Article Archive

Monday, 13th January 2014

  1. Enter Race for Life 2014
  2. Met Terror Operation
  3. Duggan Officer To Return

Sunday, 12th January 2014

  1. Mark Duggan Vigil Passes Peacefully

Saturday, 11th January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 10th January

Friday, 10th January 2014

  1. Tube Strikes Announced
  2. Woman And Children Found Dead
  3. Criminals 'Bribe' Met Officers
  4. Breakfast Blog: What's In Your Bed That Shouldn't Be?

Thursday, 9th January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 9th January
  2. London's Oldest Fire Station Closed

Wednesday, 8th January 2014

  1. Water Cannon Consultation
  2. Apollo Show To Re-open
  3. Breakfast Blog: Hotel Horror

Tuesday, 7th January 2014

  1. Odeon Letter Removed
  2. British Police 'Must Investigate Murder'
  3. Breakfast Blog: Paper Party

Monday, 6th January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Monday 6th January
  2. TFL Increasing Congestion Charge?
  3. 14,000 Drivers and Cyclists Fined
  4. New London Black Cab
  5. Breakfast Blog: End Of Year Encounter

Saturday, 4th January 2014

  1. Third Arrest Over Boxing Day Murder

Thursday, 2nd January 2014

  1. Rail Fare Increases

Sunday, 29th December 2013

  1. Heart Breakfast's Highlights

Saturday, 28th December 2013

  1. Boxing Day Shooting Victim Named

Saturday, 21st December 2013

  1. Fire Closes Theme Park

Friday, 20th December 2013

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 20th December
  2. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 20th December
  3. Lucy's Blog - Wednesday 19th December

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

9am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Time Tunnel 1999

9am - 10am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP


Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter