Article Archive

Friday, 18th June 2010

  1. The vuvuzela seller

Thursday, 17th June 2010

  1. Raided for sweets
  2. Blood shortage fears

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

  1. Heart unit worries
  2. Reservoir plans inquiry

Monday, 14th June 2010

  1. Green light for Horton plans
  2. New clues in murder inquiry

Friday, 11th June 2010

  1. Queen in Oxford!
  2. World Cup 'sick' could cost £1.3m

Thursday, 10th June 2010

  1. High Speed Rail being sped up
  2. M40 junction changes unveiled
  3. Children injured in bus crash
  4. More charged over footballer's death

Wednesday, 9th June 2010

  1. Man arrested over explosion
  2. Man charged over 'sham marriage'
  3. Mini in multimillion pound extension

Tuesday, 8th June 2010

  1. Join us on Green Britain Day
  2. Horses need new homes
  3. Oxfordshire's Hidden Treasure Map

Monday, 7th June 2010

  1. School and road projects face delays
  2. Well done messages...
  3. Women Missing Out on Smears

Friday, 4th June 2010

  1. Spend on Obesity Rockets

Thursday, 3rd June 2010

  1. Swimmer dies in River
  2. Housing Scrapped

Wednesday, 2nd June 2010

  1. 3 Girls Sexually Assualted in Oxford
  2. Doctor Charged with Sexual Offences
  3. Skin Cancer Rises in Oxfordshire

Tuesday, 1st June 2010

  1. Drink Drivers Targetted

Friday, 28th May 2010

  1. Kitchen Porter Charged over Poisoning

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Toby Anstis

10am - 1pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Toby Anstis

On TV: Olly Jolly Christmurs

12pm - 1pm

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music

sky, david attenborough What To Watch With Sky

Discover this season's unmissable TV like David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies, and win Sky TV free for a year

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter