Article Archive

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Train Bomb Hoaxer Jailed
  2. Lorry Driver Arrested Over Cyclist's Death

Tuesday, 20th January 2015

  1. Paddington Trail
  2. Call For Gun Fire Detectors In London

Monday, 19th January 2015

  1. Ceiling Collapse At Chelsea School
  2. Kate Opens Leisure Centre
  3. Tuberculosis Campaign
  4. Man Admits Decapitating Wife

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Kate's Tea Party
  2. Londoners Queue For Charlie Hebdo

Thursday, 15th January 2015

  1. Kate Out For First Time in 2015
  2. Teacher Sentence

Wednesday, 14th January 2015

  1. Station Switch 'Unavoidable'
  2. Dog Rides The Bus.. On His Own!

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

  1. London Bus Strike
  2. Tornado Hits Harrow

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Harry Signs Condolence Book
  2. James Corden singing with Jamie and Emma
  3. Heart Breakfast During the songs...

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Teen Dies In Hackney Street Attack

Saturday, 3rd January 2015

  1. Curbs Begin At Key Tube Station

Friday, 2nd January 2015

  1. Join Pretty Muddy In 2015
  2. Man Dies Following Chemical Smell In Flats

Thursday, 1st January 2015

  1. Two Pensioners Killed In New Year Fire

Wednesday, 31st December 2014

  1. Virgin Pilot "Just Doing His Job"

Monday, 29th December 2014

  1. Man Quizzed Over Murder In Ilford

Tuesday, 23rd December 2014

  1. Civil Partnership Battle
  2. Watch Ethan's dreams come true!
  3. Sentence Cut For Killer-Punch Bully

Monday, 22nd December 2014

  1. 85 Year Old Driver Jailed

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Club Classics with Mark Wright

7pm - 9pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Club Classics with Mark Wright

On TV: Karaoke Christmas!

8pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Pretenders 2000 Miles



  • Mariah Carey All I Want For Christmas Is You



  • Shakin' Stevens Merry Christmas Everyone



  • Lady Antebellum A Holly Jolly Christmas



Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter