Article Archive

Thursday, 21st May 2015

  1. Peterborough Lido

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. Summer Of Live Music At Burghley House

Friday, 17th April 2015

  1. Peterborough Heritage Festival

Friday, 10th April 2015

  1. Have You Got The Golf Factor?

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. The Tour Of Cambridgeshire

Monday, 23rd February 2015

  1. Peterborough Green Festival 2015

Tuesday, 13th January 2015

  1. Peterborough Dragon Boat Festival

Thursday, 8th January 2015

  1. Get Pretty Muddy In 2015
  2. Peterborough Race For Life
  3. Stamford Race For Life

Wednesday, 7th January 2015

  1. Enter Race For Life 2015

Tuesday, 30th September 2014

  1. More About Subway In Peterborough

Tuesday, 10th June 2014

  1. Body Of Cyclist Found Near Spalding

Friday, 6th June 2014

  1. Who'd Dump Box Of Kittens In A Wisbech Field?

Thursday, 5th June 2014

  1. Peterborough Sonic Boom

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Wisbech Ammonia Leak
  2. Poster Appeal For Murdered Man's Neck Chain
  3. Fire At March Recycling Plant

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014

  1. Police Look For Neck Chain After Peterborough Murder
  2. Peterborough Police Complete Reports In Shops

Monday, 2nd June 2014

  1. Michael Green Murder Update - Fifth Man Charged

Sunday, 1st June 2014

  1. Pictures: Stamford Race For Life

Saturday, 31st May 2014

  1. Four Teenagers In Court Charged With Murder
  2. Huge Fuel Spillage Closes A1 Near Peterborough
  3. Peterborough Man To Rescue Neglected Tiger

Thursday, 29th May 2014

  1. Man Killed In Peterborough Named

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. JLS Star's Congratulation Message For School Single
  2. Concern Over 'Excessive Force' At March Prison

Wednesday, 21st May 2014

  1. Peterborough: Repossession Risk One Of Worst In Country

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Two Men Guilty Of Peterborough Sex Abuse

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

8am - 12pm

Email the show

Text 'HEART' to 82122

Stephen Mulhern and Emma Willis

On TV: Take That 90s, 00s and Now!

9:30am - 11am

Watch heart TV

Heart VIP

Local

Spring Weather Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart Cambridgeshire on Twitter