Article Archive

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Horse Unveiled On Fourth Plinth
  2. Fourth Arrest Over Islington Teen's Murder

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. Pensioner Mugging

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Notting Hill Deaths

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Police Attack: Man In Court
  2. Weekend Tube Strike
  3. Facebook Row Killer Jailed

Saturday, 28th February 2015

  1. Teen Cyclist Dies In Islington Stabbing

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Santander Announced As New Sponser Of London's 'Boris Bikes'
  2. Experience Modern Mexico On London's South Bank

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Met Police Find Missing Mum And Baby

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. London Firefighters Stage 24 Hour Strike

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Man Found Dead On Footpath
  2. Kensington MP To Stand Down
  3. The Best Britney Impersonation Ever!
  4. Met Police Hit Back At Turkey Over Missing Girls

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. 'Anti-Semitic' Singing
  2. Glass Jar House Fire
  3. London Shopping Sites Threatened In Video

Saturday, 21st February 2015

  1. St Pancras Racism Investigation
  2. Fire Sparks Explosions
  3. Baby Murder: Man Charged
  4. Music Teacher Jailed
  5. Win Tickets To See Paloma Faith

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Mafia Fugitive Loses Court Battle
  2. More Tube Trains To Run All Night

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Court Battle Baby Dies
  2. Boris Bike Cyclist Killed
  3. Neighbours has gone all East London on us!
  4. Royal New Year

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: 50 Favourite Love Songs!

1pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter