Adele Chats To Stephen Mulhern And Emma Willis

The long-awaited return of the Grammy Award-winning singer has FINALLY arrived.

Adele with Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

After four long, Adele-free years, she's back, and she came into Heart Breakfast this morning to chat to Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis about her years away from the spotlight.

She's just released her debut single, 'Hello', from the her highly anticipated album, '25'. If you haven't heard it, it's AMAZING! 

Hear her chat with Stephen and Emma as she discusses family life, the pressures of writing a new album, and James Bond!

She's also released her new music video to 'Hello' 

Hear more from Adele on Sunday morning with Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis from 8am, on Heart.

Here's a list of other tracks on the record:

1. Hello

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

'Hello' is  available to buy and stream on Friday October 23rd. 

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Lucy Ellis

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Lucy Ellis

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music