Article Archive

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. Chancery Lane Security Scare

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

  1. Photos Released In Croydon Rave Investigation
  2. Jamie Gets A Piercing Live On Heart Breakfast!

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Rave Death Investigation

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. Phone Stabbing: Four Jailed

Saturday, 14th June 2014

  1. Queen's Birthday Honours: Brave Woolwich Woman Awarded Medal

Friday, 13th June 2014

  1. What Happens When JK And Lucy Are Playing The Songs
  2. Smash And Grab On Regent Street

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

  1. London Taxi Driver Strike Brings Central London To A Standstill
  2. 2 Teenagers Die In Deptford Balcony Fall

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Boris Johnson Buys Water Cannon - Without Permission To Use Them
  2. Watch What Happens when Lucy Makes JK Pay For Something He Said!

Sunday, 8th June 2014

  1. Petition to Remove Spikes Outside London Flats Reach 14,000 Signatures

Saturday, 7th June 2014

  1. London 'A Safer Place' After Gang Jailed For Supplying Guns

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Londoners Have 'Slowest Commute In The Country'

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Poplar Police Car Crash
  2. In The Showers With Jamie Theakston
  3. Selfridges Set To Spend £300 Million On Redesign

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Nightbus Crash

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Squidlock: Octopus Halts Traffic

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Cyclist Killed In Crash With Lorry At Vauxhall
  2. Ant & Dec Play Mr & Mrs - Video

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Four Teenagers Arrested After 18-Year-Old Murdered In Sydenham

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Pedestrian Killed In South London Road Traffic Collision

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. Harry's Games
  2. Westfield Getting Bigger

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. George Michael "Well"
  2. Skullcracker Given Life Sentence

Wednesday, 28th May 2014

  1. Congestion Charge To Rise
  2. Chancellor's Cat Back At Home

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Heart's Xmas Mornings!

7am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • Wham! Last Christmas



  • Shakin' Stevens Merry Christmas Everyone



  • Band Aid 30 Do They Know It's Christmas?



  • The Pogues Fairytale Of New York



sky, cinderella What To Watch With Sky

Discover Sky's Christmas Movies including Cinderella - and your chance to win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter