Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st October 2014

  1. Kate 'Still Sick'
  2. Prince William Portrait Auctioned

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. Extremism Fears For Missing Girls
  2. Jamie & Emma's Sing-Along To FROZEN!

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Footballer Fined For PC Assault
  2. Guilty Of Shooting Dead Girlfriend
  3. Extra London Date For Lionel Richie
  4. Two Held On Terror Charges Bailed
  5. Jamie and Emma Fake Some Noise
  6. Win Miranda Hart Tickets

Saturday, 27th September 2014

  1. Win A Trip To New York With Gone Girl

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Lohan Gets Lukewarm Reviews

Thursday, 25th September 2014

  1. Posh Opens Clothes Store

Wednesday, 24th September 2014

  1. Taxi Go-Slow

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

  1. Train Deaths 'Suspicious'
  2. Alice Police Travel To Latvia
  3. Fewer Trips Made On London Buses

Monday, 22nd September 2014

  1. Roadsweeper Cleans Up On Lotto
  2. Dog Fighters Wreck North London Park

Sunday, 21st September 2014

  1. London Woman Found Dead After Hurricane

Saturday, 20th September 2014

  1. Police Search For Alice Biggest Since 7/7

Friday, 19th September 2014

  1. Appeal 20 Years After Murder Of East Ham Man

Wednesday, 17th September 2014

  1. Get Tickets For BRICK 2014

Tuesday, 16th September 2014

  1. Man Injured During London Fashion week
  2. Emma Thompson Returning To London Stage
  3. Contactless Payments On London Transport

Monday, 15th September 2014

  1. Teen Sentenced For Market Trader Murder
  2. Paloma Faith's Arena Tour

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Man Dies In Battersea Shooting
  2. Heart Breakfast live from 150 feet!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: All About Love Songs: '00 - '09

12am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Nico And Vinz AM I WRONG

    Now

    iTunes

  • Taylor Swift Shake It Off

    03:13

    iTunes

  • Professor Green LULLABY FT. TORI KELLY

    03:09

  • Chris Brown NEW FLAME FT. USHER AND RICK ROSS

    03:05

The Leftovers What To Watch With Sky

Get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV like The Leftovers, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter