George Kruis and Mike Brown in England 35-man squad for Samoa

19 November 2017, 20:25

England head coach Eddie Jones has named a 35-man squad for the final game of their Old Mutual Wealth Series against Samoa, live on Sky Sports Action.

George Kruis and Mike Brown are included after missing the 30-6 victory over Australia, as is Sam Underhill despite being replaced after 17 minutes against the Wallabies due to a head knock.

Marcus Smith and Zach Mercer are again selected as apprentice players while Ben Te'o will remain in the England camp until Wednesday as he continues his rehab on an ankle injury.

England have won their opening two November fixtures and were 28-9 victors when they last met Samoa in November 2014.

England squad v Samoa

Outside backs

Mike Brown (Harlequins), Elliot Daly (Wasps), Jonny May (Leicester Tigers), Semesa Rokoduguni (Bath ), Denny Solomona (Sale Sharks), Anthony Watson (Bath).

Inside backs

Danny Care (Harlequins), Owen Farrell (Saracens), George Ford (Leicester Tigers), Piers Francis (Northampton Saints), Jonathan Joseph (Bath), Alex Lozowski (Saracens), Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs), Marcus Smith (Harlequins), Ben Te'o (Worcester Warriors), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers).

Front row

Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Tom Dunn (Bath), Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers), Jamie George (Saracens), Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints), Mako Vunipola (Saracens), Joe Marler (Harlequins), Harry Williams (Exeter Chiefs).

Back five

Charlie Ewels (Bath), Nathan Hughes (Wasps), Nick Isiekwe (Saracens), Maro Itoje (Saracens), George Kruis (Saracens), Joe Launchbury (Wasps), Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints), Zach Mercer (Bath ), Chris Robshaw (Harlequins), Sam Simmonds (Exeter Chiefs), Sam Underhill (Bath).