Article Archive

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

  1. Smash And Grab

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. 'We Will Rock You' To Close
  2. John Legend On Heart Breakfast
  3. Comedians Lose Busking Challenge

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. Gatwick Noise Compensation Promise

Friday, 7th March 2014

  1. Salary Of £80,000 Needed
  2. Crossrail Worker Dies
  3. Plane Emergency Landing

Thursday, 6th March 2014

  1. Lawrence Mum's Struggle
  2. Lawrence Officer 'Corrupt'
  3. Children Tasered By Police
  4. Legoland Threats

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Scientists Back Down's Test
  2. Thames Barrier Records Set

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Trial Date For Palace 'Trespasser'
  2. Road Transformation Programme

Monday, 3rd March 2014

  1. Bromley Murder Investigation
  2. Armed Mob 'Killed Police Officer'
  3. Station Closure Row After OAP Death

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. Tube Station To Be Turned Into Flats
  2. Payout Victory For Warboys Victims

Thursday, 27th February 2014

  1. Police Marksman Loses Shooting Appeal

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

  1. Lee Rigby's Killers Sentenced to Life
  2. Big Changes At Major London Junctions

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

  1. M25 Cyclist Fined
  2. Met Police Look For Bus Attack Suspect

Monday, 24th February 2014

  1. Pregnant Woman Dies
  2. Thousands Paid Out To 'Strike Breakers'

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. Cab Fares Rise
  2. No Charges In Alps Murder Arrest

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Roberto

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Roberto

On TV: Time Tunnel 1995

9pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Diana King Shy Guy

    Now

    iTunes

  • Ini Kamoze Here Comes The Hotstepper

    21:48

    iTunes

  • Bobby Brown Two Can Play That Game

    21:44

    iTunes

  • TLC Waterfalls

    21:38

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter