Article Archive

Saturday, 21st February 2015

  1. Fire Sparks Explosions
  2. Baby Murder: Man Charged
  3. Music Teacher Jailed

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Mafia Fugitive Loses Court Battle
  2. More Tube Trains To Run All Night

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Court Battle Baby Dies
  2. Boris Bike Cyclist Killed
  3. Neighbours has gone all East London on us!
  4. Royal New Year
  5. Woman Arrested At Heathrow On Terror Offencess

Wednesday, 18th February 2015

  1. Baby Attack
  2. Royalty At Marigold Hotel Premiere
  3. Ed Sheeran & Beyonce Perform Together!

Tuesday, 17th February 2015

  1. Ally Pally Restoration
  2. Litvinenko Radioactivity Report
  3. FROZEN Pancakes

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. RNLI Help Injured Police Officer

Sunday, 15th February 2015

  1. Boris Johnson to renounce US citizenship

Saturday, 14th February 2015

  1. Campaign To Stop Violence Against Women Is Centred in London
  2. Man Arrested In East London On Suspicion Of Terrorism Offences

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Killer Detained
  2. Enfield 'Worst' In UK For Food Hygiene
  3. Jamie Dornan on Heart Breakfast...

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Ebola Workers Discharged
  2. Boris Johnson Calls Tube Strikes 'Bonkers'

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Bus Strikes Called Off

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Tube Workers Vote To Strike

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Betting Shop Conman Sentenced
  2. Electronic Devices Lost By Met Police
  3. Fifty Shades of Awkward

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: Heart Summer

4am - 6am

Watch heart TV

  • DJ Jazzy Jeff Summertime

    Now

    iTunes

  • Robin S Show Me Love

    04:57

    iTunes

  • Aswad Shine

    04:46

    iTunes

  • Katrina And The Waves Walking On Sunshine

    04:44

    iTunes

sky cinema What To Watch With Sky

Discover more about Sky Cinema and all of Sky's great new shows - plus your chance to win a great Sky package

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter