New Source Set Up For Buisnesses

17 October 2010, 07:00

People in Suffolk are getting the chance to get free tips and advice about how to be their own boss!

'Is enterprise your cup of tea?' is holding events around a variety of places in Suffolk for people who are interested in the enterprise area to go along and talk whilst having a cup of tea.

Sunday 17th October - Kessingland (Africa alive) - car boot

Wednesday 20th October - Halesworth - street market

Tuesday 26th October - Newmarket - market

Saturday 30th October - Sudbury - street market

Saturday 6th November - Beccles - street market

Sunday 7th November - Saxmundham - car boot

Friday 12th November - Mildenhall market

Saturday 13th November - Beats n Biz

Saturday 20th November - Alder Carr Farm - Farmers market

Wednesday 1st December - Bury St Edmunds Market

Sunday 5th December - Bungay Christmas market

Thursday 16th December - Brandon

Confused child

Can YOU Solve The Maths Equation That's Gone Viral?

Peaky Blinders Series 4

This Exciting Teaser Is Making Us So Excited For Series 4 Of Peaky Blinders

Ant McPartlin and Lisa Armstrong

Ant McPartlin's Wife Is Still Devastated He 'Put Her Through Hell'

Contestant Ridiculed For Answer On The Chase

The Chase Viewers Have Ridiculed A Poor Contestant For This Silly Answer