Article Archive

Wednesday, 1st July 2015

  1. North West - Top News Stories

Monday, 29th June 2015

  1. Win An All Inclusive Holiday To The Algarve With HolidayGems.co.uk

Friday, 26th June 2015

  1. See Jason Donovan Live In The North West

Monday, 22nd June 2015

  1. Matt's Story - Cancer Can Wait
  2. See Alan Carr In The North West!

Thursday, 11th June 2015

  1. Another Appeal For Hillsborough Witnesses

Monday, 8th June 2015

  1. Team Abseil down Blackpool 'Big One'

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

  1. Best Places In The North West For Dog Lovers
  2. Historical Days Out For All The Family
  3. 10 Best Escapes For Art Lovers

Tuesday, 2nd June 2015

  1. Rain Or Shine Places To Keep The Kids Occupied This Weekend
  2. 10 Best Farm Attractions In North West England
  3. Manchester Airport £1bn overhaul

Sunday, 31st May 2015

  1. Medic: Start Trying For Baby By 30
  2. Stars pay tribute to Anne Kirkbride

Saturday, 30th May 2015

  1. Help Us Break A World Record

Monday, 18th May 2015

  1. Nurse Guilty Of Hospital Poisionings

Thursday, 14th May 2015

  1. Carolyn Wins £100,000

Monday, 11th May 2015

  1. Greater Manchester Police Use Lorry to Catch Texters

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

  1. Joel And Lorna Have A Baby

Monday, 27th April 2015

  1. Music Minute

Friday, 24th April 2015

  1. Have A Purrrfect Night At CATS!

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

  1. New Appeal For Hillsborough Helpers

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Newborn Baby Left In Southport

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

  1. Hillsborough Disaster Remembered

Tuesday, 14th April 2015

  1. Is Wigan Axe Robber A Woman?
  2. Rochdale Man Arrested On Terror Claims
  3. Armed Robbery In Rochdale
  4. Murder in Moston
  5. Woman Raped On Salford Canal Towpath

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: Hits From Brits: Guess The Year!

8am - 10am

Watch heart TV

  • Blue Fly By II

    Now

    iTunes

  • Dina Carroll Ain't No Man

    07:59

    iTunes

  • Justin Timberlake What Goes Around

    07:55

    iTunes

  • Ed Sheeran Lego House

    07:52

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter