Article Archive

Tuesday, 28th October 2014

  1. Serpentine Green Christmas Lights 2014
  2. Queensgate Christmas Lights

Tuesday, 7th October 2014

  1. Peterborough Firework Fiesta 2014

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. More About Subway In Peterborough
  2. Grab A Subway Lunch Break With Heart

Thursday, 18th September 2014

  1. Aladdin At The Cresset

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Body Of Cyclist Found Near Spalding

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Who'd Dump Box Of Kittens In A Wisbech Field?

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Peterborough Sonic Boom

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Wisbech Ammonia Leak
  2. Poster Appeal For Murdered Man's Neck Chain
  3. Fire At March Recycling Plant

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Police Look For Neck Chain After Peterborough Murder
  2. Peterborough Police Complete Reports In Shops

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Michael Green Murder Update - Fifth Man Charged

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Pictures: Stamford Race For Life

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Four Teenagers In Court Charged With Murder
  2. Huge Fuel Spillage Closes A1 Near Peterborough
  3. Peterborough Man To Rescue Neglected Tiger

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Man Killed In Peterborough Named

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. JLS Star's Congratulation Message For School Single
  2. Concern Over 'Excessive Force' At March Prison

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Peterborough: Repossession Risk One Of Worst In Country

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Two Men Guilty Of Peterborough Sex Abuse

Friday, 16th May 2014

  1. Road Closures Announced As Tour Series Heads To Peterborough
  2. Peterborough: Hospital 'Needs To Improve'

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Wisbech: Police To Find Those Around When Pensioner Killed

Monday, 12th May 2014

  1. Peterborough: £5,000 Rolex Watch Stolen

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Peterborough: Tour Series Route Confirmed

Thursday, 8th May 2014

  1. Wisbech: Swan Shot Twice With Crossbow

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: JK and Lucy

6am - 10am

Email the show

JK and Lucy

On TV: More Music Variety Morning

6am - 8am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Bingo

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter