Alexandra Burke

The "Broken Heels" singer's first tour kicks off in January with tickets now on sale.

Alexandra Burke is set to light up the UK as she announces her debut UK tour will take place at the start of 2011. The ‘All Night Long’ tour will see the songstress play a massive 18 dates around the country starting in Glasgow on 20 January 2011 and visiting Harrogate, Ipswich, Swindon, Bristol, Plymouth, Cardiff, Birmingham, Nottingham, Sheffield, Newcastle, Manchester, Blackpool, Liverpool, London, Bournemouth, Brighton and Wolverhampton .

Alexandra Burke will hit the road to bring her fans a spectacular gig with show stopping routines and sensational performances of all her much loved songs and hit singles!

Tickets go on sale on Friday 10 September priced from £25 - £30 (excluding booking fee) and are available from or you can call the Heart ticketline on 01159 934 488

 Full tour dates:


20 Glasgow                   Clyde Auditorium
21 Harrogate                Centre
22 Ipswich                     Regent
24 Swindon                    Oasis
25 Bristol                       Colston Hall
27 Plymouth                 Pavilions
28 Cardiff                      Arena
29 Birmingham             NIA
31 Nottingham             Royal Centre


1  Sheffield                  City Hall
3  Newcastle                City Hall
4  Manchester              Apollo
7  Blackpool                 Winter Gardens
8  Liverpool                   ECHO
10 London                      HMV Hammersmith Apollo
12 Bournemouth          BIC
14 Brighton                   Centre
15 Wolverhampton     Wolves Civic

Having won the fifth series of The X Factor, Alexandra Burke released her A-list produced debut album ‘Overcome ’ in 2009.  The album went straight to Number One in the UK and has already born four huge chart hits including her tour’s title All Night Long’, ‘Broken Heels and two number one singles ‘Hallelujah ’ and  Bad Boys’ featuring Flo Rida. Created with the help of perhaps the industry’s most in-demand production houses (Roc Nation and Jay-Z, The Phantom Boyz, Red One, Ne-Yo and Stargate) the album has already sold in excess of 600,000 copies in the UK alone, already making it a double platinum selling album. Her success doesn’t stop there. Having been nominated for a BRIT Award for Best British Single in 2009 and 2010, Alexandra Burke picked up the coveted Glamour Women of the Year Award for Best Newcomer in 2010.

After ruling the airwaves for weeks with her last Top Five hit single, Alexandra Burke delivers her next, all new smash ‘Start Without You’ released this week . Fusing traditional reggae influences with dancehall beats and power-pop melodies, the track has already caused a long-lasting heat wave when it hit the radio playlists...

...And the heat wave will continue into 2011 as Alexandra Burke sets off on her first ever UK tour that will have venues around the UK blazing ‘All Night Long’!

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: Non-stop hit music