Article Archive

Friday, 28th February 2014

  1. Tube Station To Be Turned Into Flats
  2. Payout Victory For Warboys Victims

Thursday, 27th February 2014

  1. Police Marksman Loses Shooting Appeal

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

  1. Lee Rigby's Killers Sentenced to Life
  2. Big Changes At Major London Junctions

Tuesday, 25th February 2014

  1. M25 Cyclist Fined
  2. Met Police Look For Bus Attack Suspect

Monday, 24th February 2014

  1. Pregnant Woman Dies
  2. Thousands Paid Out To 'Strike Breakers'

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. Cab Fares Rise
  2. No Charges In Alps Murder Arrest
  3. Glow In The Dark Paths

Thursday, 20th February 2014

  1. Postbox Painted Gold

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Palace Trespass Charge
  2. Boy Punched For Stepping On Man's Toe

Friday, 14th February 2014

  1. Emma's Valentine's Day Surprise!

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Valentines Baking Treat
  2. Walkie Talkie Scorcher To Be Fixed
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 6

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. Man Dies After Gun Discharged
  2. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 5

Monday, 10th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 7th February
  2. Breakfast Blog: Emma's Wild Weekend

Sunday, 9th February 2014

  1. London Underpass To Help Stop Flooding
  2. Porn Inquiry Police Won't Face Charges
  3. Man's Body Discovered After Croydon Fire

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Driver Jailed For Running Over Policeman
  2. Two New Statues For Trafalgar Square
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 4

Thursday, 6th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 6th February

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)

    Now

    iTunes

  • Maroon 5 This Love

    06:39

    iTunes

  • TLC No Scrubs

    06:37

    iTunes

  • Justin Timberlake Like I Love You

    06:33

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter