Article Archive

Thursday, 25th May 2017

  1. Moonlight Drive-In Cinema

Tuesday, 23rd May 2017

  1. Manchester Arena Attack Special

Monday, 22nd May 2017

  1. Buy Tickets To Fusion Festival 2017!

Friday, 5th May 2017

  1. Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour Is Here!

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

  1. UKFast 'We Love Manchester' 10K

Monday, 27th March 2017

  1. Land Search For Missing Wirral Man
  2. Mum Of St Helens Crash Girl: Heartbroken

Monday, 20th March 2017

  1. Reminisce Festival Is Back For 2017

Monday, 13th March 2017

  1. Trains across NW hit by strike action

Wednesday, 8th March 2017

  1. Call For More Women Firefighters

Thursday, 23rd February 2017

  1. See Pet Shop Boys Live In Blackpool

Friday, 17th February 2017

  1. Joel and Lorna Do Pet Shop Boys

Friday, 27th January 2017

  1. Get Your Tickets To Rewind Festival

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Gun Victim Dad Supports GMP Campaign

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. Jess Glynne Live At Aintree

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Steve Gerrard Retires From Football

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. John Bishop on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Lorna's First Kiss... Recreated

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. Tributes to Cheshire backpacker killed in Austrailia

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Pair Guilty of Sadie Hartley Murder

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

  1. Joel and Lorna's Prosecco Go

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. Greater Manchester Police Pokemon Go Advice

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Liverpool 'Teenagers With Experience' Helping Others

Friday, 1st July 2016

  1. Manchester Remembers The Somme Centenary

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Fake: The Great Masterpiece Challenge

Wednesday, 15th June 2016

  1. 20 Years Since The Manchester Bomb

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Liverpool Family Need £100k for Treatment

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Cancer Battle For Erin Cross

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Rochdale Teen Pulled From Canal

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Anna Johnson

1am - 6am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Anna Johnson

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart North West.

Follow Heart on Twitter