Jessie J announces 'The Heartbeat' autumn tour

Jessie J has announced plans for a UK autumn tour.

The star is set to embark on her 'The Hearbeat Tour' 11 date jaunt at the O2 Birmingham Academy on October 17.

The trek will also take in a date at the HMV Hammersmith Apollo on November 1.

'I'm so excited, it was nice to take little baby steps with a little short tour [earlier this year],'.

'Everyone was talking about it so much and I felt awful that not everyone got to see it. So this is more of an opportunity, it's more dates, more nights and bigger venues.'

Although it is still in it's early stages, Jess has already had a few thoughts on the stage production for the tour.

'There's definitely ideas floating around my mind and I've already written stuff down,' she revealed. 'But they're won't be a trapeze with 80 dancers and me being lowered from the ceiling. I'm looking to push a few boundaries.'

Tickets go sale this Friday (June 3rd) at 9am.

Monday 17th October O2 Academy Birmingham
Wednesday 19th October Doncaster Dome
Friday 21st October O2 Apollo Manchester
Saturday 22nd October Liverpool University
Sunday 23rd October Bournemouth International Centre
Tuesday 25th October Edinburgh Usher Hall
Wednesday 26th October Bridlington Spa
Thursday 27th October Plymouth Pavilions
Saturday 29th October Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Sunday 30th October O2 Academy Leeds
Tuesday 1st November HMV Apollo Hammersmith
Thursday 3rd November Brighton Centre

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Hearts Happy Hour Club Classics

3pm - 4pm

Watch heart TV

  • Spiller Groovejet



  • Brothers In Rhythm Such A Good Feeling



  • Chaka Khan I Feel For You



  • The B52's Love Shack