Article Archive

Thursday, 17th June 2010

  1. Raided for sweets
  2. Blood shortage fears

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

  1. Heart unit worries
  2. Reservoir plans inquiry

Monday, 14th June 2010

  1. Green light for Horton plans
  2. New clues in murder inquiry

Friday, 11th June 2010

  1. Queen in Oxford!
  2. World Cup 'sick' could cost £1.3m

Thursday, 10th June 2010

  1. High Speed Rail being sped up
  2. M40 junction changes unveiled
  3. Children injured in bus crash
  4. More charged over footballer's death

Wednesday, 9th June 2010

  1. Man arrested over explosion
  2. Man charged over 'sham marriage'
  3. Mini in multimillion pound extension

Tuesday, 8th June 2010

  1. Join us on Green Britain Day
  2. Horses need new homes
  3. Oxfordshire's Hidden Treasure Map

Monday, 7th June 2010

  1. School and road projects face delays
  2. Well done messages...
  3. Women Missing Out on Smears

Friday, 4th June 2010

  1. Spend on Obesity Rockets

Thursday, 3rd June 2010

  1. Swimmer dies in River
  2. Housing Scrapped

Wednesday, 2nd June 2010

  1. 3 Girls Sexually Assualted in Oxford
  2. Doctor Charged with Sexual Offences
  3. Skin Cancer Rises in Oxfordshire

Tuesday, 1st June 2010

  1. Drink Drivers Targetted

Friday, 28th May 2010

  1. Kitchen Porter Charged over Poisoning
  2. Surviving sextuplets 'still critical'

Recently Played Tracks

On TV: Christmas Hits: Guess the year

3pm - 5pm

Watch heart TV

  • Ariana Grande Love Me Harder

    15:55

    iTunes

  • One Republic Love Runs Out

    15:52

    iTunes

  • Jessie J ft Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj Bang Bang

    15:49

  • Jeremih ft Yg Don't Tell Em'

    15:45

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter