Article Archive

Thursday, 17th June 2010

  1. Raided for sweets
  2. Blood shortage fears

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

  1. Heart unit worries
  2. Reservoir plans inquiry

Monday, 14th June 2010

  1. Green light for Horton plans
  2. New clues in murder inquiry

Friday, 11th June 2010

  1. Queen in Oxford!
  2. World Cup 'sick' could cost £1.3m

Thursday, 10th June 2010

  1. High Speed Rail being sped up
  2. M40 junction changes unveiled
  3. Children injured in bus crash
  4. More charged over footballer's death

Wednesday, 9th June 2010

  1. Man arrested over explosion
  2. Man charged over 'sham marriage'
  3. Mini in multimillion pound extension

Tuesday, 8th June 2010

  1. Horses need new homes
  2. Oxfordshire's Hidden Treasure Map

Monday, 7th June 2010

  1. School and road projects face delays
  2. Well done messages...
  3. Women Missing Out on Smears

Friday, 4th June 2010

  1. Spend on Obesity Rockets

Thursday, 3rd June 2010

  1. Swimmer dies in River
  2. Housing Scrapped

Wednesday, 2nd June 2010

  1. 3 Girls Sexually Assualted in Oxford
  2. Doctor Charged with Sexual Offences
  3. Skin Cancer Rises in Oxfordshire

Tuesday, 1st June 2010

  1. Drink Drivers Targetted

Friday, 28th May 2010

  1. Kitchen Porter Charged over Poisoning
  2. Surviving sextuplets 'still critical'
  3. New swine flu vaccine 'working'

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: James Stewart

10pm - 1am

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

James Stewart

On TV: 50 British Hits Of The 90s!

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • The Verve Bitter Sweet Symphony

    Now

    iTunes

  • Beats International Dub Be Good To Me

    22:18

    iTunes

  • Cornershop Brimful of Asha

    22:15

    iTunes

  • Incognito Always There

    22:08

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter