Article Archive

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Trial Date For Palace 'Trespasser'
  2. Road Transformation Programme

Monday, 3rd March 2014

  1. Bromley Murder Investigation
  2. Armed Mob 'Killed Police Officer'
  3. Station Closure Row After OAP Death

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. Tube Station To Be Turned Into Flats
  2. Payout Victory For Warboys Victims

Thursday, 27th February 2014

  1. Police Marksman Loses Shooting Appeal

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

  1. Lee Rigby's Killers Sentenced to Life
  2. Big Changes At Major London Junctions

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

  1. M25 Cyclist Fined
  2. Met Police Look For Bus Attack Suspect

Monday, 24th February 2014

  1. Pregnant Woman Dies
  2. Thousands Paid Out To 'Strike Breakers'

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. Cab Fares Rise
  2. No Charges In Alps Murder Arrest
  3. Glow In The Dark Paths

Thursday, 20th February 2014

  1. Postbox Painted Gold

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Palace Trespass Charge
  2. Boy Punched For Stepping On Man's Toe

Friday, 14th February 2014

  1. Emma's Valentine's Day Surprise!

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Valentines Baking Treat
  2. Walkie Talkie Scorcher To Be Fixed
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 6

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. Man Dies After Gun Discharged
  2. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 5

Monday, 10th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 7th February
  2. Breakfast Blog: Emma's Wild Weekend

Sunday, 9th February 2014

  1. London Underpass To Help Stop Flooding
  2. Porn Inquiry Police Won't Face Charges

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Only Number 1s: '90 - '99

9am - 3pm

Watch heart TV

  • Cornershop Brimful Of Asha

    13:47

    iTunes

  • Celine Dion My Heart Will Go On

    13:38

    iTunes

  • Usher You Make Me Wanna...

    13:36

    iTunes

  • All Saints Never Ever

    13:31

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter