Article Archive

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Daley Emergency Landing
  2. Teen Killed In East London Crash

Sunday, 20th July 2014

  1. Picture for Prince's first birthday

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Israel Protest At Cabinet Office
  2. 'No Neglect' Over Boy's Bear Death
  3. Teen Dies In Kingston Shopping Centre Fall
  4. Hong Kong Company Wins Crossrail Contract

Thursday, 17th July 2014

  1. Two Boats Crash on the River Thames
  2. Three London Buildings Up For Top Prize

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Designs For "Heathrow City" Released

Tuesday, 15th July 2014

  1. Lee Rigby killer could appeal sentence
  2. Record 20% Rise For London Homes

Monday, 14th July 2014

  1. Gangs turf war on the streets of London
  2. Finsbury Park Garden Excavated For Remains
  3. New Local Recruitment Rules For The Met

Saturday, 12th July 2014

  1. Two Charged Over Dorchester Raid
  2. Arrests After Car Hits Pram

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Cocaine In Bananas

Thursday, 10th July 2014

  1. Jamie and Emma Experience Childbirth..!
  2. Thousands Walk Out As Strike Begins
  3. London's Water Cannon Shipped In

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Police Investigate 7/7 Photo

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Police Hunt 'Good Samaritan'

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Tour De France Leaves London
  2. Jamie and Emma in Planes 2!

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Andy Murray Out
  2. T5 Luggage Problems

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Shaming 'Living Wage' Flouters

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Rolf Harris Guilty
  2. Croydon Rave: Police Release CCTV Images

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: 55 Happy Summer Songs!

7pm - 11pm

Watch heart TV

  • DJ Jazzy Jeff Summertime

    Now

    iTunes

  • Wham! Club Tropicana

    22:53

    iTunes

  • Katrina And The Waves Walking On Sunshine

    22:44

    iTunes

  • OutKast Hey Ya!

    22:37

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter