JLS News

Wednesday, 31st October 2012

Thursday, 25th October 2012

  1. JLS Skyfall Premiere JLS say JB is their 007

    Find out why JLS think band member Jonathan 'JB' Gill would make the best James Bond of the four of them…

Thursday, 18th October 2012

Friday, 5th October 2012

Wednesday, 12th September 2012

Tuesday, 4th September 2012

Tuesday, 28th August 2012

Monday, 6th August 2012

Tuesday, 15th May 2012

Monday, 14th May 2012

Wednesday, 21st March 2012

Monday, 19th March 2012

Friday, 16th March 2012

  1. JB JLS' JB to become a farmer?

    The Take A Chance On Me singer has apparently invested in a new tractor and wants to convert country spread into a farm.

Thursday, 15th March 2012

Wednesday, 14th March 2012

Monday, 12th March 2012

Thursday, 8th March 2012

Tuesday, 21st February 2012

Monday, 20th February 2012

Wednesday, 15th February 2012

  1. JLS JLS staying clean-cut

    The band say they won't fall to the 'rock 'n' roll' lifestyle following the tragic death of Whitney Houston.

Monday, 13th February 2012

Sunday, 12th February 2012

Monday, 6th February 2012

Thursday, 12th January 2012

Monday, 9th January 2012

Saturday, 31st December 2011

Friday, 30th December 2011

Monday, 19th December 2011

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:

Go

On TV: 18 Sleeps Til Santa!

6pm - 7pm

Watch heart TV

  • Tom Jones & Cerys Matthews Baby It's Cold Outside

    Now

    iTunes

  • East 17 Stay Another Day

    18:05

    iTunes

  • Robbie Williams Dream A Little Dream

    18:01

  • Jona Lewie Stop The Cavalry

    17:58

    iTunes

Pictures On Heart