Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Crossrail 2 Route Revealed

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Russell Brand Won't Run For Mayor
  2. Man Hit By Car Dies

Saturday, 25th October 2014

  1. Matthew McConaughey Wins Top Thriller Award

Friday, 24th October 2014

  1. The Queen Tweets
  2. Man Remanded on Syria Terror Charge
  3. Met Police To Pay Mum Who Had Officer's Child

Thursday, 23rd October 2014

  1. Cenotaph Vigil
  2. Rigby Memorial Planned
  3. Tube Scarf Scare
  4. Palace Ammo Find Arrest
  5. Police Face Investigation

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Teen Admits Murder Over Bike Row

Tuesday, 21st October 2014

  1. Woman Dies In Strong Winds
  2. Kate 'Glad To Be Out'
  3. Cumberbatch Waxwork Unveiled
  4. Ebola Screening Starts At Gatwick

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. City Crash Cyclist Dies
  2. Double Decker Bus Crash
  3. British Ebola Nurse Returns To West Africa
  4. William And Kate Confirm Baby Due In April

Friday, 17th October 2014

  1. Bus Driver Jailed
  2. Man Locked In London Bookshop By Mistake
  3. Met Officer Praised For Tackling Man With Sword

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Queen Visits Tower Poppies
  2. Claims 24 British Jihadists Have Died In Syria
  3. Toddler Dies After Collapsing At London Bridge

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Terror Arrests: Latest

Tuesday, 14th October 2014

  1. Duggan Family Lose Court Battle
  2. Tom Daley Crowned Man Of The Year

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Margherita Taylor

12pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Margherita Taylor

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Power Ballads

11am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • James Blunt You're Beautiful

    Now

    iTunes

  • Mariah Carey We Belong Together

    14:12

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

    14:04

    iTunes

  • Ed Sheeran Thinking Out Loud

    14:01

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter