Article Archive

Friday, 12th February 2016

  1. See The Bodyguard Musical Live In London
  2. Win Tickets To See The Bodyguard Musical Live In London

Monday, 8th February 2016

  1. Win Tickets To The National Wedding Show 2016 At London Olympia

Friday, 5th February 2016

  1. Jack Black On Heart Breakfast

Thursday, 28th January 2016

  1. Lawson Play Pants On Fire!

Monday, 11th January 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma's Birthday Bucket List!

Thursday, 24th December 2015

  1. Disney On Ice With JK And Lucy And Sky Studios

Wednesday, 23rd December 2015

  1. Jamie And Emma Make Festive Dreams Come True!

Wednesday, 16th December 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2016

Tuesday, 15th December 2015

  1. Enter Race for Life 2016

Monday, 14th December 2015

  1. Lionel Richie On Heart Breakfast

Monday, 7th December 2015

  1. Jamie And Emma Could Be Sending You On A Holiday Of A Lifetime

Friday, 4th December 2015

  1. Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 27th November 2015

  1. Lionel Richie All The Hits Live Show 2016

Wednesday, 25th November 2015

  1. Go Retro With Tickets To Let’s Rock London

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Hugh Bonneville On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Win Tickets To See Adele Live In New York City

Monday, 9th November 2015

  1. Paloma Faith To Perform At 'Help Refugees' Fundraising Concert
  2. Pants On Fire!

Friday, 6th November 2015

  1. Chris and Jonny from Coldplay Chat To Jamie Theakston!

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Bradley Cooper On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

  1. See Take That In Hyde Park

Monday, 26th October 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast - Best Of The Guests
  2. Daniel Craig On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 23rd October 2015

  1. Adele Chats To Stephen Mulhern And Emma Willis

Thursday, 22nd October 2015

  1. Stephen And Emma Play 'Flip Reverse' With Ricky Wilson

Monday, 19th October 2015

  1. Nathan Sykes Chats To Jamie and Emma

Wednesday, 14th October 2015

  1. Jamie And Jenni Caught Up With Take That

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Hugh Jackman On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 9th October 2015

  1. Karl Pilkington On Heart Breakfast

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 40 Noughtie Ballads From The Girls

1am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Weather- Wet & Windy Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter