Article Archive

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Have A Purrrfect Night At CATS!
  2. North West - Top News Stories

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. New Appeal For Hillsborough Helpers

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Newborn Baby Left In Southport

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Hillsborough Disaster Remembered

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Is Wigan Axe Robber A Woman?
  2. Rochdale Man Arrested On Terror Claims
  3. Armed Robbery In Rochdale
  4. Murder in Moston
  5. Woman Raped On Salford Canal Towpath
  6. Wigan Neighbour Attacked With Hammer
  7. Iconic Warrington Nightclub In Flames

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Blackpool Manslaughter Teenager Jailed
  2. Joel and Lorna's GRAN National

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. Teenage Terror Suspect In Court

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

  1. Manchester Teenager Admits Terror Charge
  2. Roy Keane Denies Road Rage Charge

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. RSPCA Investigate Rochdale Rabbit Death

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Heads Fear Pupils May Go To Syria
  2. Trolley Tax on Heart Breakfast

Monday, 30th March 2015

  1. Hand Grenade Thrown At Salford House

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Russ Morris Best Bits

Thursday, 26th March 2015

  1. Man Jailed For Liverpool Burglaries
  2. Election 2015: Cheshire Candidates
  3. Election 2015: Lancashire Candidates
  4. Election 2015: Merseyside Candidates
  5. Election 2015: Greater Manchester Candidates

Tuesday, 17th March 2015

  1. Liverpool Gang Member 'Most Wanted'

Friday, 13th March 2015

  1. Brand new children’s festival – Geronimo

Tuesday, 10th March 2015

  1. Joel and Lorna's Best Bits

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Lucy Ellis

1am - 6am

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Lucy Ellis

On TV: Club Classics: All 00s

2am - 4am

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, game of thrones What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like Game of Thrones Series 5, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter