Article Archive

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. Enfield 'Worst' In UK For Food Hygiene
  2. Jamie Dornan on Heart Breakfast...

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Ebola Workers Discharged
  2. Boris Johnson Calls Tube Strikes 'Bonkers'

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Bus Strikes Called Off

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

  1. Tube Workers Vote To Strike

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Betting Shop Conman Sentenced
  2. Electronic Devices Lost By Met Police
  3. Fifty Shades of Awkward

Saturday, 7th February 2015

  1. 'Home Alone Toddler' Arrest
  2. Cyclist Killed In Bloomsbury

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Housemaster Jailed
  2. London Bus Drivers Go On Strike

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Doctor Cleared of FGM
  2. Police Hunting Gunman Over Uxbridge Shooting

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Jidahi Student Jailed
  2. Baby Murder: Suitcase Search
  3. National Gallery Workers Go On Strike

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. British Healthcare Worker Tested For Ebola
  2. Tube Ticket Offices Set To Close

Sunday, 1st February 2015

  1. Teenage Boy Dies In Enfield Stabbing

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Burglary Gang Jailed
  2. City Attacker Jailed
  3. Ex Met Policeman Denies Murder Charge
  4. One In Three Children Overweight

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Thameslink Flood Delays
  2. Mayfair Smash And Grab
  3. Hammer Attack Sentence
  4. 80 Police Guards Disciplined Since 2010

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. More Bus Strikes Coming

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Heart's 50 Favourite Power Ballads

12am - 3am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter