Article Archive

Monday, 19th September 2016

  1. Elton John In Peterborough

Friday, 11th March 2016

  1. Peterborough Couple Jailed For Toddler Sex Abuse

Sunday, 11th October 2015

  1. Pictures: Perkins Great Eastern Run

Sunday, 31st May 2015

  1. Stamford Race For Life: In Pictures

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Body Of Cyclist Found Near Spalding

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Who'd Dump Box Of Kittens In A Wisbech Field?

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Peterborough Sonic Boom

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Wisbech Ammonia Leak
  2. Poster Appeal For Murdered Man's Neck Chain
  3. Fire At March Recycling Plant

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Police Look For Neck Chain After Peterborough Murder
  2. Peterborough Police Complete Reports In Shops

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Michael Green Murder Update - Fifth Man Charged

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Pictures: Stamford Race For Life

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Four Teenagers In Court Charged With Murder
  2. Huge Fuel Spillage Closes A1 Near Peterborough
  3. Peterborough Man To Rescue Neglected Tiger

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Man Killed In Peterborough Named

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. JLS Star's Congratulation Message For School Single
  2. Concern Over 'Excessive Force' At March Prison

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Peterborough: Repossession Risk One Of Worst In Country

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Two Men Guilty Of Peterborough Sex Abuse

Friday, 16th May 2014

  1. Road Closures Announced As Tour Series Heads To Peterborough
  2. Peterborough: Hospital 'Needs To Improve'

Wednesday, 14th May 2014

  1. Wisbech: Police To Find Those Around When Pensioner Killed

Monday, 12th May 2014

  1. Peterborough: £5,000 Rolex Watch Stolen

Friday, 9th May 2014

  1. Peterborough: Tour Series Route Confirmed

Thursday, 8th May 2014

  1. Wisbech: Swan Shot Twice With Crossbow

Wednesday, 7th May 2014

  1. Oundle: Start Of First Women's Cycling Tour

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt Wilkinson

1pm - 4pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Matt Wilkinson

On TV: Heart's Feel Good 50

11am - 2pm

Watch heart TV

  • Destiny's Child Survivor

    12:44

    iTunes

  • Daft Punk Get Lucky ft. Pharrell Williams

    12:35

    iTunes

  • Little Mix Black Magic

    12:24

    iTunes

  • Dnce Cake By The Ocean

    12:14

    iTunes

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter