Article Archive

Saturday, 7th December 2013

  1. Thousands Hit By London Flight Delays

Friday, 6th December 2013

  1. Breakfast Blog: Heart Breakfast Nativity

Thursday, 5th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 5th December
  2. Breakfast Blog: Nativity Newcomers

Wednesday, 4th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 3rd December

Monday, 2nd December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday 2nd December
  2. Man Arrested Over Bus Attack
  3. MPs Hear Cycling Can Be Risky In London

Sunday, 1st December 2013

  1. Southwark: Dad Stabbed to Death

Saturday, 30th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 29th November

Friday, 29th November 2013

  1. Breakfast Blog: Flawed Fitness

Thursday, 28th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 28th November
  2. London Taxi Watch
  3. Best Of The Guests: Colin Farrell
  4. Doorman Murder: Reward

Wednesday, 27th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 27th November
  2. Teenager Shot And Stabbed

Tuesday, 26th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday November 26th
  2. Reward Offered Over Murderer
  3. Best Of The Guests: Olly Murs
  4. Breakfast Blog: Olly Murs

Monday, 25th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday November 25th
  2. Breakfast Blog: Forgetting The Words

Saturday, 23rd November 2013

  1. Star Wars Auditions Come To London

Friday, 22nd November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 22nd November
  2. JK & Lucy Caught Up With Gary Barlow
  3. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 21st November

Thursday, 21st November 2013

  1. Jamie Theakston And Emma Bunton Interview Robbie Williams - Video
  2. Night Tubes Announced

Wednesday, 20th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog Wednesday 20th November

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: 50 Greatest 80s Power Ballads

11pm - 3am

Watch heart TV

  • Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Together In Electric Dreams

    Now

    iTunes

  • Phil Collins In The Air Tonight

    02:39

    iTunes

  • Bryan Adams Heaven

    02:35

    iTunes

  • U2 I Still Haven't Found What Im Looking For

    02:31

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter