Article Archive

Friday, 21st April 2017

  1. Is There Anything Ed Sheeran Can't Do?

Thursday, 20th April 2017

  1. Soldier on Trial Accused of Murdering Girlfriend

Wednesday, 19th April 2017

  1. Win tickets to see SAFC vs Bournemouth
  2. One Person Dies in Thornaby Flat Fire

Tuesday, 18th April 2017

  1. Hike4Hopey Team Set Off On 333 Mile Challenge

Sunday, 16th April 2017

  1. Man Charged With Murder Over Catterick Garrison Death
  2. Man Arrested Over South Shields Hit And Run

Thursday, 13th April 2017

  1. Justin & Kelly Surprise Pathways 4 All With A Huge Cheque!

Tuesday, 11th April 2017

  1. Newcastle Uni Experts Find Smartphone Tilt Can Give Away Passwords

Sunday, 9th April 2017

  1. Man Dies in Glider Crash in Northumberland

Friday, 7th April 2017

  1. County Durham Priest Who Stole From Church Spared Jail
  2. Man Jailed For Forging Will After Spelling Mistake
  3. North East Hospitals Turn Away More Than 100 Patients From A&E

Thursday, 6th April 2017

  1. Man Admits Gateshead Wheelie Bin Murder
  2. Referee Says Sorry For Newcastle United Mistake
  3. Firefighters Attacked In Houghton

Tuesday, 4th April 2017

  1. Newcastle United Footballer Rolando Aarons In Court

Wednesday, 29th March 2017

  1. Man Arrested Over Online Threats to Morpeth Schools

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. Newcastle's 'Legendary' Tea Lady Dies
  2. Thousands Spent On Stolen Bank Cards In Newcastle

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Woman Falls Out Of Moving Car Near Hexham

Tuesday, 21st March 2017

  1. Police Name Man Found Dead in Whitley Bay

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. Win Tickets To See Jess Glynne In The North East!

Friday, 17th March 2017

  1. 6'6'' Newcastle Car Dealer Who Drove "Standing Up" Avoids Jail
  2. Dog's Burned Body Found In Newcastle

Thursday, 16th March 2017

  1. Northumbria Police Officer Jailed for 2 Years
  2. Newcastle Doctors Get License To Create Three Parent Babies
  3. Aitor Karanka Departs As Middlesbrough Manager
  4. Ex-Sunderland Winger Johnson Loses Child Sex Offence Appeal Application

Wednesday, 15th March 2017

  1. UPDATE: Teenager Dies In Middlesbrough Police Chase

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter