Article Archive

Thursday, 28th July 2016

  1. Jamie Oliver Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 25th July 2016

  1. Win Your Way To Wembley With Batchelors Mushy Peas!

Monday, 18th July 2016

  1. Win Tickets To The Bodyguard Starring Beverly Knight

Friday, 8th July 2016

  1. Olly Murs Plays Pants On Fire!!

Friday, 1st July 2016

  1. Louie Spence Plays Pants On Fire!

Thursday, 30th June 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma's Ab Fab Heels Challenge!

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Fake: The Great Masterpiece Challenge
  2. The Ab Fab Girls Play Pants On Fire!!

Friday, 17th June 2016

  1. Judge Rinder Plays Pants On Fire!

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Holly Willoughby Plays Pants On Fire!!

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Bear Grylls Plays Pants On Fire!

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Nathan Sykes Plays Pants On Fire!!
  2. Mel B Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 9th May 2016

  1. Alesha Dixon Plays Pants On Fire!

Tuesday, 3rd May 2016

  1. Matthew Perry Plays Pants On Fire

Friday, 29th April 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma Help Otakar Kraus Music Trust

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma Surprise Barnet Carers

Monday, 25th April 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma Play Pie Face!

Friday, 22nd April 2016

  1. Jamie & Emma's Giant Game Of Monopoly!

Friday, 1st April 2016

  1. Jimmy Carr Plays Pants On Fire!

Sunday, 27th March 2016

  1. Jamie and Emma's Holiday's Cancelled!

Tuesday, 22nd March 2016

  1. Rob Brydon Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 21st March 2016

  1. Jamie and Emma's Easter Em Hunt!

Tuesday, 15th March 2016

  1. Jess Glynne Plays Pants On Fire!

Friday, 11th March 2016

  1. Kate Hudson Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 7th March 2016

  1. Report Pirate Interference
  2. Jamie & Emma's Tube's Got Talent!

Tuesday, 1st March 2016

  1. Keith Lemon Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 29th February 2016

  1. Mum's The Word!

Tuesday, 23rd February 2016

  1. Julianne Moore On Heart Breakfast

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Margherita Taylor

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Margherita Taylor

On TV: 55 Feel Good Summer Anthems

11am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter