Club Classics iMix

Get your party started with this selection of essential floor fillers.

Featuring our pick from the 70s, 80s and 90s, reminisce about your nights out on the town by downloading this selection of tracks you can expect to hear on our Club Classics shows on air.

Here's the full tracklisting:

1. Lipps Inc - 'Funkytown'
2. The Jacksons - 'Blame It On The Boogie'
3. M People - 'One Night In Heaven'
4. The Pointer Sisters - 'Jump (For My Love)'
5. Fatback Band - 'I Found Lovin'
6. Bee Gees - 'Stayin' Alive'
7. Salt 'N' Pepa - 'Push It'
8. Sly & The Family Stone - 'Dance To The Music'
9. Madison Avenue - 'Don't Call Me Baby'
10. Kool & The Gang - 'Get Down On It'
11. Chic - 'Dance, Dance, Dance'
12. Donna Summer - 'I Feel Love'
13. Jocelyn Brown - 'Somebody Else's Guy'
14. Sister Sledge - 'We Are Family'

Listen to track previews and download the iMix

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music