Article Archive

Wednesday, 22nd October 2014

  1. Man Seriously Hurt in Liverpool Shooting
  2. North West - Top News Stories
  3. Meet The Octonauts At SEA LIFE Manchester

Monday, 20th October 2014

  1. Ghoul's Out For Half Term!
  2. Have A Cool Half Term At Chill Factore

Thursday, 16th October 2014

  1. Win Tickets To Riverdance's 20th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. Win Tickets & More For STOMP At The Lowry

Thursday, 9th October 2014

  1. Comedy on the Cobbles for Global's Make Some Noise

Monday, 6th October 2014

  1. See Michael McIntyre Live!

Monday, 29th September 2014

  1. Joel and Lorna Fake Some Noise

Friday, 26th September 2014

  1. Heart Joins GMP Anti-CSE Patrol

Tuesday, 23rd September 2014

  1. That One Thing People Always Say

Friday, 12th September 2014

  1. Cycletta Cheshire Tatton Park 2014
  2. Win Flights With Jet2.com

Tuesday, 9th September 2014

  1. Tameside 11 Year Old Hit and Run

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. Pharrell Williams on Heart Breakfast

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Joel and Lorna's Day Out In Blackpool

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. Joel Does A Michelle Keegan

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Lorna Hijacks Mark Wright's Boat

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Prime Minister Visits Heart North West

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Alternative Uses For Everyday Things

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Presents For The Teacher?

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Ever Been Mistaken For A Celebrity?

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Kevin Kennedy on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Lorna's Obsession... With Men In Uniform

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Get The Kids To Do What You Want

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Stupid Injuries

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Supermarket Sweep-Hearts

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Has Lorna Finally Found True Love?

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Robbie Williams Heart Exclusive

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Simon Beale

1am - 4am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Simon Beale

On TV: Wind Down Wednesday

12am - 2am

Watch heart TV

  • Boyz II Men I'll Make Love To You

    Now

    iTunes

  • Alicia Keys Doesn't Mean Anything

    01:31

    iTunes

  • The Script The Man Who Can't be Moved

    01:24

    iTunes

  • Roxette It Must Have Been Love

    01:20

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter