Article Archive

Thursday, 28th August 2014

  1. North West - Top News Stories

Wednesday, 27th August 2014

  1. Win A New 14 Plate Renault Twingo!
  2. Be A VIP At The Lowry's War Horse

Tuesday, 26th August 2014

  1. The Emirates Old Trafford Premier Wedding Exhibition
  2. Pharrell Williams on Heart Breakfast

Monday, 18th August 2014

  1. Joel and Lorna's Day Out In Blackpool

Thursday, 7th August 2014

  1. Joel Does A Michelle Keegan

Friday, 1st August 2014

  1. Lorna Hijacks Mark Wright's Boat

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Prime Minister Visits Heart North West

Monday, 28th July 2014

  1. Barney Bear's Beach at intu Trafford Centre

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. Alternative Uses For Everyday Things

Friday, 18th July 2014

  1. Park It 2014

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Presents For The Teacher?

Friday, 11th July 2014

  1. Ever Been Mistaken For A Celebrity?

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Kevin Kennedy on Heart Breakfast

Tuesday, 8th July 2014

  1. Lorna's Obsession... With Men In Uniform

Monday, 7th July 2014

  1. Get The Kids To Do What You Want

Friday, 4th July 2014

  1. Stupid Injuries

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Supermarket Sweep-Hearts

Tuesday, 1st July 2014

  1. Has Lorna Finally Found True Love?

Monday, 30th June 2014

  1. Robbie Williams Heart Exclusive

Friday, 27th June 2014

  1. Alder Hey Children's Hospital - A Year to Go

Thursday, 26th June 2014

  1. The Worst School Trip Ever?

Tuesday, 24th June 2014

  1. Ridiculous Things You've Paid For

Monday, 23rd June 2014

  1. Win Flights With Monarch Airlines

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. World Cup Widows

Wednesday, 18th June 2014

  1. Joel's Massage Fail

Tuesday, 17th June 2014

  1. Do You Know A Technophobe?

Monday, 16th June 2014

  1. Suspect Package At Passport Office

Thursday, 12th June 2014

  1. Parklife Victim Dies

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Margherita Taylor

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Margherita Taylor

On TV: Throw Back Thursday

10am - 1pm

Watch heart TV

sky, got to dance What to Watch

Discover more about the new series of Got To Dance on Sky 1, get the lowdown on this season's unmissable TV, and win Sky’s full TV package PLUS an iPad!

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter