Article Archive

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

  1. North West - Top News Stories

Monday, 25th May 2015

  1. Win Tickets For Cholmondeley Pageant Of Power & A Pro-Car Experience!

Friday, 22nd May 2015

  1. Help Us Break A World Record

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Nurse Guilty Of Hospital Poisionings
  2. Win £1,000 For Your Dream Holiday To Sandals Barbados

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Carolyn Wins £100,000

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Greater Manchester Police Use Lorry to Catch Texters

Saturday, 9th May 2015

  1. We Could Make Your May With Arnold Clark!

Monday, 4th May 2015

  1. Join Us At Haydock Park Ladies' Evening

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

  1. Joel And Lorna Have A Baby

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Music Minute

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Have A Purrrfect Night At CATS!

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. New Appeal For Hillsborough Helpers

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Newborn Baby Left In Southport

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Hillsborough Disaster Remembered

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Is Wigan Axe Robber A Woman?
  2. Rochdale Man Arrested On Terror Claims
  3. Armed Robbery In Rochdale
  4. Murder in Moston
  5. Woman Raped On Salford Canal Towpath
  6. Wigan Neighbour Attacked With Hammer
  7. Iconic Warrington Nightclub In Flames

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Blackpool Manslaughter Teenager Jailed
  2. Joel and Lorna's GRAN National

Thursday, 9th April 2015

  1. Teenage Terror Suspect In Court

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

  1. Manchester Teenager Admits Terror Charge
  2. Roy Keane Denies Road Rage Charge

Tuesday, 7th April 2015

  1. RSPCA Investigate Rochdale Rabbit Death

Wednesday, 1st April 2015

  1. Heads Fear Pupils May Go To Syria
  2. Trolley Tax on Heart Breakfast

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Heart Breakfast with Joel & Lorna

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'VARIETY' to 82122

Heart Breakfast with Joel & Lorna

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 9am

Watch heart TV

  • David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland When Love Takes Over

    Now

    iTunes

  • Livin' Joy Don't Stop Moving

    07:07

    iTunes

  • Katy Perry Hot N Cold

    07:03

    iTunes

  • UB40 (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

    07:00

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter