Article Archive

Wednesday, 17th December 2014

  1. Kent's Top News Stories

Thursday, 11th December 2014

  1. Greenhithe: Man Guilty Of Claire Tiltman Murder

Monday, 8th December 2014

  1. Win A Family Night Out At Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs
  2. Have A Very Merry Bluewater Christmas With £1,000 To Spend!

Saturday, 6th December 2014

  1. Ramsgate: CCTV Images Released After Man Assaulted

Wednesday, 3rd December 2014

  1. The Panto Stars On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 2nd December 2014

  1. Yalding: Money For Better Flood Defences
  2. Epic Fail!

Monday, 1st December 2014

  1. Dartford: All Change For the Crossing

Monday, 24th November 2014

  1. James and His Baby Bump

Friday, 21st November 2014

  1. Whitstable: 18 year Old Admits Causing Fatal Crash

Wednesday, 19th November 2014

  1. Greenhithe: Trial Of Colin Ash-Smith

Monday, 17th November 2014

  1. Brands Hatch; Driver Who Gatecrashed Race Sent To Prison

Friday, 14th November 2014

  1. Bluewater Giving Tree - Make A Child's Christmas

Thursday, 13th November 2014

  1. Dover: Search For Passenger Called Off

Sunday, 9th November 2014

  1. Dover: Ferry Hits Harbour Wall

Friday, 7th November 2014

  1. Folkestone: Minister Wants Banksy Mural Back In Town
  2. Teynham: Tribute To Motorcyclist

Wednesday, 5th November 2014

  1. Dartford; Free Flow Charging Date Set

Tuesday, 4th November 2014

  1. Cheryl Baker's Seal Of Approval

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Tunbridge Wells: Emergency Slide Falls From Plane

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Isle of Sheppey: Violent Mugger Recaptured After Week On Run

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. FA Charge Gillingham With 'Race Victimisation'

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Sittingbourne: Armed Robber Jailed

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. St Mary's Bay: Two Men Jailed Over Post Office Raid

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Meet The Cast - The Chorus
  2. Meet The Cast - The Aliens
  3. Dartford: Remand Over Murder Charge

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Meet The Cast - James, Charlie & Co

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. James and Charlie: The Musical

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James and Charlie

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'KENT' to 82122

James and Charlie

On TV: Christmas Mornings on Heart TV

7am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter