Article Archive

Wednesday, 19th February 2014

  1. Palace Trespass Charge
  2. Boy Punched For Stepping On Man's Toe

Friday, 14th February 2014

  1. Emma's Valentine's Day Surprise!

Thursday, 13th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Valentines Baking Treat
  2. Walkie Talkie Scorcher To Be Fixed
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 6

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. Man Dies After Gun Discharged
  2. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 5

Monday, 10th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 7th February
  2. Breakfast Blog: Emma's Wild Weekend

Sunday, 9th February 2014

  1. London Underpass To Help Stop Flooding
  2. Porn Inquiry Police Won't Face Charges
  3. Man's Body Discovered After Croydon Fire

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Driver Jailed For Running Over Policeman
  2. Two New Statues For Trafalgar Square
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 4

Thursday, 6th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 6th February
  2. Armed Robbery At Asda
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 3
  4. Best Of The Guests: Chris O'Dowd

Wednesday, 5th February 2014

  1. Topshop Open 2nd Biggest Store
  2. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 2

Tuesday, 4th February 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Tuesday 4th February
  2. London Boroughs Are Country's Thinnest
  3. Breakfast Blog: London's Mr Perfect day 1

Monday, 3rd February 2014

  1. Tube Strikes Still Likely To Go Ahead
  2. Breakfast Blog: Top 10 TV Countries

Friday, 31st January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Friday 31st January
  2. Breakfast Blog: Jamie's Fighting Fit!

Thursday, 30th January 2014

  1. Lucy's Blog - Thursday 30th January

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

4pm - 7pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

JK and Lucy

On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

3pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter