Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Peter Pan at Royal & Derngate

Friday, 8th August 2014

  1. Missing Four Year Old

Monday, 21st July 2014

  1. Pride in Northamptonshire Awards 2014

Saturday, 7th June 2014

  1. Charity Shop Robbed

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. CCTV: Gang Break Into KFC In Northampton
  2. Blaze At Disused Pub In Northampton

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Northampton Victory Parade For Saints Rugby

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. BREAKING: Dunham's Will Be Extradited To US Today

Saturday, 10th May 2014

  1. Northants Nightclubs Try To Stop Phone Thefts

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Police Continue Searches In Woods For Missing Man
  2. Sexual Assault On Coaches in Northampton

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Women's Cycling Tour Speeds Through Northamptonshire

Tuesday, 6th May 2014

  1. Corby Man Beaten Up By Gang Of 4

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Kettering: Police Swoop And Make Arrests

Wednesday, 23rd April 2014

  1. Corby: Two Women In Hospital With "Significant" Injuries

Saturday, 19th April 2014

  1. Demolition Gets Underway At Greyfriars

Saturday, 12th April 2014

  1. Image Of Sexual Assault Suspect Released

Friday, 11th April 2014

  1. Northampton Couple Closer To Extradition

Friday, 4th April 2014

  1. Fire At Wellingborough Recycling Plant
  2. CCTV Wanted Man After Attempted Robbery At Santander

Wednesday, 26th March 2014

  1. Northampton Motorcyclist Dies In Collision

Monday, 24th March 2014

  1. Solway Foods Confirm Closure

Tuesday, 18th March 2014

  1. Northampton Woman Sets Up 'Mini Hospital' For Protestors In Ukraine

Friday, 14th March 2014

  1. £12m Redevelopment of Sixfields Gets Underway

Thursday, 13th March 2014

  1. Corby Link Road Closures Update
  2. KGH To Get £400,000 Maternity Upgrade

Tuesday, 11th March 2014

  1. Alabama Rot Found In Salcey Forest
  2. Church's To Take Over Old Bus Depot

Monday, 10th March 2014

  1. Call To Ban Super-Strength Booze In Northampton
  2. Police Bust Bozeat Cannabis Factory

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Fright Friday Club Classics

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • The Blueboy Remember Me

    21:21

    iTunes

  • Mousse T Vs Hot N' Juicy Horny

    21:17

    iTunes

  • Ne-Yo Beautiful Monster

    21:13

    iTunes

  • Bodyrockers I Like The Way

    21:06

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter