Election 2015: Lancashire Candidates

The Prospective Parliamentary Candidates for constituencies in Lancashire

Conservative: Bob Eastwood
Labour: Kate Hollern
Lib Dem: Gordon Lishman
UKIP: Dayle Taylor

Blackpool North & Cleveleys
Conservative: Paul Maynard
Green: John Warnock
Labour: Sam Rushworth
Lib Dem: Sue Close
Northern: James Walsh
UKIP: Simon Noble

Blackpool South
Conservative: Peter Anthony
Green: Duncan Royale
Independent: Lawrence Chard
Independent: Andy Higgins
Labour: Gordon Marsden
Lib Dem: Bill Greene
UKIP: Peter Wood

Conservative: Sarah Cockburn-Price
Green: Mike Hargreaves
Labour: Julie Cooper
Lib Dem: Gordon Birtwistle
UKIP: Tom Commis

Conservative: Rob Loughenbury
Green: Alistair Straw
Independent: Adrian Maudsley
Labour: Lindsay Hoyle
Lib Dem: Stephen Fenn
UKIP: Mark Smith

Conservative: Mark Menzies
Green: Bob Dennett
Independent: Mike Hall
Labour: Jed Sullivan
Lib Dem: Fred van Mierlo
Northern: Elizabeth Clarkson
UKIP: Paul White

Conservative: Kevin Horkin
Green: Kerry Gormley
Labour: Graham Jones
Lib Dem: Alison Firth
UKIP: Janet Brown

Lancashire West
Conservative:Paul Greenall
Green: Ben Basson
Labour: Rosie Cooper
Lib Dem: Daniel Lewis
UKIP: Jack Sen
War Veteran's Pro-Traditional Family Party: David Braid

Lancaster & Fleetwood
Conservative: Eric Ollerenshaw
Green: Chris Coates
Labour: Cat Smith
Lib Dem: Robin Long
Northern: Harold Elletson
UKIP: Matthew Atkins

Morecambe & Lunesdale
Conservative: David Morris
Green Party: Phil Chandler
Independent: Michael Dawson
Labour: Amina Lone
Lib Dem: Matthew Severn
UKIP: Steve Ogden

Conservative: Andrew Stephenson
Green: Laura Fisk
Labour: Azhar Ali
Lib Dem: Graham Roach
UKIP: Mick Waddington

Conservative: Richard Holden
Green: Gemma Christie
Labour Co op: Mark Hendrick
Lib Dem: Jo Barton
UKIP: James Barker

Ribble Valley
Conservative: Nigel Evans
Green Party: Graham Sowter
Labour: David Hindler
Lib Dem: Jackie Pearcey
Independent: Grace Astley
Independent: David Brass
Independent Political Alliance Party: Tony Johnson
UKIP: Shirley Parkinson

Rossendale & Darwen
Conservative: Jake Berry
Green: Karen Pollard-Rylance
Independent: Kevin Scranage
Labour: Will Straw
Lib Dem: Afzal Anwar
Northern: Shaun Hargreaves
TUSC: Simon Thomas
UKIP: Clive Balchin

South Ribble
Conservative: Seema Kennedy
Labour: Veronica Bennett
Lib Dem: Sue McGuire
UKIP: David Gallagher

Wyre & Preston North
Conservative: Ben Wallace
Green Party: Anne Power
Labour: Ben Whittingham
Lib Dem: John Potter
UKIP: Kate Walsh

Manchester Arena Bomb Mental Health Unit For Bombing Victims

The Manchester Resilience Hub will be focused on helping people directly affected by the terror attack such as those at the Ariana Grande concert, immediate family members and emergency responders.

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Sian Welby

7pm - 10pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Sian Welby
  • Ed Sheeran Shape Of You


  • David Guetta/Sia Titanium


  • Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson Unpredictable


  • Cutting Crew I Just Died In Your Arms


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP


Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Shopping Our Advertisers

Find out more about some of the companies advertising on Heart North West.

Follow Heart on Twitter