Article Archive

Saturday, 19th April 2014

  1. Man Arrested Following Attempted Rape In Milton Keynes

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. centre:mk Spring Theatre of Fashion

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Millbrook Proving Centre Nets Government Cash

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. 'Urgent Changes' Needed In MK & Beds Healthcare

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Elderly Man Robbed In Milton Keynes

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. Milton Keynes To Get It's Own Monopoly Board

Friday, 28th March 2014

  1. E-fit Released After Sexual Assault In MK

Monday, 24th March 2014

  1. Tonight's The Night In Milton Keynes!

Sunday, 23rd March 2014

  1. Dutchman Charged Over MK Alleyway Murders

Friday, 21st March 2014

  1. Eye Socket Broken In Fishermead Attack

Friday, 14th March 2014

  1. Milton Keynes To Get New Museum

Wednesday, 12th March 2014

  1. Uni of Herts: More To Come From 25 Year-Old Web

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. Could You Be The Winner Of £200k?

Wednesday, 5th March 2014

  1. Heart Four Counties- Doctors Appointment Survey

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Olney Pancake Race March 2014

Monday, 3rd March 2014

  1. Woman Dies In Road Crash In MK

Wednesday, 26th February 2014

  1. Woman Jailed For Murdering Her Terminally Ill Husband
  2. Warning Over Courier Scam Gang
  3. MK Couple Face Gang Of 7 Burglars

Friday, 21st February 2014

  1. MK: Work Starts On A421 Widening
  2. Body found in River Ouzel Is Missing Neil

Friday, 14th February 2014

  1. EXCLUSIVE: Friend Of Dave Lee Travis Speaks To Heart

Wednesday, 12th February 2014

  1. Live Update: Bad Weather Hits Herts, Beds, Bucks & Northants

Tuesday, 11th February 2014

  1. West Side Story In Milton Keynes

Friday, 7th February 2014

  1. Olympic Dream Dashed
  2. Woman's Fight To Save Dead Husbands Sperm

Tuesday, 4th February 2014

  1. Milton Keynes: 10th Fattest
  2. Image Released After A Girl Was Sexually Assaulted

Friday, 31st January 2014

  1. Mercy Killing Guilty Plea

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

  1. Woman Spat At In Racist Attack In MK

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Jenny Francis

10pm - 12am

Email the show

Jenny Francis

On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

9pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

game of thrones stills What to Watch

Discover more about Game of Thrones Series 4 on Sky Atlantic, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky free for a year.

Become a heart VIP

Bingo

heart Bingo Heart Bingo

200% Cash match. Deposit £10 and get £30 to play!

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.