Article Archive

Sunday, 8th July 2012

  1. Harriet climbs the 02 Arena

Friday, 6th July 2012

  1. Londoners Hoard Special 50 Pences

Thursday, 5th July 2012

  1. The Shard Officially Opens

Wednesday, 4th July 2012

  1. Bus Strike Called Off

Tuesday, 3rd July 2012

  1. Residents Lose Battle Over Missiles
  2. Boris' Messages For Commuters

Monday, 2nd July 2012

  1. Olympic Medals Locked In Tower

Friday, 29th June 2012

  1. Heart Breakfast's Andy Murray Curry!

Thursday, 28th June 2012

  1. London cable car opens to public
  2. Formula One for London?

Wednesday, 27th June 2012

  1. Olympic Rings on Tower Bridge
  2. Boris Bike Workers Get Olympic Bonus
  3. David Cameron Heckled By 2012 Volunteer
  4. Olympic Rings On Tower Bridge

Tuesday, 26th June 2012

  1. MI5 Boss Says Security Of Olympics Can't Be Guaranteed
  2. London NHS Trust Loses £1m A Week

Monday, 25th June 2012

  1. Bus Workers Will Strike Again If No Deal Is Done
  2. Thousands Queue For Start Of Wimbledon

Friday, 22nd June 2012

  1. Olympic Organisers Sell Off Hospitality Seats

Thursday, 21st June 2012

  1. Bus Strike In London
  2. Kensington Tops Property Rich List

Wednesday, 20th June 2012

  1. Zara To Miss Olympics Ceremony
  2. Olympic Advice For Spectators

Monday, 18th June 2012

  1. Tree Accident Boys Still in Hospital

Friday, 15th June 2012

  1. Man Stabbed With Own Sword

Thursday, 14th June 2012

  1. Penultimate Leg of Relay Revealed

Wednesday, 13th June 2012

  1. Listen On Demand
  2. Emily Blunt
  3. Emily Blunt
  4. Olympics Due To Be Under Budget

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Spookiest Halloween Hits

3am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter