Cute, Cuddly & Funny Animal Pictures

cute animals canvas

Sit back, relax and prepare to coo at the cuddliest critters around.

Whether your heart melts at a the first sign of a baby's smile or you just can't get enough of those furry little animal faces, this is your one stop shop for all things cute and cuddly!

We've gathered the most precious piglets, fabulous floppy eared bunnies and brilliant bouncing babies for you to enjoy.

These guys are sure to put a grin back on your face!

Previous Cute Pictures Of The Week

Friday, 5th December 2014

  1. Aww! Adorable Pets In Christmas Costumes

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

  1. Priscilla And Poppleton Are The Cutest Pigs Around

Monday, 27th October 2014

  1. Bodhi The Designer Menswear Fashion Dog!

Wednesday, 15th October 2014

  1. An Artistic Mother Interprets Her Daughter's Drawings

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week

Wednesday, 6th August 2014

  1. Adorable Newborn Baby Portraits

Wednesday, 30th July 2014

  1. Heart Listeners' Mother And Baby Selfies

Tuesday, 22nd July 2014

  1. The Amazing Story Of James Bowen And Bob The Cat

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 16 July 2014

Wednesday, 9th July 2014

  1. Happy Birthday Harper! Three Years Of Cuteness

Wednesday, 2nd July 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 2 July 2014

Wednesday, 25th June 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 25 June 2014

Thursday, 19th June 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - Bonkers Babies!

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week 11 June 2014

Wednesday, 4th June 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 4 June 2014

Thursday, 22nd May 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 21 May 2014

Tuesday, 20th May 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 28 May 2014

Monday, 12th May 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 14 May 2014

Thursday, 8th May 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 7 May 2014

Thursday, 1st May 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 30 April 2014

Thursday, 24th April 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 23 April 2014

Wednesday, 16th April 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 16 April 2014

Wednesday, 9th April 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 7 April 2014

Tuesday, 1st April 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 2 April 2014

Thursday, 27th March 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 26 March 2014

Thursday, 20th March 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 19 March 2014

Sunday, 9th March 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 12 March 2014 - Crufts Special!

Tuesday, 4th March 2014

  1. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 25 February 2014
  2. Cutest Pictures Of The Week - 5th March 2014

Bingo

Celebrity Pictures