George Michael reissues Faith

George Michael is set to re-release a remastered version of his iconic debut album 'Faith' on 27th September 2010.

It will be available in multiple special formats including Limited Edition Numbered Collectors box set.

When George Michael released his debut solo album Faith in 1987 it became a milestone in both his career and in popular culture. 

The record-breaking album propelled him to superstar status.  After hitting the Number One spot in the UK, the USA and many other countries across the globe, ''Faith' went on to sell over 20 million albums worldwide.  It became the best selling US album of 1988 and was awarded the prestigious Diamond Award for sales of 10 million copies.

'Faith' features some of George’s greatest songs including Father Figure, One More Try, Faith, Kissing A Fool and I Want Your Sex and produced six Number One singles.

Track listing:

1.    Faith
2.    Father Figure
3.    I Want Your Sex (Parts 1 & 2)
4.    One More Try
5.    Hard Day
6.    Hand To Mouth
7.    Look At Your Hands
8.    Monkey
9.    Kissing A Fool
10.  A Last Request (I Want Your Sex Part 3)


But which is your favourite?  Vote now! 


Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred station:


Stay tuned...

Watch heart TV

  • Now playing: The best feel good music