Article Archive

Saturday, 16th November 2013

  1. London 2012 Brings £11 Billion To UK

Friday, 15th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 15th November
  2. Parking Fine Refunds In Westminster
  3. Tube Heat Cuts Bills
  4. Breakfast Blog: On A Roll

Thursday, 14th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 14th November
  2. Met Police Mugs and Teddies
  3. Breakfast Blog: Top 10

Wednesday, 13th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 13th November

Tuesday, 12th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 12th November
  2. Lucy's Blog - Monday 11th November
  3. Breakfast Blog: Take Spice!

Monday, 11th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 8th November
  2. Emma and Mel C Back Together - Video

Saturday, 9th November 2013

  1. Four Arrested In Andy Murray 'Gun Scare'

Thursday, 7th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 7th November
  2. M25 Roadworks Investigation
  3. Thursday Blog: Bristol Babies

Wednesday, 6th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 6th November
  2. Safer Cycling In London
  3. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday, 5th November 2013

  1. Tuesday Blog: Celebrity Beat Bunton With Jamie Oliver
  2. See Peter Andre On His 2014 Tour!

Monday, 4th November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday 4th October
  2. Monday Blog: Celebrity Beat Bunton

Friday, 1st November 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 31st October

Thursday, 31st October 2013

  1. JK & Lucy chatted to Ant & Dec
  2. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 30th October
  3. Thursday Blog: Happy Halloween!

Wednesday, 30th October 2013

  1. Jamie Versus Emma Season 2

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

JK

On TV: Club Classics: '00 - '09

5pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • The Supermen Lovers Starlight

    Now

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk One More Time

    17:36

    iTunes

  • Bomfunk MC's Freestyler

    17:33

    iTunes

  • Destiny's Child Independent Women

    17:30

    iTunes

sky, scandal What to Watch

Discover more about new US drama Scandal on Sky Living, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter