Article Archive

Monday, 22nd September 2014

  1. Roadsweeper Cleans Up On Lotto
  2. Dog Fighters Wreck North London Park
  3. JK and Lucy Sing Like Never Before

Sunday, 21st September 2014

  1. London Woman Found Dead After Hurricane

Saturday, 20th September 2014

  1. Police Search For Alice Biggest Since 7/7

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Appeal 20 Years After Murder Of East Ham Man

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Get Tickets For BRICK 2014
  2. Win A VIP Experience With Royal Caribbean International

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Man Injured During London Fashion week
  2. Emma Thompson Returning To London Stage
  3. Contactless Payments On London Transport

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Teen Sentenced For Market Trader Murder
  2. Paloma Faith's Arena Tour

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Man Dies In Battersea Shooting
  2. Heart Breakfast live from 150 feet!

Thursday, 11th September 2014

  1. Events in the Sky Competition t's and c's
  2. Phone Clue To Missing Alice Case

Wednesday, 10th September 2014

  1. Baby Death In South London Treated As Suspicious
  2. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Beheading Suspect Refuses Video Appearance
  2. Safety Warnings Years Before Helicopter Crash

Saturday, 6th September 2014

  1. Give It Some Heart! Watch The New TV Advert

Friday, 5th September 2014

  1. Trainee Paramedic Jailed
  2. Man With Knife Shot Dead By Police

Thursday, 4th September 2014

  1. Met Police Find Bag Belonging To Missing Girl

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014

  1. Silly Walk Guard
  2. Ebola Patient Goes Home

Tuesday, 2nd September 2014

  1. Twitter Troll Found Guilty

Monday, 1st September 2014

  1. Taxi Driver Inquest
  2. Police Investigate Fatal Notting Hill Stabbing

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

7pm - 10pm

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: 70 Should've Been Number 1s!

4pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • a-ha Take On Me

    Now

    iTunes

  • Rem Everybody Hurts

    21:06

    iTunes

  • Shakira Whenever, Wherever

    21:03

    iTunes

  • U2 With Or Without You

    20:58

    iTunes

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter