Article Archive

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Be A Part Of The Centre:MK Santa Parade
  2. Destination MK: Are We There Yet?

Friday, 10th October 2014

  1. Fireworks In Our Area

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

  1. Heart Four Counties Fake Some Noise

Thursday, 18th September 2014

  1. Dress Loud For Make Some Noise

Sunday, 27th July 2014

  1. Man Dies In Blue Lagoon

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Pride in Milton Keynes 2014 Awards

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. MK Rape During Burglary

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Sparky's Puurdictions

Monday, 9th June 2014

  1. Race For Life Galleries

Sunday, 8th June 2014

  1. Pregnant Woman Attacked

Saturday, 7th June 2014

  1. MK Cycling Festival- Road Closures

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Where Is Missing Patricia?

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Police Link 3 Knifepoint Robberies In MK

Friday, 30th May 2014

  1. Duchess Of Cambridge To Visit Bletchley Park

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Joey Essex Visits Milton Keynes

Tuesday, 27th May 2014

  1. Man Robbed In Milton Keynes

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Man Stabbed In Milton Keynes Pub

Monday, 19th May 2014

  1. Concern For Missing Milton Keynes Man

Thursday, 8th May 2014

  1. Driver Stabbed In Chest In Bletchley

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Bus Fire At Milton Keynes Train Station

Sunday, 4th May 2014

  1. Thousands Hit The Streets Of MK For Marathon

Friday, 2nd May 2014

  1. Woman Killed After Being Hit By Car In MK

Sunday, 27th April 2014

  1. Milton Keynes: Woman Dies Following Crash

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Women In East To Talk To Children About Syria

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Teenage Girls Approached By Man In A Car

Monday, 21st April 2014

  1. Woman Saved From Burning Car In Milton Keynes

Saturday, 19th April 2014

  1. Man Arrested Following Attempted Rape In Milton Keynes

Thursday, 10th April 2014

  1. Millbrook Proving Centre Nets Government Cash

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. 'Urgent Changes' Needed In MK & Beds Healthcare

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

The Wind Down With Jenny Francis

On TV: Love Songs Non-Stop At 10 O'Clock

10pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter