Article Archive

Friday, 31st October 2014

  1. Kristin To Play The Queen

Thursday, 30th October 2014

  1. London Poppy Day

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. RAF Jets Escort Plane To Stansted
  2. Transport Safety Fears

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Celebs To Take Over Tube Tannoys
  2. Crossrail 2 Route Revealed

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Russell Brand Won't Run For Mayor
  2. Man Hit By Car Dies

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Matthew McConaughey Wins Top Thriller Award

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. The Queen Tweets
  2. Man Remanded on Syria Terror Charge
  3. Met Police To Pay Mum Who Had Officer's Child

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Cenotaph Vigil
  2. Rigby Memorial Planned
  3. Tube Scarf Scare
  4. Palace Ammo Find Arrest
  5. Police Face Investigation
  6. Heart's London Fireworks Display

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Teen Admits Murder Over Bike Row

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Woman Dies In Strong Winds
  2. Kate 'Glad To Be Out'
  3. Cumberbatch Waxwork Unveiled
  4. Ebola Screening Starts At Gatwick

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. City Crash Cyclist Dies
  2. Double Decker Bus Crash
  3. Win Tickets To The Good Food Show With Michel Roux Jr Theatre Session
  4. British Ebola Nurse Returns To West Africa
  5. William And Kate Confirm Baby Due In April

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Bus Driver Jailed
  2. Man Locked In London Bookshop By Mistake

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

12am - 1:10am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter