New Source Set Up For Buisnesses

People in Suffolk are getting the chance to get free tips and advice about how to be their own boss!

'Is enterprise your cup of tea?' is holding events around a variety of places in Suffolk for people who are interested in the enterprise area to go along and talk whilst having a cup of tea.

Sunday 17th October - Kessingland (Africa alive) - car boot

Wednesday 20th October - Halesworth - street market

Tuesday 26th October - Newmarket - market

Saturday 30th October - Sudbury - street market

Saturday 6th November - Beccles - street market

Sunday 7th November - Saxmundham - car boot

Friday 12th November - Mildenhall market

Saturday 13th November - Beats n Biz

Saturday 20th November - Alder Carr Farm - Farmers market

Wednesday 1st December - Bury St Edmunds Market

Sunday 5th December - Bungay Christmas market

Thursday 16th December - Brandon

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: 24 Reasons We Heart Christmas!

2pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Mel And Kim Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

    14:28

    iTunes

  • Destiny's Child 8 Days Of Christmas

    14:20

    iTunes

  • Kelly Clarkson Underneath The Tree

    14:16

    iTunes

  • Lmfao PARTY ROCK ANTHEM

    14:07

    iTunes

More On Heart