Article Archive

Monday, 26th September 2016

  1. Firecrews Rescue Boy From Mud
  2. Update Your Wardrobe At The Hempstead Valley Fashion Event!

Sunday, 25th September 2016

  1. Broadstairs: Attempted Murder Charge

Saturday, 24th September 2016

  1. Dover Mayor: No Charges

Friday, 23rd September 2016

  1. Five Charged Over Chatham Brawl
  2. Dandelion Time Rowathon 2016

Thursday, 22nd September 2016

  1. 7 Charged Over Youth Jail Abuse Claims

Wednesday, 21st September 2016

  1. Three Guilty Over Chatham Kidnap

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. Armed Police Patrols Stepped Up in Kent

Saturday, 17th September 2016

  1. Teenagers On Chatham Drug Charges

Friday, 16th September 2016

  1. Another Protestor Jailed Over Dover Demo

Thursday, 15th September 2016

  1. Pair Jailed For Knifepoint Robbery

Wednesday, 14th September 2016

  1. Curl Your Hair... With Wotsits?!
  2. Prisoner Jailed For Shop Robberies

Tuesday, 13th September 2016

  1. Southern Reinstates More Trains

Saturday, 10th September 2016

  1. Family Tribute to Moped Rider

Friday, 9th September 2016

  1. Kent Man In Battle With Facebook

Thursday, 8th September 2016

  1. Asylum Seeker Scheme 'Not Working'

Wednesday, 7th September 2016

  1. WATCH: Dino Tails Would You Wear One?
  2. Isle Of Grain Iconic Chimney Demolished
  3. Isle Of Grain Chimney To Be Demolished

Monday, 5th September 2016

  1. Chartwell Appeal Launched

Friday, 2nd September 2016

  1. M20 To Close For Bridge Removal

Thursday, 1st September 2016

  1. £20m Fund To Improve Southern Rail

Wednesday, 31st August 2016

  1. M20 Motorcyclist Speaks Of Lucky Escape

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. WATCH: James & Becky Are Back!
  2. Conjoined Twins To Start School

Monday, 29th August 2016

  1. Commuters Get To Use New London Bridge Train Station
  2. M20 Reopens With 50mph Speed Limit
  3. Tributes To Cross Channel Swimmer Who Has Died

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: 55 Movie Songs You Love

11am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

    14:48

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

    14:36

    iTunes

  • Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around

    14:32

    iTunes

  • Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On

    14:03

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in Kent

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter