Article Archive

Monday, 28th April 2014

  1. A11: New Section Opens To Drivers

Sunday, 27th April 2014

  1. Former Norfolk Head Charged With Sex Offences

Saturday, 26th April 2014

  1. A47 Re-Opens After 3 Lorry Crash
  2. Johanna Young Murder: Two Men Bailed

Friday, 25th April 2014

  1. Ipswich: Women Touched Inappropriately
  2. Man Charged Over Imitation Firearm in Kings Lynn

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Norwich: Man Wanted Over Robbery And Kidnap
  2. Sudbury: UPDATE Teenager Who Died In Crash Named
  3. Haverhill: E-fit Released After Man Approaches 7 Year Old
  4. Watton: Man Arrested In Connection With Johanna Young's Death

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Norfolk: Man Wanted For Sexual Offences
  2. Norwich: Inquest Into Man's Death Off Aberdeenshire Coast
  3. Ipswich: UPDATE Missing 14 Year Old Found
  4. Norwich: Man Jailed For Robbing Shop

Tuesday, 22nd April 2014

  1. Norwich: UPDATE Three Men Arrested After Stabbing
  2. Ipswich: Update On Rape Investigation
  3. Ipswich: Man Sentenced For Stabbing Friend
  4. Great Yarmouth: Thieves Take Washing Machine

Monday, 21st April 2014

  1. Bungay: 'Large Scale' Cannabis Factory Found

Sunday, 20th April 2014

  1. Ipswich: Woman Reports Rape
  2. Loddon: Police Name Woman Who Died In Crash

Friday, 18th April 2014

  1. Woman Dies After Norfolk Crash

Thursday, 17th April 2014

  1. Haverhill: 7 Year Old Approached By Man
  2. Norwich: Man Hit By Car On Ring Road
  3. Lowestoft: Man Robbed At Knife-Point

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Tennis Players To Support Ipswich's Elena Baltacha
  2. Norwich: Man Jailed For Burglary And Robbery
  3. Suffolk: Police Warning After More Distraction Thefts
  4. Norfolk and Suffolk Trains To London Upgrade

Tuesday, 15th April 2014

  1. Bury St Edmunds: Teen Has Tooth Knocked Out In Assault

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

4am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Early Breakfast with Jenni Falconer

On TV: Heart Xmas Is Here!

3am - 10am

Watch heart TV

  • Band Aid Do They Know It's Christmas?

    04:22

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    04:18

    iTunes

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    04:16

    iTunes

  • Elton John Step Into Christmas

    04:12

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter