Article Archive

Monday, 23rd November 2015

  1. Win Tickets To See Nutcracker On Ice

Monday, 16th November 2015

  1. Win a £500 Regent Street Gift Card With Hamley’s

Friday, 13th November 2015

  1. Hugh Bonneville On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 10th November 2015

  1. Win Tickets To See Adele Live In New York City

Monday, 9th November 2015

  1. Paloma Faith To Perform At 'Help Refugees' Fundraising Concert
  2. Pants On Fire!

Friday, 6th November 2015

  1. Chris and Jonny from Coldplay Chat To Jamie Theakston!

Thursday, 5th November 2015

  1. Bradley Cooper On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 3rd November 2015

  1. See Take That In Hyde Park

Monday, 26th October 2015

  1. Heart Breakfast - Best Of The Guests
  2. Daniel Craig On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 23rd October 2015

  1. Adele Chats To Stephen Mulhern And Emma Willis
  2. See Close To You: Bacharach Re-Imagined

Thursday, 22nd October 2015

  1. Stephen And Emma Play 'Flip Reverse' With Ricky Wilson

Monday, 19th October 2015

  1. Nathan Sykes Chats To Jamie and Emma

Wednesday, 14th October 2015

  1. Jamie And Jenni Caught Up With Take That

Monday, 12th October 2015

  1. Hugh Jackman On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 9th October 2015

  1. Karl Pilkington On Heart Breakfast
  2. Olly Murs On Heart Breakfast

Wednesday, 30th September 2015

  1. David Walliams On Heart Breakfast

Friday, 25th September 2015

  1. Bill Bailey On Heart Breakfast

Wednesday, 23rd September 2015

  1. Drew Barrymore & Toni Collette On Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 15th September 2015

  1. Drone Pilot Prosecuted
  2. Emma Bunton in Rocky Horror!

Thursday, 10th September 2015

  1. Keith Lemon On Heart Breakfast!

Thursday, 3rd September 2015

  1. Feelgood Friday Requests!

Sunday, 30th August 2015

  1. Restaurants investigated over tipping abuse

Saturday, 29th August 2015

  1. Police Fear London Mother Travelling to Syria

Wednesday, 26th August 2015

  1. Can You Guess The Phobias?

Tuesday, 25th August 2015

  1. Cyclist Assault

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Olly Jolly Christmurs

2am - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Shakin' Stevens Merry Christmas Everyone



  • Lily Allen Somewhere Only We Know



  • S Club 7 Never Had A Dream Come True



  • Wizzard I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter