tuesday, 18th April 2017

  1. Primary School Offer Day in Kent

Monday, 17th April 2017

  1. Big Fire At Derelict Margate Pub

Sunday, 16th April 2017

  1. Fire Crews Tackle Fire At Margate Disused Pub
  2. Rail Works Underway At Sevenoaks Tunnel

Saturday, 15th April 2017

  1. Two Seriously Injured In Bluewater Crash

Friday, 14th April 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Child Sex Offences

Wednesday, 12th April 2017

  1. New Thames Crossing Route Revealed

Tuesday, 11th April 2017

  1. Witness Appeal Over Fatal Crash

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter