Article Archive

Friday, 18th August 2017

  1. WATCH: Alesha Dixon Tests Her 00s Girl Power Anthems Knowledge!

Wednesday, 26th July 2017

  1. WATCH: Jada Pinkett Smith On Heart London Breakfast!!

Friday, 21st July 2017

  1. WATCH: Matt Terry On Heart London Breakfast!

Thursday, 20th July 2017

  1. WATCH: Harry Styles On Heart London Breakfast!

Monday, 17th July 2017

  1. WATCH: Nadiya Hussain Takes Our Food Challenge!

Friday, 14th July 2017

  1. The Top Ten Most Re-Watched Movies EVER
  2. The Script On Heart London Breakfast!

Tuesday, 11th July 2017

  1. Weather Forecast For London

Friday, 30th June 2017

  1. WATCH: Steve Carell & Kristen Wiig!

Wednesday, 28th June 2017

  1. WATCH: The Jacksons On Heart London Breakfast!

Tuesday, 20th June 2017

  1. WATCH: Geri Halliwell Plays Pants On Fire!

Monday, 12th June 2017

  1. Geri Horner Is Releasing Her First Single In 12 YEARS And It's All For Charity
  2. Buy Tickets To New Musical The Wind In The Willows!

Friday, 2nd June 2017

  1. Jamie & Emma Make Dreams Come True!

Thursday, 1st June 2017

  1. London Bridge City Summer Festival 2017 Is Here!
  2. WATCH: James Corden Plays The Emoji Game!

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

  1. WATCH: David Walliams Spills Simon Cowell's Style Secrets!

Friday, 26th May 2017

  1. This Girl Ordered A Plastic Chair Online – And Got LESS Than She Expected!

Friday, 12th May 2017

  1. WATCH: Naomi Campbell On Heart Breakfast!

Friday, 5th May 2017

  1. Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour Is Here!

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. New footage shows Donald Trump Checking Out Our Emma!

Thursday, 16th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Prof Brian Cox Solves The Mysteries Of The Universe!

Friday, 10th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Louisa Johnson Plays Pants On Fire!

Thursday, 9th March 2017

  1. WATCH: Tom Hiddleston On Heart Breakfast!

Friday, 3rd March 2017

  1. WATCH: Ed Sheeran Answers The Cheekiest Questions!

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Ant & Dec's Pancake Toss Off!

Monday, 27th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Ant & Dec Play Pants On Fire!

Wednesday, 22nd February 2017

  1. Emma Bunton Reveals To Katy Perry The TRUE Meaning Behind Zig-A-Zig-Ah!

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Take That Play Pants On Fire!!

Thursday, 16th February 2017

  1. WATCH: Denzel Washington On Heart Breakfast!

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Stewart

1am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Stewart
  • Pink Just Give Me a Reason

    Now

    iTunes

  • Calum Scott Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)

    02:38

  • Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)

    02:34

  • Rag N Bone Man Skin

    02:31

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter