Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st August 2012

  1. Man With Machete Breaks Into Church

Thursday, 26th July 2012

  1. Torchbearer David Walliams on Heart Breakfast
  2. £8 Billion To Redevelop Battersea Power Station

Monday, 23rd July 2012

  1. Hours of Queues for 2012 Tickets
  2. House Price Rises Around Olympic Park

Friday, 20th July 2012

  1. Dynamo On Heart Breakfast

Wednesday, 18th July 2012

  1. Bus Drivers Accept Olympics Cash Offer

Tuesday, 17th July 2012

  1. Teen Jailed For Sutton Murder
  2. London 2012 Figures Hit Streets
  3. George Michael presents Heart Breakfast

Sunday, 15th July 2012

  1. Travel Advice: Avoid Olympic Hotpots

Saturday, 14th July 2012

  1. No-one Chosen To Light 2012 Flame Yet

Friday, 13th July 2012

  1. Prince Andrew To Abseil The Shard

Thursday, 12th July 2012

  1. Warning Over Border Staff
  2. M4 Reopens

Wednesday, 11th July 2012

  1. 31 North London Gang Members Jailed
  2. London 2012 Organisers Prepare For Rain
  3. Olympic Testing At Stations Goes To Plan

Tuesday, 10th July 2012

  1. Beckham To Have Two Roles At Olympics

Monday, 9th July 2012

  1. Disruption On M4 Expected Until Thursday

Sunday, 8th July 2012

  1. Harriet climbs the 02 Arena

Friday, 6th July 2012

  1. Londoners Hoard Special 50 Pences

Thursday, 5th July 2012

  1. The Shard Officially Opens

Wednesday, 4th July 2012

  1. Bus Strike Called Off

Tuesday, 3rd July 2012

  1. Residents Lose Battle Over Missiles
  2. Boris' Messages For Commuters

Monday, 2nd July 2012

  1. Olympic Medals Locked In Tower

Friday, 29th June 2012

  1. Heart Breakfast's Andy Murray Curry!

Thursday, 28th June 2012

  1. London cable car opens to public
  2. Formula One for London?

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Time Tunnel 2006

2pm - 3pm

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Advertise Advertise in London

Get some great ideas on how to advertise your business on radio, online and on mobile.

Follow Heart on Twitter