Article Archive

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Jidahi Student Jailed
  2. Baby Murder: Suitcase Search
  3. National Gallery Workers Go On Strike

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. British Healthcare Worker Tested For Ebola
  2. Tube Ticket Offices Set To Close

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. Teenage Boy Dies In Enfield Stabbing

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Burglary Gang Jailed
  2. City Attacker Jailed
  3. Ex Met Policeman Denies Murder Charge
  4. One In Three Children Overweight

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Thameslink Flood Delays
  2. Mayfair Smash And Grab
  3. Hammer Attack Sentence
  4. 80 Police Guards Disciplined Since 2010

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. More Bus Strikes Coming
  2. National Gallery Workers To Go On Strike

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Polar Bear On The Tube
  2. Alice Gross Investigation

Monday, 26th January 2015

  1. Notting Hill Stabbings
  2. Animal Hospital To Close
  3. Eight Held Over Double Stabbing At Party

Friday, 23rd January 2015

  1. Tube Worker Stabbed In Face
  2. City Smash And Grab
  3. Christmas Dinner Poisoning
  4. Bradley Cooper In The West End

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

  1. Oyster Scammer Punished
  2. Boris In Iraq
  3. Arrest Over 'Abduction Attempts'
  4. Long Wait For First-Time Buyers In London

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Father Jailed For Neglect

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

9am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Heart's Happy Xmas Hour

10am - 11am

Watch heart TV

  • Kelly Clarkson Underneath The Tree



  • Michael Buble Santa Claus Is Coming To Town



  • Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime



  • Robbie Williams Dream A Little Dream


Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter