JLS announce next UK tour

Aston, JB, Marvin and Oritse will tour in March and April next year.

After huge success on their last tour, JLS are back with the '4th Dimension' arena tour which hits the UK across March and April next year.

"EEEEKKKKK!!!! Very excited about the tour next year *does little dance*" JLS tweeted earlier.

The 2012 tour kicks off in Liverpool on Thursday 15th March, with dates in Birmingham, Cardiff, London, Nottingham, Sheffield, Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen, and Glasgow.

Tickets go on sale on Friday 9th September at 9am.

See the full list of JLS tour dates below:

Date Venue
Thursday 15th March
Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 16th March
Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 19th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 20th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 23rd March
London O2 Arena
Saturday 24th March
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 27th March
Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 28th March
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 30th March
Manchester MEN Arena
Sunday 1st April
Newcastle Arena
Tuesday 3rd April
Aberdeen AE&CC
Wednesday 4th April
Glasgow SECC

Get more JLS news here...

Don't Miss! Latest Stories & Pics

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: Have To Love Them! 60 Guilty...

8pm - 12am

Watch heart TV

  • N*sync Bye Bye Bye


  • Diana Ross Upside Down



  • Kool & The Gang Ladies Night



  • Wilson Phillips Hold On