Article Archive

Monday, 23rd January 2017

  1. Gun Victim Dad Supports GMP Campaign

Friday, 20th January 2017

  1. Enter Race For Life 2017

Thursday, 19th January 2017

  1. Win A Fantastic Break With Jet2holidays
  2. Win A Fantastic Family Break With Jet2holidays

Thursday, 12th January 2017

  1. Celebrate The Year Of The Rooster In Manchester

Monday, 9th January 2017

  1. Win £500 With The Liverpool & North West Wedding Show

Tuesday, 29th November 2016

  1. Jess Glynne Live At Aintree

Thursday, 24th November 2016

  1. Steve Gerrard Retires From Football

Thursday, 10th November 2016

  1. John Bishop on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Lorna's First Kiss... Recreated

Tuesday, 30th August 2016

  1. Tributes to Cheshire backpacker killed in Austrailia

Wednesday, 17th August 2016

  1. Pair Guilty of Sadie Hartley Murder

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

  1. Joel and Lorna's Prosecco Go

Friday, 22nd July 2016

  1. See Pet Shop Boys Live In Manchester

Friday, 15th July 2016

  1. Greater Manchester Police Pokemon Go Advice

Monday, 11th July 2016

  1. Liverpool 'Teenagers With Experience' Helping Others

Friday, 1st July 2016

  1. Manchester Remembers The Somme Centenary

Wednesday, 29th June 2016

  1. Fake: The Great Masterpiece Challenge

Wednesday, 15th June 2016

  1. 20 Years Since The Manchester Bomb

Tuesday, 14th June 2016

  1. Liverpool Family Need £100k for Treatment

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

  1. Cancer Battle For Erin Cross

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Rochdale Teen Pulled From Canal

Friday, 27th May 2016

  1. Dinosaurs Take Over Chester Zoo

Wednesday, 25th May 2016

  1. Cheshire Grandad Hits Lotto Jackpot

Tuesday, 24th May 2016

  1. Wirral Teacher Wants Hillsborough On Curriculum

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

  1. 160 Kilos Of Drugs Found In Liverpool

Friday, 13th May 2016

  1. Can't Stop The Fraggle Rock

Wednesday, 11th May 2016

  1. Labour launches justice reforms

Tuesday, 10th May 2016

  1. Terror Exercise At Trafford Centre

Monday, 9th May 2016

  1. Liverpool To Cut Child Tooth Decay

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Sian Welby

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Sian Welby

On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

7pm - 10pm

Watch heart TV

  • Ce Ce Peniston Finally

    19:05

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk One More Time

    19:00

    iTunes

  • The Supermen Lovers Starlight

    18:55

    iTunes

  • Sugababes Round Round

    18:52

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart North West.

Follow Heart on Twitter