Article Archive

Monday, 19th June 2017

  1. Gang Convicted Over Murder of North Shields Dad

Sunday, 18th June 2017

  1. 10 Dad Jokes That Are So Bad They’re Good

Friday, 16th June 2017

  1. North East Names Awarded Queen's Birthday Honours

Thursday, 15th June 2017

  1. Joint Funeral For Manchester Attack Victims

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

  1. Public Enquiry Calls Into Hartlepool Murder

Tuesday, 13th June 2017

  1. Everything You Need To Know About Plate Day
  2. Angela Wrightson Murder 'Couldn't Have Been Prevented'

Monday, 12th June 2017

  1. Man Jailed For Gateshead Wheelie Bin Murder

Sunday, 11th June 2017

  1. Lindisfarne Festival 2017

Friday, 9th June 2017

  1. Man Charged After Newcastle Job Centre Siege

Thursday, 8th June 2017

  1. Newcastle Beat Sunderland In Vote Count
  2. North East General Election Results 2017

Monday, 5th June 2017

  1. Former Newcastle United Midfielder Cheick Tiote Dies Of Heart Attack

Saturday, 3rd June 2017

  1. Four People Taken Ill In Newcastle

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

  1. 10 Reasons Why Doughnuts Are Everything

Friday, 26th May 2017

  1. NHS Trauma Centres On Alert For Possible New Attack

Thursday, 25th May 2017

  1. Gateshead Pair Confirmed Dead Following Manchester Attack
  2. Teenage Couple From South Shields Killed In Manchester Bombing

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

  1. 4 From North East Missing After Manchester Bomb

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. David Moyes Resigns As Sunderland Manager

Sunday, 21st May 2017

  1. Teenager Interviewed By Police Over Bradley Lowery Posts

Monday, 15th May 2017

  1. Woman Raped Near Gateshead Stadium Metro Stop

Tuesday, 9th May 2017

  1. Teesside Drug Baron Captured in Thailand

Saturday, 6th May 2017

  1. Get Muddy and Make Some Noise at Newcastle Stampede!

Friday, 5th May 2017

  1. Conservatives Win First Ever Tees Valley Metro Mayor Election
  2. Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour Is Here!
  3. Conservatives Denied Historic Majority On Northumberland Council After Straw Draw

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017

  1. Court Told Man Was Abused and Murdered by Gang
  2. Bid To Move Trial Of Newcastle Footballer
  3. Teenage Biker Dies In Newcastle Crash

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:

Go

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter