Article Archive

Tuesday, 7th February 2017

  1. Nurdle Beach Hunt Tackles Plastic Pellet Problem

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

  1. Horse Cruelty Cases Rising In Devon

Tuesday, 26th July 2016

  1. Tim Bridgman Cycles The World

Tuesday, 28th June 2016

  1. New Way Of Contacting Police

Monday, 6th June 2016

  1. Volunteer Week: Help For Heroes

Wednesday, 1st June 2016

  1. Drink Drug Drive Crackdown Starts

Monday, 16th May 2016

  1. Plymouth's Promotion Dream Still Alive

Wednesday, 20th April 2016

  1. Missing French 11 Year Old Found

Monday, 21st March 2016

  1. Teaching Schoolchildren How To Save Lives

Thursday, 17th March 2016

  1. Animal Welfare Campaign To Regulate Fireworks

Wednesday, 9th March 2016

  1. Plymouth: Police Raid Homes

Tuesday, 20th October 2015

  1. Plymouth: Plans To Turn The Airport Into Housing

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

  1. Pymouth: Possible Legal Action For Navel Base

Monday, 8th June 2015

  1. Plymouth: Binman Dies - Run Over By Own Truck

Thursday, 4th June 2015

  1. Plymouth: Dementia Scam WARNING

Monday, 1st June 2015

  1. Devon: School Volunteers Needed

Friday, 29th May 2015

  1. Plymouth: Watch The 'H' Drying Out

Tuesday, 12th May 2015

  1. Plymouth: Ship Building To Set Sail Again

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

  1. RNLI Lifeguards Return To Devon's Beaches

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

  1. Police In Hospital After Inhaling Powder

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

  1. Missing Plymstock Man Lawrence Ewart

Friday, 27th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Weather Forces Postponement

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Pub Rises From The Floods

Monday, 23rd March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Tribute Video To The Fallen

Wednesday, 18th March 2015

  1. Plymouth: The Harry Westlake Show

Tuesday, 3rd March 2015

  1. Plymouth: Teenage Pregnancy Rates Down Again

Monday, 16th February 2015

  1. Plymouth: Harry Puts Sporting Stars To Shame

Wednesday, 21st January 2015

  1. Have Your Say On The Plymouth Plan

Friday, 16th January 2015

  1. Plymouth: Launch Postponed Due To Storm Damage

Friday, 9th January 2015

  1. Plymouth: #getbehindalbi

Recently Played Tracks

On Radio: Matt & Victoria

6am - 10am

Email the show

Text 'BREAKFAST' to 82122

Matt & Victoria

Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music

Heart VIP

Local

Autumn Weather

Find your local four day weather report here.

Listening To Radio Win With Heart

Make Heart the soundtrack to your day and you could be a winner with great prizes up for grabs throughout the day.

Follow Heart on Twitter