Article Archive

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

  1. WATCH: Geri Halliwell Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 19th June 2017

  1. West End Live 2017 Is Here!

Monday, 12th June 2017

  1. Geri Horner Is Releasing Her First Single In 12 YEARS And It's All For Charity
  2. Buy Tickets To New Musical The Wind In The Willows!
  3. WIN Tickets To New Musical The Wind In The Willows!

Friday, 2nd June 2017

  1. Jamie & Emma Make Dreams Come True!

Thursday, 1st June 2017

  1. London Bridge City Summer Festival 2017 Is Here!
  2. WATCH: James Corden Plays The Emoji Game!

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

  1. WATCH: David Walliams Spills Simon Cowell's Style Secrets!

Friday, 26th May 2017

  1. This Girl Ordered A Plastic Chair Online – And Got LESS Than She Expected!
  2. Justin Bieber Is Headed To Hyde Park!

Friday, 12th May 2017

  1. WATCH: Naomi Campbell On Heart Breakfast!

Friday, 5th May 2017

  1. Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour Is Here!

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. New footage shows Donald Trump Checking Out Our Emma!

Thursday, 16th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Prof Brian Cox Solves The Mysteries Of The Universe!

Friday, 10th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Louisa Johnson Plays Pants On Fire!

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Tom Hiddleston On Heart Breakfast!

Friday, 3rd March 2017

  1. WATCH: Ed Sheeran Answers The Cheekiest Questions!

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Ant & Dec's Pancake Toss Off!

Monday, 27th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Ant & Dec Play Pants On Fire!

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

  1. Emma Bunton Reveals To Katy Perry The TRUE Meaning Behind Zig-A-Zig-Ah!

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Take That Play Pants On Fire!!

Thursday, 16th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Denzel Washington On Heart Breakfast!

Friday, 10th February 2017

  1. Lady Gaga Announces 'Joanne World' Tour! See All The Dates Here!
  2. WATCH: Jamie Dornan On Heart Breakfast!

Thursday, 9th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Lee Mack Plays Pants On Fire!

Thursday, 2nd February 2017

  1. We Want To Know The Songs You Love!

Friday, 27th January 2017

  1. Get Your Tickets To Rewind Festival

Thursday, 26th January 2017

  1. WATCH: James Arthur Plays Pants On Fire!

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. WATCH: James McAvoy Plays Pants On Fire!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Heart Breakfast with Jamie & Emma

6am - 9am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Heart Breakfast with Jamie & Emma

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter