Article Archive

Thursday, 5th March 2015

  1. Radicalised Bolton Teacher Jailed
  2. North West - Top News Stories

Wednesday, 4th March 2015

  1. 1500 Knives Given Up During Surrender
  2. Win A 5* Canadian Affair Holiday!

Monday, 2nd March 2015

  1. 10 Charged With CSE In Rochdale

Thursday, 26th February 2015

  1. Nine Arrested In Merseyside Drug Raids

Tuesday, 24th February 2015

  1. Valentine's Day Attack CCTV Released

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Manchester Ticket Tout Gets Football Ban
  2. Police Look For Trainer Robbery Gang

Friday, 20th February 2015

  1. Secret Valentine

Thursday, 19th February 2015

  1. Reward To Help Find Manchester Killers

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. Fifth Arrest Over Liverpool Murder

Friday, 13th February 2015

  1. 50 Shades of the North West
  2. Former North West Weatherman Guilty of indecent assault
  3. Liverpool Nightclub Raided And Closed

Thursday, 12th February 2015

  1. Man Tasered Outside Manchester School
  2. Police Discover Liverpool Cannabis Farm
  3. Man Hit By Own Van During Rochdale Theft

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

  1. Merseyside Terror Investigation Underway

Monday, 9th February 2015

  1. Claims Of Historic Sex Abuse In Cheshire

Friday, 6th February 2015

  1. Rochdale Woman Robbed In Broad Daylight

Thursday, 5th February 2015

  1. Body Found in Manchester Canal

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

  1. Two Women Arrested Over Oldham Murder

Tuesday, 3rd February 2015

  1. Tribute Paid To Wigan Murder Victim

Monday, 2nd February 2015

  1. Police Hunt Salford Arsonist

Friday, 30th January 2015

  1. Greater Manchester Knife Surrender

Thursday, 29th January 2015

  1. Joel and Lorna Do Fifty Shades

Wednesday, 28th January 2015

  1. Dozens Arrested In Manchester Drug Raids

Tuesday, 27th January 2015

  1. Parklife Festival 2015 To Go Ahead

Monday, 26th January 2015

  1. Hate Crime Awareness Week Begins

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: 50 Favourite Love Songs!

1pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

 

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter