Article Archive

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Teenager Jailed
  2. Stansted Security Alert
  3. Assange Welcomes Swedish Questioning

Thursday, 12th March 2015

  1. Syria Girls: Spy Arrested
  2. Tube Track Fall

Wednesday, 11th March 2015

  1. Chelsea Fans Summonsed
  2. National Gallery Bans Selfie Sticks

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

  1. Motorcyclist Killed
  2. 167 Sex Offenders Missing In London

Monday, 9th March 2015

  1. Olivier Nominations
  2. Rowing Coach: Body Recovered
  3. 25 Free Schools To Open In London

Saturday, 7th March 2015

  1. Charge Over Cyclist Murder
  2. Rough Sleeping Sprinter Arrested
  3. Ayesha Killing: Pair Jailed

Friday, 6th March 2015

  1. Boy, 13, Admits Stab Murder
  2. App To Help Blind On Tube

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. We Day UK
  2. London Worst For Pollution
  3. Horse Unveiled On Fourth Plinth

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. Pensioner Mugging

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Notting Hill Deaths

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. Police Attack: Man In Court
  2. Weekend Tube Strike
  3. Facebook Row Killer Jailed

Saturday, 28th February 2015

  1. Teen Cyclist Dies In Islington Stabbing

Friday, 27th February 2015

  1. Santander Announced As New Sponser Of London's 'Boris Bikes'

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Met Police Find Missing Mum And Baby

Wednesday, 25th February 2015

  1. London Firefighters Stage 24 Hour Strike

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Man Found Dead On Footpath

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter